Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Conley Buick GMC

Bradenton, FL

4.7
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 Cortez Road West

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

109 Reviews of Conley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2020

"We appreciated the professional, efficient and courteous..."

- D/B

We appreciated the professional, efficient and courteous service we received at Conley. We first saw the used vehicle on carfax.com and contacted the dealership. We spoke to Zach who said he would let us know when it was available for sale after inspection, detailing and prep. He contacted us a few days later as promised. We went to the dealership in the late afternoon and were greeted by salesman Kevin who was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The deal was right and both Kevin and Kyle made the sale experience easy and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Kevin, Kyle
July 27, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service, Exceeded my expectations"

- Zxc2525

Exceeded my expectations, i’ve had some terrible experiences at car dealerships in the past. I found the car I was looking for online, contacted the dealership, salesman Derek helped me out. The finance manager Kyle finalized the deal didn’t use any high-pressure tactics or try and sell me a bunch of stuff I don’t need, it was an excellent experience and I would recommend this dealership to everybody .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
June 06, 2020

"Best truck buying experience ever! Salesman was great!..."

- 1marianhancock1

Best truck buying experience ever! Salesman was great! If I knew it would have been that easy would have bought my truck sooner! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Hoelle
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin M
February 28, 2020

"Hard to give them a good rating after calling twice and..."

- Tony

Hard to give them a good rating after calling twice and not getting any one to call back. I see I’m not the only person that’s had that problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herb Hoelle
1.0
December 12, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- chriseis12

Tim was a wonderful salesman to work with. He did not pressure me into a sale and was very patient with explaining all the options for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Hoelle
5.0
December 11, 2019

"Very knowledgeable service attendant."

- bud523

Treated as a valued customer. Provided a comfortable waiting room. Bud considered my diet by not tempting with donuts. And a nice set of new vehicles to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Hoelle
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Nick did a great job helping me get my 2500 HD back on..."

- LKemick

Nick did a great job helping me get my 2500 HD back on the road. No pressure and accurate advice on needed repairs. Conley GMC rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 12, 2019

"Completely satisfied"

- tmuey

I was under a time crunch and they worked with me to schedule the work and complete it in a timely manner. The service was timely and complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Hoelle
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Incredible buying experience"

- skinsfanfl

I want to thank Conley GMC for the absolutely fantastic buying experience. They were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Matt Sons was the best car salesperson I have every worked. He went above and beyond to make the experience easy and stress free. Started by driving the new Yukon from the dealership to St Petersburg so that I could see it in person and drive it. Saved me hours of time, not having to drive to Bradenton for the test drive. He also drove my trade, worked with the GM Mike McDonald and gave me a fair price on the spot. I would recommend Conley Buick GMC to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car and get the best deal possible. Thank you Matt for making the experience such a simple and easy process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sons
September 07, 2019

"Bought a used Cadillac SRX and I love it!!"

- Susan Kopstad

This was a great no hassle experience. I felt like I was dealing with family. I never thought I would buy a Cadillac but once I drove it I was sold. It was the exact price that I had in my budget. Josh Strawn our salesman was so great. He walked us through every step and took excellent care of us. The car was perfect when I picked it up. About a month later I had a dead battery. I had bought the wheel to wheel coverage. Even thought the battery wasn't covered they replaced it at no charge. The towing service was the best I ever had. They were in communication with me and showed up on time as promised. The car is a 2016 but honestly it looks brand new. I'm very happy with Conley and will definitely shop there in the future. The whole team was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strawn, Chris Conley
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results