Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Toyota in Milford

Milford, CT

4.8
712 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

470 Boston Post Rd

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

712 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"We enjoyed top quality service during the initial..."

- grabowskix

We enjoyed top quality service during the initial purchase. We quickly realized that an add-on we had specifically chosen wasn't what we were expecting. The team immediately responded within their power to make it right, even though the customer was really wrong. Couldn't be more thrilled with the product and service. Thanks, Daniel and Vanil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pawilcz
5.0
Vanil Colodetti
5.0
March 04, 2021

"Stupendous salesperson! A no pressure salesman providing..."

- wandajonesangelspeaker

Stupendous salesperson! A no pressure salesman providing a wealth of information but allows the consumer full control without pressure or rushing you into to purchasing a vehicle. Relaxed enjoyable experience. #1 man. I highly recommend him, can’t say enough about his skill set and personable attitude. Keith goes above and beyond to answer all your concerns thoroughly as well as offering you his services in the future if you need help with anything. Toyota sells itself otherwise you wouldn’t be looking at a Toyota in the first place , so the last thing you want is some salesperson cramming a car down your throat telling all the reasons you need to buy today. Well rest assured If you want a competent, knowledgeable, compassionate salesperson and a pleasant experience Keith Evans is your go to person. Try him and find out for yourself, you’ll be glad you did. Wanda Jones. A very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
John Harris
5.0
March 03, 2021

"It certainly was a pleasure doing business with Keith..."

- Deacmdm

It certainly was a pleasure doing business with Keith Evans he was indeed helpful in the process of my purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you Keith for your time, patience and friendliness. I appreciate you. Mark McGraw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Shawn was amazing- professional, efficient, courteous,..."

- Dantedesco1

Shawn was amazing- professional, efficient, courteous, fun, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made the process smooth and exciting. I love my RAV4 and will be back to buy a Supra convertible from him when they come out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ruff
5.0
Michel Lavelanet
5.0
February 21, 2021

"Mr. Keith Evans was great. This is the 2nd car that I've..."

- Rob Walker

Mr. Keith Evans was great. This is the 2nd car that I've purchased at Colonial Toyota and I've had Mr. Evans as my sales manager from start to finish both times. He never showed me what he thought I wanted but what I asked for. Also, in the service department, Lenny Pue is always great, make sure to always have a great service person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
Lenny Pue
5.0
February 20, 2021

"I worked with Keith Evans today and he was wonderful! He..."

- Aliciafucci79

I worked with Keith Evans today and he was wonderful! He made the deal quick and effortless. He gave me a fantastic deal and I will be a forever Toyota fan!! Thank you Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Shawn was very helpful and really great to work with! He..."

- Kaley.hagen

Shawn was very helpful and really great to work with! He was very accommodating and willing to work with me to get the truck of our dreams! Highly recommend Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ruff
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Shawn is the best........ He was very informative and..."

- Mexantus81

Shawn is the best........ He was very informative and made the experience wonderful. He worked well with us and gave us a great deal. I highly recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ruff
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Ruff
February 08, 2021

"Keith was such a great help! He worked with me to get..."

- Bret0719

Keith was such a great help! He worked with me to get the best car for my mom possible. He made the experience wonderful and easy! I recommend contacting Keith if you are looking to purchase a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
February 07, 2021

"JD Lewis was a great help. Got us in and out promptly..."

- Arcjr78

JD Lewis was a great help. Got us in and out promptly with a new vehicle. He was very informative and great to deal with. Thanks JD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Lewis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results