Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Toyota in Milford

4.8

497 Lifetime Reviews

470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Call (203) 286-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

498 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2020

"My first car from Colonial Toyota In Milford. Thanks..."

- jeanne.darck.desert

My first car from Colonial Toyota In Milford. Thanks to Mr Smaurtey who took all his time to help out on my purchas. He was the best Sales person I have met so far. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smaurtey Stewart
5.0
January 24, 2020

"2017 rav 4 "

- timeforbetterfloor

Great customer service, very reliable I would recommend him to anyone. she was very helpful In explaining everything in depth. . everything is just fine:) thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Louis
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
January 23, 2020

"After being a Honda owner all my life, the..."

- deborahmlucia

After being a Honda owner all my life, the professionalism of Smaurtey, my sales rep, and his knowledge between what I wanted from a Prius or the RAV4 Hybrid; I’m happily a new owner of the RAV4 Hybrid! If you’re in the market of a new vehicle, come to Colonial Toyota of Milford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smaurtey Stewart
5.0
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
Eric Piddington
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Great customer service, very reliable I would recommend..."

- smendez599

Great customer service, very reliable I would recommend him to anyone. He was very helpful In explaining everything in depth. He is very committed to his job 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Lavelanet
5.0
James Mountzouris
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- ValerieC

Our lovely sales representative, Valerie, was very willing to help us out every step during the process of our purchase. These guys really go over and above to satisfy every single one of your needs. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valeria Colodetti
5.0
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
Other Employees : Michael L
January 22, 2020

"This is my third time purchasing a vehical from James,..."

- apaternostro13

This is my third time purchasing a vehical from James, he’s professional and very flexible to work with. I’m not the easiest person to deal with so his patience and expertise was a breath of freash air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mountzouris
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
January 21, 2020

"I had a very good experience when I met with Eric. He..."

- mikeruby86

I had a very good experience when I met with Eric. He explained everything to me and seemed very honest. He made the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Lewis
4.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
January 20, 2020

"I had the best experience purchasing my car at Colonial..."

- vthaqi28

I had the best experience purchasing my car at Colonial Toyota. I was lucky enough to have Nick assist me in finding a car I love. He was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. If you want to feel comfortable and have a good experience, I highly recommend you ask for Nick. You won’t be let down. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Shala
5.0
Hacerit Celaj
5.0
January 18, 2020

"Answered and explained all my questions,Thank you..."

- xamo

Answered and explained all my questions, Thank you Hector! Patient, Knowledgeable, Respectful and Friendly I continue to feel part of the Toyota Family! I appreciate all the Staff for taking time to to greet me, every time I passed by around Toyota, while the purchasing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Marroquin
5.0
Smaurtey Stewart
5.0
Lenny Pue
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
Jeff Susman
5.0
January 18, 2020

"Thanks to JD!!! Great experience, he was very helpful...."

- rebeccadoran85

Thanks to JD!!! Great experience, he was very helpful. Everyone here at the dealer was very nice and helpful. I would reccomend everyone to come here for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Lewis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results