Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Commonwealth Volkswagen

Lawrence, MA

4.7
415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Commonwealth Drive

Lawrence, MA

01841

Directions

415 Reviews of Commonwealth Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2020

"So in Love with my new Volkswagen Atlas! Hans and Mark..."

- Hlk

So in Love with my new Volkswagen Atlas! Hans and Mark Bernier made the entire experience easy, quick and painless!! You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Malebranche
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Bernier
March 01, 2020

"Jeff was very professional, patient and knowledgable.. I..."

- Jacqui B

Jeff was very professional, patient and knowledgable.. I would highly recommend Jeff when purchasing a car at Commonwealth Motors. He made the car buying process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Brighi
5.0
Jeff Parent
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Great Experience. Jeff was very pleasant and..."

- mike.wentzell

Great Experience. Jeff was very pleasant and knowledgeable, and the sales team made the whole process simple and easy for me. I highly recommend Commonwealth Volkswagen to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parent
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Best car buying experience I've had. Hans took great care..."

- HappyCustomer

Best car buying experience I've had. Hans took great care of us. He was knowledgeable, professional, personable and the highest compliment I can give is to say that I'd buy from him (& Commonwealth) again and again. Thanks also to Benny (Mgr) for his help with the smooth car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Brighi
5.0
Hans Malebranche
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Jeff made the process so easy! I went in to see what the..."

- Biancacruz

Jeff made the process so easy! I went in to see what the trade in value for my current car would be and left with a car that I absolutely loved! Jeff showed me all of my options and helped make my budget work! He's awesome and anyone who works with him will be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parent
5.0
January 29, 2020

"This is how buying a car should be! Jeff and Anthony went..."

- Sam F.

This is how buying a car should be! Jeff and Anthony went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a great one by making it so quick and easy with no bs, which is never the case in car sales. I will be sending everyone I know to this dealership because of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parent
5.0
Anthony Vancini
5.0
January 18, 2020

"Shop Commonwealth Last...You'll Love Them!"

- Sasha Lamoureux

I came in for the 30,000 mi service on my 2017 Passat. My lease was coming up in July 2020. While waiting I decided to window shop for my potential replacement vehicle. I left in my new vehicle! Commonwealth Volkswagen has a friendly and welcoming environment without high pressure tactics to sell to their customers. Knowledgeable sales representative (Seth Audet) assisted me to narrow down my selections based on the type and features I was looking for in a vehicle. Seth also allowed me to take a test drive of the Tiguan and then together with Benny B., worked out a sales price and trade in offer that I could be excited about and drive away in a my new 2020 Tiguan SE. Anthony V., made the financing and registration part of things easy and streamlined as well....overall great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Brighi
5.0
Anthony Vancini
5.0
Oscar Casanovas
5.0
Other Employees : Seth Audet (Sales)
January 05, 2020

"Pleasant Experience"

- paul bradbury

Jeff made the whole experience trouble free. No pressure approach was taken to make a sale. followed through with making sure the purchase went without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parent
5.0
December 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Steve

Scarlet and Anthony did an excellent job in terms of getting the paper work completed and getting me in and out quickly. It was organized and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scarlet Adames
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Lazzaro
December 17, 2019

"Great Experience"

- eshediac

No pressure sales. Courteous and friendly service. My sales agent, Jeff Parent, was terrific. If he did not know an answer, he would get it for me. Jeff even offered to bring the purchase documents to me, if I couldn't get to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parent
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results