Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Toyota in Milford

Milford, CT

4.8
708 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

470 Boston Post Rd

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

708 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2021

"Mr. Keith Evans was great. This is the 2nd car that I've..."

- Rob Walker

Mr. Keith Evans was great. This is the 2nd car that I've purchased at Colonial Toyota and I've had Mr. Evans as my sales manager from start to finish both times. He never showed me what he thought I wanted but what I asked for. Also, in the service department, Lenny Pue is always great, make sure to always have a great service person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
Lenny Pue
5.0
February 20, 2021

"I worked with Keith Evans today and he was wonderful! He..."

- Aliciafucci79

I worked with Keith Evans today and he was wonderful! He made the deal quick and effortless. He gave me a fantastic deal and I will be a forever Toyota fan!! Thank you Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Shawn was very helpful and really great to work with! He..."

- Kaley.hagen

Shawn was very helpful and really great to work with! He was very accommodating and willing to work with me to get the truck of our dreams! Highly recommend Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ruff
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Shawn is the best........ He was very informative and..."

- Mexantus81

Shawn is the best........ He was very informative and made the experience wonderful. He worked well with us and gave us a great deal. I highly recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ruff
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Ruff
February 08, 2021

"Keith was such a great help! He worked with me to get..."

- Bret0719

Keith was such a great help! He worked with me to get the best car for my mom possible. He made the experience wonderful and easy! I recommend contacting Keith if you are looking to purchase a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
February 07, 2021

"JD Lewis was a great help. Got us in and out promptly..."

- Arcjr78

JD Lewis was a great help. Got us in and out promptly with a new vehicle. He was very informative and great to deal with. Thanks JD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Lewis
5.0
January 25, 2021

"This was the fastest and easiest car purchase that I have..."

- Walter

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase that I have ever experienced. I highly recommend Nick Shala. He has significant knowledge about automobiles. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Shala
5.0
Eric Piddington
5.0
Other Employees : Colonial personnel
January 20, 2021

"As always it feels like home when visiting the Toyota..."

- Odethvaleria95

As always it feels like home when visiting the Toyota dealership in Milford. If you’re ever in need of a lease or new/used car contact Keith Evans!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Shawn Ruff was amazing and dealt with a lot of questions..."

- Patric Luebbert

Shawn Ruff was amazing and dealt with a lot of questions to the absolute best of his ability. He went as far as answering my calls from home on his days off and came in early when my car finally arrived at the dealership to get me on my way as fast as possible. This was the easiest deal I've ever made, I traveled 1200 miles from Missouri to get my car at Colonial Toyota and the deal never changed from day 1. I was in and out of the dealership in less then an hour with my new Rav 4 prime. Absolutely the easiest dealership experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ruff
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
Hastrit Celaj
5.0
Barry Haughton
5.0
Danny Pagan
5.0
Cindy Ha
5.0
December 28, 2020

"I am very impressed with Nick Shala and the Colonial..."

- Lindsay

I am very impressed with Nick Shala and the Colonial Toyota team. Nick was friendly, respectful, and straightforward. He helped with every part of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Shala
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results