Back

Competition BMW of Smithtown

Smithtown, NY

4.8
1,069 Reviews

599 Middle Country Rd

Smithtown, NY

11780

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,069 reviews

August 30, 2022

Great customer service! Would definitely use this dealership again! Our sales rep Mueed Khan was extremely knowledgeable and professional exploring all our options to find t More

by DMONTALBANO9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khan, Moeed, Akida White
August 19, 2022

2 hours for an oil change. This is Not acceptable. They have staff all over sitting around. More

by Philtrap65
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Vassar
July 10, 2022

I wish to thank and commend Mr. Akida White for his outstanding customer service. He was kind, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful to me both on the phone, and when I visited Compe More

by Amarnauth Samaroo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akida White
Jul 12, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

Hi Amarnauth, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Competition BMW of Smithtown! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 13, 2022

I worked with Nina Maldonado and she is very professional and walked me through the entire process of purchasing my first BMW. Everyone in the dealership was super nice and accommodating. Highly recommended! More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Monette, Nina Maldanado, Vinny Trapani
Jun 14, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

Hi Mike, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 22, 2022

After many dealers that just didn't care about customer service, unplanned I ended up at Competition BMW due to a friend who was looking to a lease BMW. Anna Jastrzebska was our client advisor and she wa More

by Hrair
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska , Akida White
May 24, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 21, 2022

Knows the product well and gives your all the help & knowledge you need for new vehicle. More

by vik89patel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helga Carroll, Anna Jastrzebska
May 23, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Competition BMW of Smithtown! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2022

A great experience, with great staff and a nice facility. I bought a used X5 which was in super condition and priced right. Joseph Saintval my advisor was extremely courteous, patient and efficient. Thank y More

by Introextro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Saintval
May 19, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 30, 2022

Excellent service from sales to financing. Prompt replies, answered all questions, honest and courteous. Great experience More

by gregnina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Phelps
Apr 02, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 30, 2022

We had a very professional and thorough experience working with Artur Tadevosyan ( our sales rep ) and Akida White in finance. More

by jmscpa5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akida White - Finance, Artur Tadevosyan
Apr 02, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Competition BMW of Smithtown. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 28, 2022

Service is terrible. Towing took 24 hours and they showed up with a car and a landscaping trailer for my M Car!!!!! It took 6 days to change a tire with no loaner car a More

by CarGuyM5
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Ruggiero
Mar 30, 2022 -

Competition BMW of Smithtown responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Competition BMW of Smithtown, but will take this opportunity to improve. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (631) 265-2208. We look forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results