About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Columbia Hyundai

4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

10981 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249 Directions
Sales: (513) 489-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of Columbia Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- janaleahenry

We had an excellent experience with Columbia Hyundai. Robin and Keith were very attentive and accommodating when dealing with our time crunch in getting our old lease and new lease scheduled. They were very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin and Keith
November 15, 2017

"Great service"

- efischer9

I was provided with a vehicle when I needed one customer service was great everybody's friendly and overall just happy with everything I would recommend this dealership told my friends if they're interested in buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom martin
November 15, 2017

"Mustards"

- blmustard

Outstanding purchase experience with little or no anxiety from start to finish. Timely communications and available hours to conduct the purchase were more than adequate. My wife rates this car purchase as best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Initially, Keith Norris then Tom Martin
November 11, 2017

"My Genesis experience"

- slowmeltpops

Very pleasant. I enjoy the accommodations that come with being a Genesis owner. I look forward to my vehicle maintenance experience. My experiences with Hyundai have been awesome, what I received with the purchase of the Genesis G80 was at least 2 shades better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ogden
November 10, 2017

"Nice experience"

- cacomer

The buying experience was great - got what I wanted with no hassle. The salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions and without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken ogden
November 10, 2017

"Poor Trade-In Value"

- dar45069

See my comments in the previous section. This dealership consistently offers lower trade-in and does not take into consideration those characteristics that would warrant a higher trade-in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think Josh is the guy who handled trade-in
November 10, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- debjpat

Refer to my previous comments about Julio. This was my first new car purchase and you guys made it a fun, relaxing, stress free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Abanto
November 10, 2017

"Leased Sante Fe Sport"

- robertilang15

Every person I spoke with at Columbia treated me professionally and with respect. I'm very happy with my lease. I highly recommend Columbia to anyone interested in any of the vehicles they sell or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 09, 2017

"Completely Satisfied Customer"

- cwdad101

I owned a 2011 Elantra, that has been serviced at this dealer on a couple of occasions. I originally went there because of location. When I decided the need to purchase a new Hyundai, I looked online and used the chat feature on the dealer website. This allowed me to schedule a convenient time to go in and speak with the Sales Team. I received an email the following morning confirming the appointment. I called and spoke with Ken Ogden. I was specific with the details of my finances and Ken put together a great deal for me. When I arrived at the dealership, I test drove the new car and informed Ken I would be happy to accept his offer. This was on a Sunday. I returned Monday evening to complete the paperwork and pick up my new Elantra. In my opinion, several factors went into making this the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had. Let's start with the obvious, Hyundai makes great products. That said, I did A LOT of online research (Great web tools from manufacturer and dealer). The end of the year incentives pushed me toward the deal. Ken Ogden took the time to hear what I needed and reached into the abundant dealer inventory to pull out the perfect deal for me. The seamless service extended with my time in the finance department. Thank you Gentlemen for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ogden
November 09, 2017

"Simply The Best"

- brian@jarrellsagency.com

I have bought multiple vehicles through Columbia Hyundai. They have always treated me fairly and I will not go anywhere else. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ogden
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results