About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Toyota in Milford

4.7

428 Lifetime Reviews

470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Call (203) 286-5500

428 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Best buying experience ever!!!"

- Lorraine

Picked up my Rav4 today and am enjoying it emencely. I cannot say enough about the whole buying experience. Gaby was, and is awesome This is my 1st lease and he and his team explained everything fully. We put together a great deal and Kasey in finance buttoned it all up in a neat package this morning. Gaby spent time going over some of the features new to me even setting up my nav app. Great job folks....thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gaby Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kasey Curran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Lorraine, thank you for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your new RAV4 and please let us know if we can assist in any way down the road. Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

July 18, 2018

"Fantastic Experience "

- aokite

From the very beginning, contacting by phone, to the end, Anthony Mao was thorough, patient and professional. Eric Scharf was also very friendly and went into great details of leasing vs purchase. I will definitely recommend Anthony and Eric to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Scharf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review of Anthony, Eric and the entire dealership! We're so pleased you had such an enjoyable experience with us. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

June 29, 2018

"Knowledgeable and courteous."

- framew375

Had a great experience with the salesperson who was patient, experienced and knowledgeable about our lease requirements and went the extra mile to deliver! Would definitely recommend both he and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the great review of our dealership! You know just where to go the next time you're in need! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

June 23, 2018

"Suprised at how accomidating the people at Colonial treated "

- JSers624

We were not in the market at this time. However, do to circumstances we were placed in a difficult situation and had to make a decision that was going to be the best for us. Anthony was well versed in all the vehicles we were interested in and was not a high pressure sales person. We feel that he was sincere when working with us and would recomend him to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Malmeth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Piddington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Susman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued customer, thanks so much for the great review of our dealership! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again the next time you're in need. All the best for now! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

June 15, 2018

"Toyota RAV4"

- JJL

The staff here are all very welcoming and friendly. They are accommodating too all of your needs and are open to questions. Anthony Mao is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent sales man who made my buying process the smoothest it could have possibly been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the great review here! Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 27, 2018

"2018 Highlander"

- mmaximillian1972

When I walked onto the lot, Anthony Mao was right there to greet me. Even though I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted, I wasn't sure if I wanted to finance or lease. He was very informative, professional and pleasant. He treated me as if I was his family. He went beyond his call of duty. He worked with me during the transaction. Sometimes sales people can be pushy and only concerned about making there commission, not Anthony. His main job was to make ME happy. He did an AWESOME JOB!!! Vanil Colodetti explained the packages that can help me to take care of the vehicle and save money in my pocket. I loved that!! Who doesn't want to save money!!! He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you guys for making my experience worry-free. I would definitely recommend, you would not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review of Anthony and our dealership! Let us know if you need anything else at all in the future. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 12, 2018

"2017 corolla "

- Marcelo Martins

Nice guy and listened to me alot i asked him so many questions and he reassured me with all concerns he is kurdish and speaks my language in fluent i was so impressed and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Marcelo, thanks so much for the great review! Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 10, 2018

"Acura"

- Eren

Yakup is an excellent sakesman!! I was very happy with his service! If I need a car again, I’ll go to him.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Eren,Thank you for the great review of Yakup and our dealership as a whole! If you ever need anything else, you know just where to go! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 07, 2018

"Corolla 2018"

- Asllandema84

My sister called me to help her buy a car and we went to colonial Toyota and Jacob was helping us out. Not only he wa able to recommend a car that had everything she needs also he was able to lower her insurance and mine as well even though I didn’t even buy a car from him. He was so kind and professional and even ordered pizza for us while we were waiting. I recommend Jacob! Such a respectable person and nice salesman thanks Jacob my sister is so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Yakup) Gunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jacob. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2018

"Great experience buying my first Toyota"

- Norma Zwart

Eric did a great job explaining all the options available to me in the SUV market. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to answer my questions and to find the exact car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boehm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018 -

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Norma, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of Eric! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again the next time your in need. All the best for now, Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results