About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Toyota in Milford

4.8

401 Lifetime Reviews

470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Call (203) 878-7401

401 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Eric Boehm fantastic Salesman"

- Latasha Kennebrew

Hello, I went car shopping at Milford Toyota last Tuesday to look for a car. We were greeted by Eric Boehm who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. He was very thoughtful with my elderly mother. When we are waiting on the finance department Eric was thoughtful, He ordered and paid for our lunch I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman Eric Boehm was very informative and he is answering all our question patiently. Milford Toyota is lucky to have a salesman Eric Boehm. I’m happy to share his name to friends and family. Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your pockets. But salesman like Eric Boehm delivered an incredible service and gave us a very pleasant experience. I will recommend my friends to Eric Boehm Regards, Latasha Kennebrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Latasha, we love receiving feedback like this! Thanks so much for this wonderful review of Eric and our dealership. It's customers like you who make it all worth it for us. Here's to a great rest of the year & more! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

November 09, 2017

"Great family dealership!"

- NancySimmonds

I was totally impressed with the service I received on two visits for maintenance on my Toyota Venza. The Service Manager Bob went above and beyond. His service technician was very informative and helpful in completing the required repairs. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Nancy and Don Simmonds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Forman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy
Nov 09, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Nancy, thank you for the 5-star review of Bob and our service department! Let us know if we can assist in any other way in the future. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 29, 2017

"Shotty Work"

- Karen

This is not my primary vehicle. I purchased a certified pre-owned 2006 Toyota Tacoma from this dealership around 2009. Over the past years I have maintained my vehicle at this dealership. There have been several recall issues. (not the fault of the dealership) The last recall was to replace the entire frame of the vehicle due to deterioration issues. I brought the vehicle in for the recall. When I picked it up the interior on the driver's side was filthy. Grease stains on the door and floor mat. When I drove the vehicle on the highway the steering wheel was vibrating greatly and there was an odd pinging sound coming from the engine. Also, a month prior to this, I brought the vehicle in because of a sound coming from the front end and what seemed to be an issue with the brakes. I paid $1500 dollars for new brakes and bearings. The brakes are now worse than ever. I need to depress the brake petal almost to the floor boards to get the brakes to work. Now they tell me it will cost another $700-$800 dollars to fix. ARE YOU KIDDING ME! I immediately contacted the service person I was dealing with about these issues. I have been told to bring the vehicle back to evaluate my complaints. I plan on doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
Nov 14, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with our dealership. Here at Colonial Toyota in Milford, we strive for greatness each and every day and do everything we can to ensure our customers are happy. We encourage you to bring your Tacoma back in so we can evaluate the issue further and hopefully get this all resolved. All the best for now, Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 25, 2017

"Great experience "

- Eliezer528

Walked in looking for something more reliable for my wife and kids and Eric was able to help us get exactly that and worked around our budget perfectly. Eric Showed knowledge of the vehicles and showed patience made the entire process feel comfortable with no pressure. Vanil also did a great job and helped us protect our lease and went above and beyond for us on this lease as well. I will definitely be coming back for another car in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued customer, thanks so much for the kind words about Eric, Vanil, and our dealership as a whole! All the best for now and please let us know if you need anything else down the road. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 24, 2017

"My experience was great!!!"

- Angel2182

I had the pleasure of working with Eric. He knew every detail of every vehicle I was interested in. The process was very simple and everyone was very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend Eric for helping you pick out the vehicle you want. I will be back to this dealership for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kasey Curran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued customer, thanks so much for the 5-star review of Eric and our dealership! If you need anything else down the road, just know we're always here to assist you. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 09, 2017

"Sales Review"

- Watler

It was a fast, easy and painless process. It met my expectations and budget, and made the turn in of my prior vehicle before lease was due very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the 5-star review of our dealership! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. If you need anything else at all, we'll be right here to assist you in any way we can! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 08, 2017

"Great!!"

- jhussette

Very friendly people! helped me make a great decision for my first new car. Answered all my questions and concerns. Eric went above and beyond to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the great 5-star review of Eric and our dealership as a whole! If you need anything else down the road, just know we're always here to assist you. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 07, 2017

"Very good so far, haven’t tried the service department yet."

- Bumper

Because the dealership was clean, personal very friendly. Nice car, to drive it is a pleasure, short or long trips. I feel I leased a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the 5-star review of our dealership! Let us know if there's anything we can do to help in the future. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 06, 2017

"Truck shopping"

- Mattfarrell121

I went to colonial to check out trucks and left with a new tacoma. Eric Boehm treated me like any customer wants,overall excellent experience and would buy again and ask for eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Matt, congratulations on your new Tacoma! Thanks so much for the 5-star review of Eric and our dealership as a whole. Remember we're always here to assist in any way we can. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 03, 2017

"Nope - never again. "

- Kim F

Worst car-buying experience of my life, a complete bait and switch and the weirdest business practices I've ever seen. You couldn't pay me to come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alicia Connelly
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Kim, although we have your first name, we don't have your matching last name for this experience and review above. Please reach out to me directly when you have a chance and we'll do what we can to get back on the same page here. If you're not satisfied, we're not satisfied here at Colonial Toyota in Milford. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department, 203-878-7401

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results