Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Concord Toyota

Concord, CA

4.6
187 Reviews

1090 Concord Ave

Concord, CA

94520

Directions

187 Reviews of Concord Toyota

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Nick made the car purchasing process a breeze! He worked..."

- pammikaur1976

Nick made the car purchasing process a breeze! He worked hard to get us the deal we were looking for- he provided excellent service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nunez
June 05, 2021

"I have returned to concord Toyota many times to purchase..."

- Susie

I have returned to concord Toyota many times to purchase a new car. I always deal with Lisa Piombo who knows her stuff about cars!! She is professional knowledgeable and has great way with people. That is the reason I always come back to buy a Toyota from Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Piombo
May 13, 2021

"Everything was very clean. The work was done in a timely..."

- sharyn.lunghi

Everything was very clean. The work was done in a timely fashion and everybody that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. I was very comfortable while waiting in the lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
May 10, 2021

"Singh was outstanding. Singh walked me through the..."

- wmedina716

Singh was outstanding. Singh walked me through the process of reserving a Tacoma that was in transit. He was prompt with all answers to my questions via email. I only had to go to the dealer one day, to actually drive home the truck. He made the truck buying process painless and quick. If you’re shopping for a new Toyota come to this dealership and see Singh. He will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Singh
April 30, 2021

"This is one of the worst dealership in the SF Bay Area,..."

- DABESTJR

This is one of the worst dealership in the SF Bay Area, they give the Toyota brand and customer service a very bad impression and if your African American (Black) and look young with a nice car that you bought at the dealership they will treat you like your a piece of crap and I am proof to that.. I bought my car in a BRAND NEW 2021 COROLLA APEX I bought it at this dealership also.. Within a couple days I heard a rattling nice sounds like the sunroof or back window rattling on rough road, I bought it back and they said they heard the rattling noise but can't fix it will need more time to investigate where it is coming from. Now my 5k service came up and I bought it in for an appointment I scheduled online, I told the service advisor the issue with the rattling and his first response was very sarcastic "let me research that", I pulled the service record that shows my complaint he came back and said that he is going to need the car for the whole day to investigate and fix the problem. Now this is 11am and I am getting a 5k service, so after waiting 5hrs and not hearing anything back I text the advisor via the text i got when I dropped it off. Now this 4pm soon as I text him and he responded I get an alert that via the Toyota app that doors and windows are now open meaning that my car sat there for 5hrs and you never worked on it now you gonna rush it thru because I inquired. He comes back and tell me that they found the rattling its a grab bar above passenger door handle was like o.k was then told we need a extra hour to finish servicing the car, wait it takes 6hrs to perform a 5k service and it doesn't even require a oi change. When I went to pick it up and I asked why it took so long i was told we were so busy today, but online you guys were accepting appointments all day long every hour.. Fast forward now they ordered the part got a call to bring the car in, went in they came back oh we got the wrong part so can you come back tomorrow.. Just come anytime and I'll get you in and out... Now I came back the next day and was really able to see how they treat certain people, if your young BLACK ( I'm 40y.o) they don't care about providing service to you or how they treat you.. Reason why I say this is because, I go back the next day and after sitting there for two hrs I was going thru my email and seen that I got an email from Toyota so I filled it explain that they don't take customer service in the service dept serious and left my honest score, when I approach the advisor and asked how long is it gonna take to just replace a grab bar, he got mad and was like your car ain't ready and I got your negative review and was like we really busy look at all these car in the back, OK and how many times have I been here for you to fix this issue????? I said look you guys take me as a joke, cause I'm young and BLACK you feel you can treat me anyway and thats not right. Now I get my car back and still hear the rattling noise called them back and they told me DON'T COME BACK. GO ELSEWHER!!!!! GUESS WHEN YOU LEAVE A NEGATIVE REMARK AND BEING BLACK THEY CAN JUST TREAT YOU ANYWAY... RACIAL DISCRIMINATION DOESN'T HOLD ANY VALUE AND NO COMPANY OR CORPORATION SHOULD RETALIATE BASED ON YOUR HONEST REVIEW IN A SURVEY THEY SEND YOU TO COMPLETE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas, Jules and Service Manager
April 26, 2021

"Concord Toyota service advisers are always friendly and..."

- Mbellamy76

Concord Toyota service advisers are always friendly and make you feel valued. I've been a Toyota customer for years and one of the reasons I continue to doing business with Concord Toyota is because of the great service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 19, 2021

"Toyota Concord absolutely awesome, I will definitely..."

- Bhogs03

Toyota Concord absolutely awesome, I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and colleagues to buy a car at this dealership. All the staff are very accommodating especially Ms. Vy Nguyen our best sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vy Nguyen
April 19, 2021

"I bought my car from Concord Toyota, and I would buy..."

- Sounding1

I bought my car from Concord Toyota, and I would buy another car from them. Very good service technicians.. My car is now 11 years old and runs beautifully. Excellent service. Excellent resolution for any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
April 17, 2021

"Jasmine went the extra mile to find a truck that fit our..."

- Sandy

Jasmine went the extra mile to find a truck that fit our price range. Really appreciate the extra effort that she made to make sure we got what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Salinas
April 13, 2021

"Nick was very knowledgeable, helpful and very patient. We..."

- nesssmenor

Nick was very knowledgeable, helpful and very patient. We had to wait after hours but he stayed with us the whole time. We had to wait a long time but he kept checking up on us ensuring that we would be seen soon. I appreciate his patience with us. The whole overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nunez
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results