Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Toyota in Milford

4.8

501 Lifetime Reviews

470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Call (203) 286-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

501 Reviews of Colonial Toyota in Milford

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2020

"I had the best experience purchasing my car at Colonial..."

- vthaqi28

I had the best experience purchasing my car at Colonial Toyota. I was lucky enough to have Nick assist me in finding a car I love. He was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. If you want to feel comfortable and have a good experience, I highly recommend you ask for Nick. You won’t be let down. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Shala
5.0
Hacerit Celaj
5.0
January 18, 2020

"Answered and explained all my questions,Thank you..."

- xamo

Answered and explained all my questions, Thank you Hector! Patient, Knowledgeable, Respectful and Friendly I continue to feel part of the Toyota Family! I appreciate all the Staff for taking time to to greet me, every time I passed by around Toyota, while the purchasing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Marroquin
5.0
Smaurtey Stewart
5.0
Lenny Pue
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
Jeff Susman
5.0
January 18, 2020

"Thanks to JD!!! Great experience, he was very helpful...."

- rebeccadoran85

Thanks to JD!!! Great experience, he was very helpful. Everyone here at the dealer was very nice and helpful. I would reccomend everyone to come here for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Lewis
5.0
January 18, 2020

"James was a great, kind, and helpful salesman. He did..."

- georgewct1984

James was a great, kind, and helpful salesman. He did everything he could for me and I was happy dealing with him. I can’t say the same for some of the people above him with playing the price game though. But like I said James is a good guy and salesman so if you decide to go there and can use him I would recommend him. Also a little goes a long way.. if they were all like James this place would have 5 star rating on yelp. All floor salesman and upper management were great also! Not saying they screwed me because I’m happy with my truck but when spending all that money a little kindness and not acting like you’re doing me some great favor would’ve made me feel better. smaurtey Stewart was great also.. I spoke with him and he realized I had an appointment with James and sent me to him. Feel bad because he didn’t get the sale and I had no idea who my appointment was with. But he’s a good, honest guy in my book. So if James isn’t available he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Mountzouris
5.0
Smaurtey Stewart
5.0
Jeff Susman
4.0
Eli Velazquez
2.0
January 17, 2020

"Smaurtey was AMAZING! Very helpful & friendly. He took..."

- pilar.maysonet

Smaurtey was AMAZING! Very helpful & friendly. He took his time listening to my request, concerns on having a reliable car for me & my family. The experience was pleasant & I will recommend him to anyone! The staff at Toyota was very nice and I love the treatment I received ! :) I am very appreciative on everything and the outcome was amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smaurtey Stewart
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Jeff sold me a 2019 Rav 4 and I love it. It was a good..."

- miller.ronald

Jeff sold me a 2019 Rav 4 and I love it. It was a good experience working with him. I’m very happy with what I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Lewis
5.0
January 16, 2020

"Bought a brand new Tacoma Very good professional service,..."

- carlamartins1980

Bought a brand new Tacoma Very good professional service, would recommend to all friends, always come back, reliable, outstanding t o y o t a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pagan
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
January 16, 2020

"Had a great experience nothing but professional staff..."

- michaelfernandes

Had a great experience nothing but professional staff really a great dealer will recommend to anybody who is looking for a Toyota .Thanks guys!!! Bob Crabtree has made a great place to buy a car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smaurtey Stewart
5.0
Eric Scharf
5.0
January 15, 2020

"I had such a great experience here! Keith was so helpful..."

- A.Cook

I had such a great experience here! Keith was so helpful attentive and quick! He eased my fears about buying my 1st used car and made the process seamless. I definitely recommend Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
January 14, 2020

"I had a great experience at Toyota of Milford. Keith and..."

- Libueno

I had a great experience at Toyota of Milford. Keith and Eli were amazing. I definitely recommend Keith. I am sure you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Evans
5.0
Gaby Morales
5.0
Eli Velazquez
5.0
11 - 20 of 501 results