Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Columbia Hyundai

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
376 Reviews

10981 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 376 reviews

October 09, 2020

"Start this off with this my wife's first brand new car..."

- stewartcustomwood

Start this off with this my wife's first brand new car supposed to be a wonderful joyous experience been a nightmare since day one first it took me over 3 months and an additional $150 to get my financing switched over to my bank because Hyundai financing would not release my loan because my account had Jeff or Jeffrey on the account where the check was written out in the other one then we go to get our car serviced they supposed to have a free oil change on these cars until 36,000 MI I didn't even get my factory warranty put on my car until 6:00 or 8 months later after I was in for my second service on my vehicle first one went through perfectly fine no no money exchanging hands and then the second one they stick me for the cost of the oil change air filters everything to go along with it and then they want to play dick around trying to make me happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department paperwork department and sales all people
May 21, 2019

"Sold me a car with bad transmission"

- Bummer

I bought from Hyundai of Columbia a used car. They told me it does not have any problem and they gave me a "fake" inspection report to state it does not have any problem. Upon driving the car and taking it to local dealer for inspection, I have got list of problems and the worst was transmission not shifting properly from 3rd to 4th gear. Hyundai Dealer denied this issue and claimed they insisted they didn't see any issues before purchase. They are not willing to help in fixing the problems. I would stay away from this dealer at all costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Austin
February 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Rick

Columbia Hyundai is the real deal! They are honest, fair and truly care about your satisfaction. We had been looking for a used SUV for our 16 year old triplets...and because we were on a very tight budget our "good" options were limited. Our search was vast as we looked everywhere from Craigslist and other online sources to car deals all around town including the big selection on Route 4. We test drove several in our price range and they all had problems...we were getting very discouraged. I was searching online and saw a new listing for a used Hyundai Tucson in our price range at Columbia Hyundai and drove right over. The salesman that greeted us (Craig) and the used car manager (Joshua) that assisted us in the process could not have been nicer and more accommodating. We were purchasing a $6,000 car but felt like the most important customers to them! The car is great...the experience was excellent...and I would definitely trust Columbia Hyundai and give them my full recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Joshua
February 02, 2018

"Car bought "

- Laur91

Joseph Montgomery was my sales representative he gave me a great price. He wasn't pushy I had a great experience with him. Anyone who is looking for a new car ask for Joseph Montgomery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Montgomery
February 02, 2018

"Joseph is awesome! "

- Ashleymorgan22

Joseph Montgomery was my rep he was very upfront , transparent and timely with our purchase! Definitely ask for him ! He made the process fast, fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Montgomery
December 24, 2017

"Best there is!"

- megelston

This is my 8th new Hyundai from Columbia. From my first introduction to them to my most recent purchase, I have always been treated with respect. I am very impressed with the sales staff and the service department. As far as I am concerned no other dealership matches what Columbia offers. I am a Columbia Hyundai customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lampkin
December 23, 2017

"No Nonsense"

- fitter_s

Chuck Shay was a refreshing no nonsense salesman. He listened to my needs and found me exactly what I asked for, nothing more and nothing less. I appreciate not being pressured to get more that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Shay
December 22, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- brettsmith794

Great people and new car purchase experience. Joe was great. Did not have time to complete purchase first day. When I returned the car was cleaned full of gas and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Owens
December 20, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- Jo Stemen

I was happy with my experience. My only regret is that I did not get the trade-in value my car, that was in excellent condition, was with. The discount was adjusted in consideration if the trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Montgomery, financial associate, secretary
December 16, 2017

"Repeat Customers"

- heidipowell3508

We are repeat customers and always have a great experience with Columbia Hyundai. We have bought Honda in the past and love the warranty and reliability that we get with a Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe - sales person
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results