Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Community Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

306 Lifetime Reviews

555 State Road 37 S, Martinsville, Indiana 46151 Directions
Sales: (765) 342-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Community Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Front End Alignment"

- Shooter

Quick service, checked in several minutes early, was out a lot faster then I had anticipated. Went straight home afterword, then later to the VA Clinic and back home. Very few miles driven, but most of the previous "drift" was gone, seemed related to which road I was on. Still want's to drift to the left a touch, have no idea if it is due to the way the state specs are when pouring the concrete or not. Will be in town today for shopping, will double check my air pressure to make sure. At the current price for tires, can't afford to put on more wear than normal..Can remember my late father telling me about camber, cast, and toe in, still can't figure that one out for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Howard
July 29, 2019

"Community of Martinsville #1"

- kingms58

My #1 place to buy a vehicle. Love them!! Best in Indiana. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They make buying a car stress free. Yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Neely
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Very customer friendly "

- Kevlar

Good communication skills by the service dept. keeping in touch with the customers is a must have attribute for the service dept. They were very helpful in the appt window for us to drop off and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parson
July 03, 2019

"no pressure, relaxed"

- John

we looked at a truck and had no pressure. it was a;ll very friendly we looked on line and saw this truck that we then looked at and bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
July 01, 2019

"2019 RAM Truck"

- beamrocks

Joe Murphy handled my need for a new truck exceptionally well. Matt Collins was very thorough on the financing. Tom Acord took the time to show us the features of the truck and made sure that we were 100% happy with the vehicle. I would send my friends to Community CJDR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Acord
4.0
Other Employees : Joe Murphy, Matt Collins
June 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- Nana

Service dept is very efficient. Very helpful. Very friendly They directed me to the waiting area and my wait time was quite short Great group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
June 03, 2019

"Always treated well at Community Dodge in Martinsville!"

- Chris

Recently came in for routine service: fuel filter replacement; oil change, and tire rotation with wheels balanced. As always, the service center provided both professional & prompt service at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
May 25, 2019

"very efficient"

- Just an old lady

Just a recall - no problem with anything - so it was all fine - I don't want to have to write a book to answer this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gallagher
5.0
Matt Jacobson
5.0
Bill Kellar
5.0
John Parson
5.0
Brian Wells
5.0
Other Employees : don't know what name was
May 22, 2019

"My Only Place To Buy"

- Kcsunshine

I have purchased all my vehicles for the last 20 years at Community Chrysler Dodge Jeep. That in itself should say I prefer this dealership. I have always gotten great service and pricing. I have had the same salesperson and as long as he is there and I am buying that is where I will be buying..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Neely
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Jo

Very friendly, very nice and patient. Knew what I wanted and did what they could (within reason and power) to make it happen. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase and place of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Neely
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results