Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Concordville Nissan

Glen Mills, PA

1.3
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

452 Wilmington West Chester Pike

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

183 Reviews of Concordville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"NOT TRUE TO THEIR WORD!! I went in looking for a car, not..."

- truthfinder

NOT TRUE TO THEIR WORD!! I went in looking for a car, not intending to purchase that day. I found exactly what I was looking for. I was told by not only the car salesman, but also A MANAGER, that if I returned with a down payment, the car would be held until the FOLLOWING WEEK when I was prepared to finance. 2 days later, I returned prepared to make a down payment, and was told that wasn't necessary, and the car would be held. The car we discussed was sold a few days later. I was informed by another employee that I was lied to and they don't hold cars. THIS DEALERSHIP IS DECEPTIVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jill Quale
5.0
Ryan Eckberg
1.0
Oct 22, 2020 -

Concordville Nissan responded

Thank you for taking to time to leave this review. While we are extremely focused on customer service and satisfaction, as displayed by the numerous positive, “multi-star” reviews left by other customers, your review leaves us a little confused. Jill and Ryan, while both employees of Concordville Automotive, do not work at the same location. In addition, all members of our staff are clear about the policy of not “holding” vehicles for customers without proper paperwork, a proper deposit, and a commitment as to when delivery of the vehicle will take place. This is our policy because numerous times, a vehicle that someone looks at today but does not buy is often purchased within days (sometimes hours) by another customer. Without proper paperwork and a proper deposit, vehicles cannot be held. This is also a policy at most other dealerships. Unfortunately, it appears the vehicle you were interested in was sold to another customer. We empathize with your disappointment and hope that we can serve you in the future.

February 13, 2020

"I had an appointment. I was greeted and then ignored"

- Unattende and unhappy

I am researching cars and plan to use my Costco membership to purchase an SUV. I made an appointment and was assured that Maddy had reserved time to give me attention. She greeted me, said that someone was bringing "my" car around and then totally ignored me. I was in the dealership to get information as I shop for a vehicle. She took NO time to find out anything about me or my interest in Subaru. When another person approached me to say "my" car was ready to drive, I was surprised. I told that person that someone should have been on the floor to chat with me. I have NO interest in doing business with that dealership and will pass my experience to Costco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maddy Davis
November 08, 2019

"you sign, your stuck with it"

- NeverAgain

I purchased a certified Nissan with the assumption that everything in buying a car was attended to. The boast a 160 point examination of the car and that all points are "LIKE NEW" Come to find out that when the car warmed up the idle shakes the car and the Nissan CVT trans, at 1500 rpm shudders, none of this disclosed at the time of sale. As it turns out Nissan found a way to relieve itself from responsibility by actually naming the transmission issue as torque converter lock up. This however does not cover the bad idle which they said they simply can't fix. So asking to return the car was denied, so I asked for another car replacement which was agreed to but the original car was now worth $2000.00 less, literally the next day after the sale. My advise to anyone buying a car at Concordville Nissan is to bring a lawyer because that's where I'm at now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farid Abumohor
Ryan Eckberg
1.0
Other Employees : Chuck DiSantis (general Manager)
September 19, 2019

"Long Distance Purchase"

- DJP%%

Delivered used 2015 Honda CR-Z with a dead battery...said it was fine. Had to buy a battery the next day...they said they would pay for it. All I got was lie after lie!!! From Ed the salesperson to Chuck the General Manager. STAY AWAY....FAR AWAY from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed and Chuck
July 04, 2019

"Used. Car. Search Greedy Dealer"

- buyer

Went to Concordville. Nissan. for used car EX. Lease. Found vehicle. dents in front. bumper,scratches on back. bumper,mismatched tires,2 were marginal in tread. life,This. dealership wants. full list retail. for. vehicle which has some. flaws.They. would. not negotiate at all on price.Bottom. line do not go to this dealer for any used vehicle as they are just plain greedy.STAY. AWAY.-This. dealer did not make any attempt. to. fix. flaws in vehicle.Gave. 2 offers both turned down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bill
July 12, 2018

"Best Subaru Dealer"

- Fred T.

They make it so easy to get a great car at a great price, coupled with friendly, efficient service. Jill Quale is so patient and has so much knowledge. GM Moe Laraki is a down-to-earth guy who always gives his best price. Why would you go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Quale
5.0
Moe Laraki
5.0
June 15, 2018

"Happy Customer!!"

- Ameas

I can not Thank Your compassionate, Wonderful , and patient salesperson enough!! Mark D, took his time with me as I Came in very indecisive of my second car purchase at Concordville.! The 2018 Nissan Altima was the perfect choice for my daughter and myself!! Thanks again, Satisfied, Ms. TPope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D.
June 13, 2018

"Terrible service "

- BruceE

Overall, the service was extremely bad! Mark was our car dealer and he treated us like children. Beating around the bush not giving a straight answer. When it came time to sign paperwork he wouldn’t let us read through it and weigh our options. When I asked questions the only response I got was “aren’t you suppose to be intelligent.” Mark was ignorance at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark (cars salesmen)
June 13, 2018

"Poor overall experience"

- Biged

We started off strong with good customer service until Mark started to get shady with us. He did not want to show us the paperwork. He was trying to use pressure tactics to get us to sign so that we would be stuck. Eventually he attempted to pull the age card saying that we were young and did not know what we were talking about. All around poor experience with mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 10, 2018

"Only Place to Buy/Lease a Subaru "

- WALTLGLAZIER

Ask for Lindsey the Internet Sales Manager! She is honest, efficient, and committed to customer satisfaction. My transaction began with her. After negotiating the basics of our deal over the phone and through email I visited the dealership. Lindsey assured me I would not leave disappointed.... and she was absolutely correct. Lindsey introduced us to Jill who handled our test drive and answered specific product questions. A true professional. When it was time to close the deal, we worked with the sales manager Greg. Open, upfront, and detail oriented. In the end we left happy as promised by Lindsey. We got into a new lease agreement which was far better than any competitor in the area (trust me, I’m very thorough). Any family of friends looking for a Subaru, this is the only dealership I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Quale
5.0
Other Employees : Greg, Lindsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results