About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Toyota in Milford

4.7

422 Lifetime Reviews

470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Call (203) 286-5500

422 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"2017 corolla "

- Marcelo Martins

Nice guy and listened to me alot i asked him so many questions and he reassured me with all concerns he is kurdish and speaks my language in fluent i was so impressed and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Marcelo, thanks so much for the great review! Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 10, 2018

"Acura"

- Eren

Yakup is an excellent sakesman!! I was very happy with his service! If I need a car again, I’ll go to him.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Eren,Thank you for the great review of Yakup and our dealership as a whole! If you ever need anything else, you know just where to go! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 07, 2018

"Corolla 2018"

- Asllandema84

My sister called me to help her buy a car and we went to colonial Toyota and Jacob was helping us out. Not only he wa able to recommend a car that had everything she needs also he was able to lower her insurance and mine as well even though I didn’t even buy a car from him. He was so kind and professional and even ordered pizza for us while we were waiting. I recommend Jacob! Such a respectable person and nice salesman thanks Jacob my sister is so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jacob. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2018

"Great experience buying my first Toyota"

- Norma Zwart

Eric did a great job explaining all the options available to me in the SUV market. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to answer my questions and to find the exact car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Norma, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of Eric! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again the next time your in need. All the best for now, Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 01, 2018

"Professional Expertise mixed with Personal Commitment"

- Eileen Studdert

Eric was personable, informative, and client-driven. He had to jump through a lot of hoops for me, and not only did he did so without complaint but he also demonstrated a terrific sense of humor! He also gave me a great value on my car! I would recommend Eric and Colonial Toyota to anyone! Colonial Toyota in Milford goes above and beyond in its service too! When you buy your Toyota and need maintenance: Ask for Roger. He is the best! He makes sure everything is done to your satisfaction. He always makes me feel like my needs come first! I live in Southbury but never mind the trip to Milford because I know that I am always getting quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Malmeth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Eileen, thanks so much for the kind words about Eric and Roger! We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to them. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again the next time you're in need. Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 28, 2018

"Excellent "

- Volkangnl

Excellent customer services sales man very welcomed to us. Also finence guy .. very good experience ...............i will recommend this dealer to all my friend .thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the great 5-star review! We hope to see you back here again soon! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 28, 2018

"The best salesman ever..."

- honkar

He is such a friendly, nice and helpful. I was a little bit nervous before i came to dealership but after i met him he made me feel great. I was informed about everything that i needed. Whatever you expect from a salesman, you can find all that things from this guy. I should thank him again for being so helpful and doing his job so great. He is simply the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for this exceptional review of our dealership! It's customers like you who make it all worth it for us. Don't hesitate to stop back here the next time you're in need. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 28, 2018

"He is the best salesman"

- Ozzy21

Yakup Gunes was an exceptional salesman to my family and I. He explained every single feature of the car with patience as we asked many questions. Yakup has nothing but great things to say about Colonial Toyota and introduced us to our first family car that we absolutely love. Yakup was also able to give attention to our daughter to make this experience great for her as well, we will most definitely be returning to Toyota of colonial for our future purchases in hopes to work with Yakup again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kasey Curran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks for the wonderful 5-star review here! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Yakup. The next time you're in need you'll know just where to go! All the best for now, Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 26, 2018

"Efficient, caring, respectful"

- smurf113

We initially came in to just get a feel for how the new 2018 Rav4 drove (its amazing) but there was a deal lease deal ending that week that we couldn't leave on the floor. So, we we considered moving forward with a least that very night. Unfortunately we were in a rush, however, because we only had a sitter for our 4 month old for only so long. We wanted to get the deal, without being hasty, so Davey Love and his associate Steve not only walked us through the Rav4, let us test drive that and the highlander for comparison's sake, and closed us on the lease--all while being totally respectful of our time, and understanding that we also needed to hurry. They went completely with the pace we set at all given moments so as to get us out of there in time and still feel as though we got all our questions answered. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Davey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Purcell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Davvy Love
Apr 30, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the wonderful review of Davey and our dealership as a whole! Let us know if we can assist with anything else down the road. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2018

"Great experience"

- jack

Thank you Eric Boehm for a great experience. I appreciate Eric listening to my needs with regards to a vehicle. I am leasing the Corolla anticipating a buy out after three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Jack, thanks so much for the great review of Eric! Enjoy your new Corolla and we hope to see you back here again soon. Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results