Back

Columbia Acura Inc

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

10979 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

October 06, 2022

The salesman I was dealing with was super helpful. I did go to look at a certified Acura, but it has damage that they did not tell me about. It was a wasted trip. It should not be listed as certified More

by gilpincr
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
September 09, 2021

Very pleased with the service team! Jamey, Nate and Jacob took great care of me. My vehicle was in for a few days to have it fixed and the team kept in constant contact. Appreciate all of their hard More

by PM513
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey, Nate
August 27, 2021

The service team is awesome!Nathan, Jamie & Alan, to The service team is awesome! Nathan, Jamie & Alan, to name a few. More

by Blaze2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 25, 2021

Service Department is awesome – special shout out to Jamey. I replaced my own battery in the remote key fob, and after that it did not work (go figure). Over the phone, Jamey was able to diagnose More

by Michael100
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey
May 09, 2020

Great experience, very smooth transaction I bought a 2020 RDX last week and worked with Gary Berner on the purchase. Gary was a pleasure to deal with and was very helpful explaining all the f More

by JR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Close & Gary Berner
December 27, 2019

Just wanted to thank the service department for the OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE they have given me. Couldn’t ask for better service. Very trusting and willing to work with you. I truly and grateful fo More

by Antoniofoster2411
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie,Alex all of them
November 13, 2019

Alex helped me with a basic oil change and tire rotation. I tried taking the cheap way out and it came back to bite me. After Valvoline Oil in Rookwood changed my oil and didn’t put the heat shield/drip pan More

by mreschke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 30, 2019

Excellent Buying Experience I recently purchased a 2020 Acura TLX PMC EDITION. Gary Berner went above and beyond my expectations. I want to extend a very sincere thank you to the More

by Scott43026
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner
July 02, 2019

Best car buying experience ever-Mike Gary Berner did a terrific job in making our car buying experience stress free. We were told that Columbia Acura is a great dealership. We now agree More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner
June 02, 2019

New RDX Our experience with Gary Berner in sales went very well as he kept in contact upon my internet inquiry thru the sale and after as we left an item in o More

by Miami
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Sonny.
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results