Search
Back
Write a review

Conley Buick GMC

4.8

96 Lifetime Reviews

800 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, Florida 34207 Directions
Sales: (941) 755-8531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Conley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Best ever "

- Shawn2468

Best time ever out did Maher Chevrolet . Kyle was great , answered all are questions and made the deal happen . Best truck I ever bought ,what a beast. Thank you Conley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyel
June 16, 2018

"Purchased a used auto. "

- Buickitis

I purchased a very nice Buick Enclave recently at Conley Buick. I came across it through the recommendation of the internet sales person named Brittany. I was actually going to another dealer to view a car when I stopped at Conley first. Needless to say I was very pleased I did. I purchased the car and can say the sales people worked with me to get the financing in place. The car is in great condition with a limited warranty on it. Howard Brooks did an excellent job working with me. I would do business with them again. You won't be disappointed with Conley Buick .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Hoelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert & Hiward.
June 11, 2018

"Over the top"

- Mamfren

My salesperson Matt Sons stayed with me and explained everything so I could understand it I hope he will be at Conley next time I trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sons, the employee that did the final paperwork was in training sorry I forgot his name
May 17, 2018

"Very professional "

- JD

Having purchased cars for over 50 years you become disenchanted with the process. The typical car salesperson cares little for anything short of the sale. My two purchases at Conley have been anything but typical, they have been pleasant, informative and practical. We can purchase anywhere we want but getting a company like Conley that makes you part of their family and backs up their service claims with 100% effort, make this dealership standout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Billings sales and Lanny Baker in IT
May 14, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- Sarasotan

Matt Sons was an efficient and knowledgeable salesman. Matt listened to our objectives and showed us inventory that matched. Conley was recommended by friends in the area who dealt with them. Reputation for fair pricing and good service matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sons, closing rep
May 14, 2018

"WE like our new GMC Terrain. We had a good sales experience."

- Rich S.

We bought a new 2018 GMC Terrain Denali at Conley . It was a good experience as our sales rep Matt was very helpful in explaining every thing and getting us the model and color we wanted. We also got a good deal with all the incentives that were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sons, Mike Mc Donald, Lanny Baker.
May 09, 2018

"easy and helpful"

- kk

Easy, first Lindsey gave me all available info, then I made decision to go look at car before it was ready for showing. Gary Staples pointed out everything wrong with used car , things I might not have noticed. Then the sales manager surprised me by working with me on price. I got the car I wanted. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey , Gary Staples.
May 06, 2018

"New GMC Terrain "

- Little Jack

Thanks to all the staff who helped in any way to make this new car buying experience happen. Especially Jeannett Billings - awsome lady and very helpful. PS Mike McDonald was very nice too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Billings
May 02, 2018

"No BS"

- P Everett

I was pleased to meet Al Golabek, who was my sales person. Al told me no when I low balled him on a 2013 Dodge Ram 3500 and he simply said no because the truck was already at a low price. A day or two later I went back and sit down with the sales mgr and Al, and we came to terms in less than 20 minutes. I brought the truck back with a high speed vibration and they worked it in on a Friday afternoon and fixed the issue with a simple tire balancing. I really appreciated the no BS attitude and their professionalism. Thanks Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Golabek
April 27, 2018

"Sleazy Sales Manager"

- Sleazy Sales Manager

Sales manager, who was wearing a baseball hat and reeked of cheap menthols. We agreed on a vehicle, and a repair (cost of less than one hundred dollars). Deal was made after hours. After a couple of weeks of back and forth, aforementioned sales manager decided they didn't want to do the repair. My options were to force the issue and have them do a shoddy job on the repair, or pay for it myself. After relaying my complaints to my salesperson, he actually offered to pay for the repair out of his own pocket. I declined, though appreciated the offer. We're talking about an 87 dollar repair on a vehicle that was $44,000. And it was agreed upon at time of purchase. Anyway, the sales manager got what he wanted, but I will never purchase another vehicle from this dealership, will never have any vehicle of mine serviced there, and will happily tell anyone that listens about the quality of the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results