Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Community Honda

Cedar Falls, IA

4.8
1,033 Reviews
Community Honda is a full service Honda automobile dealership selling and servicing Hondas since 1998. We invite you to see the difference in customer service Community Honda in Cedar Falls provides. "You're always welcome in our Community"

4617 University Ave

Cedar Falls, IA

50613

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,033 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Fine job. Oil change and tire rotation. Suggested other..."

- katherine

Fine job. Oil change and tire rotation. Suggested other replacements that should be upcoming but did not do a hard up-sell. Appreciated that low pressure attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I wanted to stay local. Went to Iowa City where we..."

- bob

I wanted to stay local. Went to Iowa City where we bought the last one they didn’t seem to want to sell one. Very happy with Community Honda. Service has treated us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"I just purchased my second new vehicle from Community..."

- JH

I just purchased my second new vehicle from Community Honda. From start to finish this was a flawless experience. My trade in price was amazing, which was why I decided to buy. The pickup was as planned with the surprise that my salesman, Ron, came to my house and climbed the ladder to sync my garage doors. Thank you for all that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Was great to work with. Knowledgeable and efficient with..."

- jschertz11

Was great to work with. Knowledgeable and efficient with our purchase. I don’t know what else to type they were great so I’ll just type until I hit 25+ words.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"First time there everyone was polite and respectful. My..."

- bob.patty.macy

First time there everyone was polite and respectful. My son's first experience buying a car and Josh made it easy and fun for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"They do a very good job at helping the customer. They..."

- RTRENKAMP

They do a very good job at helping the customer. They were very accommodating and very flexible with a time for the service that needed done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Parts Department
Jul 23, 2021 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of our service department. I'm glad you had an excellent experience! Sam Porter General Sales Manager

July 20, 2021

"Overall they were helpful. Professional....."

- gjzeck

Overall they were helpful. Professional.. knowledgeable. However I felt they somewhat undervalued my trade in. They did increase it a little but not to the level I considered it to be.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership Sales Department. I'm glad we were able to come to an agreement on your trade-in We appreciate the business! Sam Porter Community Honda

July 20, 2021

"The gentleman in the service department are always very..."

- KATHRYNEBS

The gentleman in the service department are always very prompt and always come in to explain in detail their work. Very much appreciate their honesty and willingness to explain my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of our service department. I'm glad you had an excellent experience! Sam Porter General Sales Manager

July 19, 2021

"Called explained my issue, got an appointment scheduled,..."

- john@johnjleonard.com

Called explained my issue, got an appointment scheduled, issue was addressed very quickly. Rick kept me informed, explained what they found, how it was fixed & that the vehicle was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of our service department. I'm glad you had an excellent experience! Sam Porter General Sales Manager

July 17, 2021

"Rick and Nick did an excellent job of getting our air..."

- curtkrouse

Rick and Nick did an excellent job of getting our air conditioning failure diagnosed, parts ordered and scheduling the follow up appointment to get it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Fee
Jul 18, 2021 -

Community Honda responded

thank you for your 5 star review of our dealership Service Department; especially Nick and Rick. I'm glad you had an excellent experience! We look forward to seeing you again! Sam Porter General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,033 results