Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colorado Springs Dodge

Colorado Springs, CO

3.8
395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7455 Austin Bluffs Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

395 Reviews of Colorado Springs Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"We bought a truck there and let me tell you!!! NEVER..."

- Char

We bought a truck there and let me tell you!!! NEVER AGAIN! They promised us floor mats (generic we’re supposed to be Denali) which took months to arrive after about 20 calls they beat around the bush and don’t keep their promises! They are quick to take your $ then lie stating you upgraded tires, lifts, and that to the loan!?!? Don’t trust these people not even the managers know what they are doing! Trust me DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 22, 2021

"Do not buy car this dealer. Make deal with internet..."

- sovannsoth

Do not buy car this dealer. Make deal with internet manager loan approved but he said I have to drive there if I see the car there then its yours and 2 buyers already there ready to buy compare to me from Aurora about over 1hour.Spend some times on sunday to do chat with their stuff about the car and inquiry and pre qualify loan.Monday morning 8 emails 6 texts 6or 7 calls back and forward. At the end from 9 to 5pm. Mr. internet manager said it is. Karma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Manager 2/22/21
Feb 24, 2021 -

Colorado Springs Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this information with us. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to meet high expectations, and we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark here. Please feel free to contact us at customerrelations@coloradospringsdodge.com or 844-301-3646 if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and we hope to work with you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

"Normally a great experience till today when I literally..."

- Jay Marie

Normally a great experience till today when I literally got called a liar by the lady who.checked me in for an oil change. I told her when I drove up I had a coupon and it was in my hand, she never took it or anything. So after my oil change she tells me my total and I was like no I have this coupon that I told u about Then she tells me that I should of told her at the beginning. When I stated I did she straight up told me "I don't believe you did". Excuse me but i'm not a liar by any means. She also is snarky saying well the cashier can't adjust this. Like clearly that's why I told u in the beginning. Then she wasn't going to apply the coupon saying she needs to check my account. Seriously chic the coupon has my bfs name on it and the car is on my bfs name, I only go to dodge for my oil changes so I know how they work. I have never left somewhere so flustered in my life. All around a terrible experience with this one lady from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Garbe
5.0
Albert Risch
5.0
Feb 09, 2021 -

Colorado Springs Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this information with us. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to meet high expectations, and we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark here. Please feel free to contact us at customerrelations@coloradospringsdodge.com or 844-301-3646 so we can discuss this matter further. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out.

January 30, 2021

"Wonderful visit, ask for Nirettzy!Our sales manager..."

- Be.knutson

Wonderful visit, ask for Nirettzy! Our sales manager Nirettzy made the buying process fantastic. She listened to what we needed and wanted and found us the perfect truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nirettzy Velez-Santos
Feb 02, 2021 -

Colorado Springs Dodge responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad Nirettzy was able to find you the perfect truck, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with her. We appreciate you trusting the Colorado Springs Dodge team with your business and hope to see you again in the future!

December 06, 2020

"Ron was great! We came in, didn’t feel pressured at all,..."

- Chris O

Ron was great! We came in, didn’t feel pressured at all, told him what we needed and what we had, and he found the perfect vehicle for us. Then he hooked us up with Martin to finish the financing, and we felt well taken care of. We are never going back to Phil Long. Thanks Ron and Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Pandit, Martin Bernardi
Dec 07, 2020 -

Colorado Springs Dodge responded

Hi Chris, thank you for visiting Ron and Martin at Colorado Springs Dodge! We appreciate your 5-stars!

October 01, 2020

"Cos dodge said they replaced part that they did not..."

- Jimmerrick

Cos dodge said they replaced part that they did not change, I took my truck to a reputable Repaire shop because I still had problems after picking it up, and found after a 4000+ bill they did non of the work they said they did, I think I’ll get with the district attorney and see how we can prosecute this fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Garbe
1.0
Albert Risch
1.0
Oct 02, 2020 -

Colorado Springs Dodge responded

Jimmerrick - I’m sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your experience. I would really appreciate your feedback and, if you are willing, would like to discuss your visit further. Would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Heston Olson - Marketing - 719-531-7482

Oct 02, 2020 -

Jimmerrick responded

My lawyer and the El Paso district attorney will be reviewing this

August 24, 2020

"**MILITARY DO NOT BUY HERE** If I could rate them a zero..."

- joshua.dinger83

**MILITARY DO NOT BUY HERE** If I could rate them a zero I would these people are scammers you will get a better deal in Denver or in Pueblo d not come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
Aug 25, 2020 -

Colorado Springs Dodge responded

Hi Joshua - It's hard to see that we didn't earn five stars after your visit to our store. If you're willing, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about this directly and see if there is anything that I can do to help. Please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Adam Rieskamp - Internet Manager - 719-475-8550

July 13, 2020

"Awesome."

- oodove

It was so easy to make an appointment. Brock was awesome and fast in getting things done. I will NEVER go back to Phil Long Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Diehl
Jul 14, 2020 -

Colorado Springs Dodge responded

Thank you for your confidence in Colorado Springs Dodge! Brock and our team are here for all of your service needs!

March 16, 2020

"Alexus was fabulus to work with from the first email to..."

- Blworkinghorses

Alexus was fabulus to work with from the first email to closing the deal. The vehicle exchange program made my buying experience wonderful and non stressful, thank you Alexus for the new 2020 Ram 2500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine. In finance
February 20, 2020

"Came in to buy a truck and worked with Alexus and she was..."

- Lonnie

Came in to buy a truck and worked with Alexus and she was awesome really easy to work with and knows her stuff and answered every question I had. Made the experience way easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexus
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results