About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Columbia Acura Inc

4.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

10979 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249 Directions
Sales: (513) 530-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Columbia Acura Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Leasing 2018 ILX from Columbia Acura on 8-8-18"

- GHDinerman

I have leased an auto for many years, but have never had a more pleasant and seamless experience than I had with Gary Berner at Columbia Acura. His knowledge while explaining the auto was excellent and very helpful. Not stressful at all. Thank you for having such a competent and capable sales person. Gail Dinerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner, Sonny in the Financial Office.
July 23, 2018

"Used car warranty a BUST"

- slateranytime

I purchased a used 2014 Toyota Highlander on June 30, 2018. About 2 weeks later the front bearing went bad and they will not cover it with the 3 month/3000 mile warranty. They do cover some wearable parts and claim they cover the front/rear axles and the brake assembly. Also, their warranty states what it does not cover, but it doesn't list these parts. I just spent over $27,000 on a vehicle and the part costs a little more than $100. Come on guys, this does not make me feel good about my purchase. They say they are all about relationship and taking care of people. In my first instance when I asked to get help, they said sorry we can't help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Clarke
July 22, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Joey

Our salesman Gary was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. What a pleasant, stress-free experience from start to finish! We love our new RDX and just want to say thank you again to Gary and the entire Columbia Acura team for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner
July 16, 2018

"Buying Experience "

- Frank

Gary spent a good deal of time with us, was very patient and understood our needs and concerns. There was no pressure to buy. I would recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner
June 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Shannon1

After years of always going through the grind of buying or leasing a car my wife and I reluctantly were back at it. We however could not believe the ease and first class service that Gary Berner and the Columbia Acura team offered us and how seamless our experience was. We thank the team there and look forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner
March 22, 2018

"Disappointing experience "

- Disappointedcustomer

I bought a 2017Acura RDX from Columbia Acura in October. . After paying for it, and the license plates attached, the polite, and friendly salesman paired my iPhone running iOS 11.0.3 with the car. The contacts did not download properly. Short version.....the salesman knew this was an issue when he sold me the car. He did not inform me of this problem until after I took the vehicle although it didn’t work properly when I tried making calls with him in the car. At that time he told me it was a little finicky. After taking the car and trying to make calls multiple times , re-pairing it with the car multiple times , and researching, it became clear this was a widespread issue with Acura. I spoke with the salesman the next day. He told me he was aware of the problem. The salesman intentionally misrepresented the condition of the car. I spoke with Columbia management. They apologize for the lie and say they do not know when, or if, this flaw will be corrected. I certainly do not recommend doing business with Columbia Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No thanks
March 11, 2018

"Acura MDX"

- amybuyer

I love my new suv. My salesman is Gary Berner. He did a great job. The process was quick, efficient and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Gary and Columbia Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner
March 09, 2018

"Sales and service department"

- Tsxwagon

We have a TSX Sportwagen and a TLX. The sales department was upfront, friendly, and accommodating. The service department has always been great. The TSX Sportwagen has 100k and no one but Columbia has lifted the hood. Anytime I need something more than an oil change I always have a new Acura service loaner. They have also been able to accommodate me unscheduled items. I had a wheel bearing going bad and they let me drop it off and get a service loaner same day until they could get to it. Not everything you have to do with your car is always scheduled and they are always able to accommodate me. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 17, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- new acura owner

Gary Berner was great Salesperson - He was honest, prompt, and great to deal with! He made our car buying experience a great one. We would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berner
December 13, 2017

"Pre-owned 2014 acura purchasing process"

- Mehari

This dealership has a very bad customer service. I visited the place to buy used 2014 Acura RDX, had test drive and had my offer. I was negotiating with their price and raised my opinion that thy are expensive than the national average. The sales manager asked me to substantiate my claim with an evidence. I promised him to provide evidence and tried to get him with data I have. They don't have email contacts to sent my evidence. I chatted online and asked the agent if she could provide me email so that I can send my message. She refused to give me. I chatted with her stating that it is uncommon for a dealership destined to sell cars and serve customers. Finally, I have contacted them on their website and listed the sample evidences I was asked to bring by the sales manager. I have also requested if i could continue my purchasing process further providing different options including a trade-in with my current car with out any response. The car I was interested in is still in market and I didn't get any response from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and a sales representative
1
1 - 10 of 25 results