Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Colonial South Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

North Dartmouth, MA

4.0
201 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves

42 State Road

North Dartmouth, MA

02747

Directions

By Type

Showing 201 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I bought my first Jeep here with Dave 3 years ago and..."

- Melissalitchman

I bought my first Jeep here with Dave 3 years ago and when I wanted something newer I knew exactly who and where to go to! I left just as happy and satisfied as I did 3 years ago with a newer Jeep. Dave and Noor worked with me fully and wouldn’t stop until I got everything I wanted! Highly recommend everyone here and this dealership as a whole if you need a new car 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Great experience buying a Ram truck from Dave Beard. He..."

- DonnaLee

Great experience buying a Ram truck from Dave Beard. He had answers to my questions and I love mt new truck. I have recommended this dealership to friends looking for a truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"The staff is awesome and they really work hard for you to..."

- Angeliany94

The staff is awesome and they really work hard for you to get your loan and car approved. They were extremely friendly and helpful. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I worked with David B who helped me find the exact make..."

- KatiJ

I worked with David B who helped me find the exact make and model I was looking for. He was even able to find it in the color I wanted. He was great to work with. He made the whole buying experience a nice and easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"This was the best car deal I ever did it was quick and..."

- AJ Ram

This was the best car deal I ever did it was quick and painless if your looking for a car or suv Joe Zekus is a great salesperson not pushy and works for you to get you the best deal. I love my new Ram. Will be back for my wife’s Jeep lease. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Zekus
July 25, 2021

"Alex was the best part of my buying experience, he..."

- Carrie Thombs

Alex was the best part of my buying experience, he answered personal phone calls and texts throughout the buying process. He became a real friend, was extremely helpful and professional. He did the best he could to negotiate a fair price on a gently used jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Viveros
July 25, 2021

"Outstanding sales, service and parts departments. This is..."

- Ilovejeep

Outstanding sales, service and parts departments. This is the best Dodge dealership in all of New England to do business with. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I had a great experience with Jayson Vieira while..."

- Mrs. B

I had a great experience with Jayson Vieira while purchasing my Grand Cherokee L. He had an abundance of knowledge about my new jeep!! One of the things I liked most about the jeep was the fam cam ….thanks Jayson for getting me a great deal on my new jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Vieira
July 25, 2021

"It was a comfortable, very friendly dealership!! No..."

- slbmgr54

It was a comfortable, very friendly dealership!! No “pressure “ buying tactics..a win win for all. Ben, Jr was very informative & listened to us. He was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Don’t buy from these guys. I purchased a brand new ram..."

- taylor.renovations17

Don’t buy from these guys. I purchased a brand new ram 3500 weeks ago. I was promised by sales rep and sales manager a repair that when I shower up they were unable to do. The sales rep was away on vacation and the manager Josh Braga was unwilling to help fix the issue that I was promised would be fixed. Cost me thousands of dollars to get repaired and they refused to give us any reimbursement towards what their general manager of the store screwed up to begin with. Left about a half dozen voicemails with no reply whatsoever. I will never step foot in their dealerships ever again. When you buy a brand new truck at a cost of 115k their should be no scratches, dents or repairs needed to be made whatsoever especially at the cost of the consumer at end of the day. they also threw other things in the contract I did not want and they did not do. Extremely disappointed do yourself a favor and don’t go here. I will also be filing complaints with bbb and reaching out to the owner of this chain and making my point known clear

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Colonial South Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi - and thanks for reaching out with the feedback. Sorry to have dropped the ball like we did on this experience. Lets get together and make this right for you, or we will gladly refund 100% of your money. Thanks -

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results