Back

Concord Toyota

Concord, CA

4.6
210 Reviews

1090 Concord Ave

Concord, CA

94520

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

May 03, 2022

Concord Toyota has always been our to-go-to dealership. This time around, we purchased a new vehicle, the process was seamless and fast. We have become part of the Toyota family through the years and their More

by redroses2331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Victor and Angel
May 05, 2022 -

Concord Toyota responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

April 29, 2022

Wonderful service given by my salesperson. He worked hard to find the car I wanted & kept me updated on when it became available & when it finally arrived at the dealership. More

by Debfal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Hattab
May 03, 2022 -

Concord Toyota responded

Debfal, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 18, 2022

BEST DEALERSHIP EVER ! Joe from concord Toyota is literally the best !!! Well done job getting my dream car . He was honest and gave the best deal and really worked with me More

by Marisa Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Mar 23, 2022 -

Concord Toyota responded

Marisa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Concord Toyota! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

February 08, 2022

I purchased a vehicle, all from Hawaii, with the stellar service of Lisa Piombo. She was organized, communicative and efficient. Excellent service! More

by sunita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piombo, Lisa
Feb 10, 2022 -

Concord Toyota responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Concord Toyota! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2021

1st engagement 2010 Prius 82k miles brought the car in with hybrid system failed bad main battery and low antifreeze pressurized fill tank. Toyota replaced the main battery which should have never failed More

by jagilly007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Crook
Dec 21, 2021 -

jagilly007 responded

1st engagement 2010 Prius 82k miles brought the car in with hybrid system failed bad main battery and low antifreeze pressurized fill tank. Toyota replaced the main battery which should have never failed but never mentioned the blown head gasket issue at the time. They should have replaced the motor under warranty. 2nd engagement 108k one year later Hybrid system failure issue car broke down on freeway twice. Wanted to charge me 1100.00 for the water pump which again was not the issue. Main issue which they failed to disclose was blown head gasket which should have been disclosed on the 1st engagement. Do not do business with these guys they are not an ethical dealership. I will never deal with these again

November 28, 2021

I enjoyed buying the car from Jasmin as she is NOT a pushy sales person using scare tactics like so many other folks! More

by NewCarsStink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin
Dec 04, 2021 -

Concord Toyota responded

Newcarsstink, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Concord Toyota! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 27, 2021

Great team. Quick deal. Very fair price. Knowledgeable team. Will definitely return for future purchases More

by ametallihead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awista
Dec 04, 2021 -

Concord Toyota responded

Ametallihead, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Concord Toyota! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 13, 2021

Fast, Quick, Speedy ServiceDealer Sam was great and Fast, Quick, Speedy Service Dealer Sam was great and explained the transaction in details. Finance Andy was very helpful. Both of them make a great t More

by nanethjimenez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealer Sam and Finance Guru Andy
Oct 18, 2021 -

Concord Toyota responded

Hi Nanethjimenez, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2021

Ben Martinez was a great salesman who was prompt and professional, even picked me up form my house to the dealership because I didn’t have a ride there 👍 More

by Highandpressurized53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Oct 01, 2021 -

Concord Toyota responded

Highandpressurized53, we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Concord Toyota! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 22, 2021

Bought a car this past weekend. I would have walked away with no ill feelings, however, I received only one key fob after purchase. When I reached out to Stanley S. about it, he said that only one key was p More

by Sof
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanley S. David F.
Sep 23, 2021 -

Concord Toyota responded

Hi Sof, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (855) 452-5902. We look forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results