Back

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

3.3
418 Reviews

7455 Austin Bluffs Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

October 01, 2022

If you like wasting your time this is the dealership for you. We had scheduled an appointment ahead of time to meet with a sales consultant. Once we arrived and had waited for 15 minutes we were informed t More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
Oct 03, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for sharing this information with us, Dan. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to meet high expectations, and we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark here. Please feel free to contact us at customerrelations@coloradospringsdodge.com or 844-301-3646 if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and we hope to work with you again in the future.

August 17, 2022

Will never buy a Ram again due to this dealership. Nothing but problems and them not looking out for their customers. So sorry I ever bought my latest Tam 2500 Diesel. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BROCK
Aug 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for sharing this information with us. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to meet high expectations, and we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark here. Please feel free to contact us at customerrelations@coloradospringsdodge.com or 844-301-3646 if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and we hope to work with you again in the future.

August 09, 2022

Dealerships tend to get a bad rap for their efforts and tactics, but Colorado Springs Dodge and their service team have ALWAYS come through for me. Service advisor Brock has always been a great help and t More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Diehl
Aug 09, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Bill - thank you so much for trusting Colorado Springs Dodge with the care of your RAM! Brock & the team are truly honored to receive your support and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care and thanks again!

July 26, 2022

My experience with Zac at Colorado Springs Dodge was wonderful. Zac assisted me with my purchase and was so helpful. He knew the answer to all of my questions about the vehicle. I have purchased seve More

by huskrnco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jul 27, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Zac and Adam are grateful to read your review, and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your purchase! Thank you so much for rating Colorado Springs Dodge five stars!

July 17, 2022

Title: Never Trust a Smile. This complaint is on the front desk girl name Kayleigh. My family took our 2018 Dodge Caravan to Dodge to get service 2 months ago 5/22. Kayleigh More

by bully331
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayleigh
Jul 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for sharing this information with us. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to meet high expectations, and we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark here. Please feel free to contact us at customerrelations@coloradospringsdodge.com or 844-301-3646 if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Jul 21, 2022 -

bully331 responded

Why should i have to call you guys, you suppose to call me, im the customer, im the Victim. Respectfully Yours; The Bully Family

June 22, 2022

Service department is outstanding. I interacted with at least 5 different people and they were all highly responsive. Nick was fantastic and my invoice was about 60% of the quote. More

by dkelson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Todd?, female driver , receptionist, other service
Jun 23, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant visit with our Colorado Springs Dodge service team and we hope to see you again next time. Take care!

June 10, 2022

Stay away from this dealership at all costs. High pressure, high prices, no customer service whatsoever. Car dealers have a bad rep as it is, but these guys are the absolute worst, and I've pu More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Pandit
Jun 13, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for sharing this information with us. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to meet high expectations, and we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark here. Please feel free to contact us at customerrelations@coloradospringsdodge.com or 844-301-3646 if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Jun 13, 2022 -

Brad responded

I've already reached out to you numerous times to discuss this matter and you have still not replied back to me. Doesn't surprise me at all. EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BAD DEALERSHIP ALL AROUND. STAY AWAY!!!

May 23, 2022

Beware. .. To begin, I have never written a negative review, but after my dealings with Colorado Springs Dodge, I had to express my frustration to warn others More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heston Olson
May 24, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for sharing this information with us. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to meet high expectations, and we're disappointed to hear that we missed the mark here. Please feel free to contact us at customerrelations@coloradospringsdodge.com or 844-301-3646 if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and we hope to work with you again in the future.

March 31, 2022

I have a wondetlrful experience at this dealer and thanks to Brian and Sergio i found what i was looking for. Excellent customer service and very profecionals. I recommend anyone to go see Brian and Sergio More

by papo_resto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Risch, Joel Garbe
Apr 01, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Brian, Sergio & the rest of the team here at Colorado Springs Dodge and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

March 30, 2022

Kaylee is Amazing. Best service ever. Kaylee answered All my questions plus she went over Everything thoroughly with me. Kaylee is Awesome! More

by eugenesprings555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee
Mar 31, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for leaving Kaylee your five-star review! We look forward to assisting you again with all your automotive needs! - Colorado Springs Dodge

Apr 04, 2022 -

eugenesprings555 responded

You are Welcome. Again Thanks Kayleigh!

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results