Search
Back
Write a review

Columbus Hyundai

4.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

150 Hwy 12E, Columbus, Mississippi 39702 Directions
Sales: (866) 232-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Columbus Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2017

"Proud of owner of a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe!"

- sharonwhitten

Thankful Michael Smith was still at Columbus Nissan/Hyundai to provide the answers we needed in purchasing the 2018 Santa Fe Sport. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the Santa Fe we purchased. We are his repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
October 21, 2017

"My cat buying experience"

- brenna.liddell

Sidney was great and super informative. Very helpful. However I’m very frustrated that my gas mileage is no where close to what was advertised by Columbus Nisan. I would not have purchased this car, had I known the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney
September 01, 2017

"so happy"

- bnhadaway

awesome service and experience. second time leasing a new hyundai and did not think twice when my lease was up to where i was going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael smith
August 26, 2017

"Single female buyer"

- ginanaturedirect

It can be daunting test driving and buying a car as a single female but not once did I feel uncomfortable or exploited during my recent experience at Columbus Hyundai. I will recommend Smitty to everyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
August 03, 2017

"Elantra"

- zenaforest

Third dealer visited that day. Other dealers would not sit with me after hearing my situation. Some customer service is better than others. Walked up to Hyundai and one salesperson was rude and other curtiously helpful front desk didn't speak at all even after being spoken to however she warm up later and my salesperson was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chas Brown
June 20, 2017

"dealership"

- wandal0

great dealership - helped in anyway I needed - Chef was great to deal with - explained any and all the questions I had - If it had not been for Chef's knowledge I may not have purchased the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "cheif"Noy
June 13, 2017

"Impressed"

- japarker65

Glenna and I are REALLY impressed with the handling, performance, economy and comfort of this Elantra. This is our first 'other' name brand vehicle and if we were introduced to the innovations of a vehicle of this type years ago, we probably would have been more loyal to a brand of this caliber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward
June 11, 2017

"My review"

- tag19652001

This is my 3rd Hyundai. Thank you to Ward and John for helping make my purchase quick and stress free ! The service department always takes care of my vehicles so I have no worries about getting quality service.Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2017

"TC's review"

- corbitt.timothy

Great experience everything went the sale man was a good guy very helpful and explained everything very well I definitely would recommend this dealership to my co workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 08, 2017

"New car"

- roblancoop

Service was excellent. Dealer was very knowlegosbout the car and helped me to the upmost on financing. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results