Back

Conklin Chevrolet Newton

Newton , KS

4.5
181 Reviews

1500 East 3rd St.

Newton , KS

67114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

February 20, 2024

The personnel at Conklin cars were very informative and helpful. My work was done in a timely manner, and done very well! More

by kris
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newfer
February 11, 2024

Great buying experience. Edgar and Brandon made the process easy and kept up great communication through the order process. More

by samueldvance
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
January 20, 2024

Easy, nice staff, they had the ride i wanted. Brought it home same day. Great dealer!! More

by Spockscoot
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal
Feb 01, 2024 -

Conklin Chevrolet Newton responded

Glad we were able to assist you and we really appreciate the great review! Thank you! Brandon Schill - General Manager Conklin Newton

January 05, 2024

Conklin Cars is a great place to get my car serviced. Laura goes above and beyond! More

by dwhitsitt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Laura
Jan 11, 2024 -

Conklin Chevrolet Newton responded

We really appreciate the very kind review. Thank you Doug for your business! Brandon Schill - General Manager Conklin Newton

November 09, 2023

Although the pricing is higher ar Conklin, the customer service is excellent. Everyone at the dealership works to insure the customer experience is top notch. More

by drhartsr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Nov 10, 2023 -

Conklin Chevrolet Newton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your feedback. Dave Pickens - Service Director Conklin Newton

October 21, 2023

They quickly and efficiently fixed my problem. I found them to friendly and had my vehicle back the same day. More

by johntking2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember a name at the moment
Nov 02, 2023 -

Conklin Chevrolet Newton responded

Thank you for the very nice review! We really appreciate your business. Dave Pickens Service Director Conklin Newton

September 30, 2023

Friendly and helpful. First available opening for Ford repair was too far out for my needs but the scheduler secured an appointment for me with the Chevrolet service deale More

by skthompson750
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Sep 30, 2023 -

skthompson750 responded

Nice work….thanks

September 15, 2023

The service it's nice people are Friendly's nice and clean very helpful thanks. More

by Jamroen Neufeld
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oils change
Oct 05, 2023 -

Conklin Chevrolet Newton responded

We really appreciate your business and thank you for the very nice review! Dave Pickens - Service Director Conklin Newton

September 10, 2023

They provided great service and everyone was very friendly!! I will be back when I need service again!! Thanks for all help! More

by Lana Benson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newfer and David Pickens
Sep 13, 2023 -

Conklin Chevrolet Newton responded

Thank you Lana for the very nice review!! Dave Pickens - Service Director Conklin Newton

September 06, 2023

Last two visits they didn’t give me my complimentary car wash even though it’s printed on receipt that they are suppose to do it. More

by edmondsrj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure employee names
Sep 08, 2023 -

Conklin Chevrolet Newton responded

I do apologize for this and we would like to make this right. Sometime when you are in the area please stop by and we will wash your vehicle for no charge. From time to time we do have maintenance done that puts the car wash our of service for a day or two and that may have been the issue when you were in. Dave Pickens - Service Director Conklin Newton

1
...