Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Toyota in Milford

4.6

446 Lifetime Reviews

470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Call (203) 286-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

447 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"New 2020 Tacoma"

- jjgoode218

Mariana was one of the best sales people we’ve had at colonial Toyota in shore she’s going to do well for the company she was very informative took her time and explained everything to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Ciencia-Pereira
5.0
December 04, 2019

"My new 2019 Toyota RAV4 "

- Murphy203

“I’m not buying a car today, I’m just looking”..,...my famous last words as I drive off the Colonial Toyota in Milford lot with my brand new 2019 Toyota RAV4. Having my previous car for nearly 12 years, I walked into the dealership as a confused customer and I left feeling like family. Mariana Pereira was the best consultant I could have asked for. She took her time, walked me through my options step by step, listened to what I wanted and made sure I got the absolute best deal I could so I left happy. Never once did I feel rushed or belittle, which we all know is a very real feeling at times while buying a car. When it came time to finish up my purchase, Eric Scharf in financing made sure I understood every paper I was signing and even helped me change all of my paperwork to a different address last minute without any sense of agitation. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Colonial Toyota in Milford 100%! I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase or my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Ciencia-Pereira
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
Danny Pagan
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Best deal in all of New england!"

- Dannydiaz1

Jose sourced a 2019 nightshade 4runner that was not available within 800miles of CT. He had it transported from down south and it only took 2 days, faster than amazon prime! The pricing was also great, I didn’t even have to haggle! The buying process at Colonial Toyota was smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Herrera
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Amazing & emotional."

- Alexisgarces84

They helped us a lot with getting the car I want and Mariana was very understanding with my parents and we were able to reach a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Ciencia-Pereira
5.0
Danny Pagan
5.0
November 13, 2019

"It was a great experience."

- lsaymon3

I worked with Anthony Mao and he moved things along at a reasonable pace. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up taking home my new Rav4 that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mao
5.0
Other Employees : Scott
November 11, 2019

"Amazing experience from the time i walked in to the..."

- ddat76

Amazing experience from the time i walked in to the driving away all due to the professionalism and help of Al Salazar! Wonderful experience. Go see Al Salazar and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaby Morales
5.0
Eli Velazquez
5.0
Other Employees : Al Salazar
November 01, 2019

"Horrible! Got a CERTIFIED Toyota RAV4 after a very pushy..."

- Aline

Horrible! Got a CERTIFIED Toyota RAV4 after a very pushy deal. Got the car just to have them signing me a contract days later with a higher monthly amount. Hit the car as breaks did not work. 5 months with this car and colonial won’t change the rusted rotors. Terrible experience! The car was definitely not really certified! It was sold with old damaged parts. And I can’t believe I sign the contract! I should have asked my down payment and old car back. will never recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Malmeth
1.0
Vanil Colodetti
1.0
Cindy Ha
1.0
October 31, 2019

"Mariana was so helpful. She found exactly the Tacoma we..."

- Sjsharnick

Mariana was so helpful. She found exactly the Tacoma we wanted and she knew EVERYTHING about this truck. She was very responsive to texts & calls, worked with us on pricing, and moved the process quickly. Michael Syblis was also super helpful, attentive and personable. both were honest and we would highly recommended them both. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Pereira, Michael Syblis, Gaby
October 25, 2019

"It's All About Anthony Mao"

- LVJG

Recently my husband got into a bad accident with a Toyota Camry Hybrid we purchased in 2018 and the car saved his life. So first off, thank you Toyota :) Anthony, who had sold him the car a year + prior, recognized the mangled up car left at the back of their lot by the tow truck and checked to see if it was his client. He then called to make sure my husband was ok due to the way the car looked. Such a sweet and unexpected call. We went in and ended up buying another Camry from Anthony and he took special care of us, coming in on his day off to ensure we got the best service possible for our pickup. He is a very kind and genuine person, a unique gem in this industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mao
5.0
September 20, 2019

"We are very happy with the experience we had buying a car."

- Alex

We service our cars for routine oil changes and check ups. We have purchased two pre-owned cars and are very satisfied with both cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mao
5.0
Gaby Morales
5.0
Bob Forman
5.0
Roger Malmeth
5.0
Lenny Pue
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Boehm, Art Carrillo, Alicia Connelly, Genesis Dejesus, Martin Dempsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results