Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Community Buick GMC

Waterloo, IA

4.9
98 Reviews
Community Buick-GMC is the Cedar Valleys fastest growing dealership. Our team of dedicated professionals are dedicated to providing customers with exactly what they expect, total satisfaction! Visit our newly remodeled showroom or check us out at CommunityBuickGMC.com from the comfort of your home for the details on our extensive new, GM Certified, and Pre-Owned vehicle inventory. Our award winning service department has an excellent reputation, one we're proud of! We are a General Motors Goodwrench Service Plus dealer with ASE certified, Factory trained technicians with over 70 years combined experience! Come be a part of our Community! "You're Always Welcome In Our Community!"
Contact Dealership

4030 Lowes Blvd

Waterloo, IA

50701

Directions

By Type

Showing 98 reviews

June 24, 2021

"Austyn and the team at Community were absolutely..."

- Casey

Austyn and the team at Community were absolutely excellent. Great customer service made the 6 hour drive to get my new truck absolutely worth it, no surprises straight forward sales process would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Great friendly atmosphere. They're there to help you for..."

- danb3hm17

Great friendly atmosphere. They're there to help you for you needs and wants in a vehicle and want the best option for you. Stephen was awsome in helping me purchase a used silverado.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"She loves it Steve was a lot of fun to deal with. Would..."

- jerryholtzman

She loves it Steve was a lot of fun to deal with. Would recommend community Buick to anyone out and about looking for a new buick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Our salesman was friendly and helpful. A little..."

- Nkborch

Our salesman was friendly and helpful. A little disappointed our gas tank was not full when we picked it up. Would really appreciate a copy of the owners manual and a copy of the sticker for our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Steve did a great job. He was patient and very..."

- Les

Steve did a great job. He was patient and very knowledgeable. What we really liked is that if he did not know something he willingly checked it out for the correct answer. In today's world of complex vehicles, no one can know it all. He did a nice job of showing us the operation of our new Enclave. Our delivery time was on schedule, in fact we were early and he was prepared. I appreciated the time he took to give us a tour of the dealership and introduce us to the service and parts department. The dealership was very clean and had a nice waiting room and good coffee and etc. A great salesman and a nice dealership. I expect the service department will also do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"The team at Community Buick GMC was very professional and..."

- Jreynolds

The team at Community Buick GMC was very professional and accommodating. They made sure the process was painless and conducted swiftly. I am very happy with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam Buser was very helpful.
April 15, 2021

"I purchased my 2020 Buick from Jordan. Jordan made my..."

- karenlavelle59

I purchased my 2020 Buick from Jordan. Jordan made my buying experience very enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a very understanding way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Roberts
April 11, 2021

"Very good service. Highly recommend to anyone out there...."

- Bee

Very good service. Highly recommend to anyone out there. They treat you with respect and friendly. Your time will be worth it. Give them a chance to serve you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Roberts
April 05, 2021

"Ashley was easy to work with, and low pressure sales...."

- Johntheoilman

Ashley was easy to work with, and low pressure sales. Good experience, this was our second pickup purchased from this dealership in 2 years. Thanks!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"We both were very happy with Jordan. He answered all our..."

- mrmrsjb

We both were very happy with Jordan. He answered all our questions and was very professional in how he explained what different functions the car we were looking at had. We would recommend Jordan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results