About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

24 Lifetime Reviews

2385 Church Street, Conway, South Carolina 29526 Directions
Sales: (843) 365-7331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great"

- Kevin1968

Bruce did a great job. Overall great experience. Very easy to get in and out with a trade in. Thanks also to the credit company for getting me the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
Jan 17, 2019 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

thank you for the 5 star review

January 11, 2019

"Daily maintenance "

- Doug1496

Great service the people are very friendly and get you in and out take care of any issues. This is a top notch place. I will always go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
Jan 17, 2019 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

thanks Doug come on back cant wait to see you again

January 02, 2019

"Way2go"

- Ruth123

They are friendly. Like you have known them all your life. I love the service, Bernard greeted me before I could get out of my car. Everyone was great & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
Jan 17, 2019 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

thank you Ruth for your great review

December 09, 2018

"Wonderful Service!!!!"

- Twynn

My husband and i bough our first brand new vehicle from Conway Chrysler. Bernard and Mr Frank are amazing. After having issues with my old car they made sure that we drove off the lot with a reliable vehicle. We will definitely be returning. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Frank
Dec 27, 2018 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

thank you for your great review

December 04, 2018

"Car Buyer"

- boingov23

I knew the exact car I wanted, after having previously test driven serval models. I chose Conway Chrysler because they offered the best price in North and South Carolina. They were able to blow other dealerships out of the water offering $1K under the competition. Friendly sales staff. It felt like I was dealing with real people throughout the process rather than someone who was aggressively trying to sell me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci, Matt
Dec 27, 2018 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Awesome thank you very much

December 04, 2018

"Pleasant sale"

- Steven E

Great dealership to work with! In and out in one afternoon. Plenty of incentatives to work with and great people to help things go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Klouser,
Dec 27, 2018 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

thanks that means a lot to us

December 04, 2018

"1st time"

- Coolcup

First time going to this dealership since moving to Conway. First impression of the service department was very good. Every one was very polite and informative. I was only there for factory recalls but that didn’t appear to be an issue. Look forward to future encounters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t Remember
Dec 27, 2018 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

and we look foward to seeing you soon thank you

November 30, 2018

"5 star service"

- daddio624

This was my first time bringing my vehicle to be serviced at Conway Chrysler and was a great experience very friendly and staff Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
Dec 27, 2018 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

thank you for the 5 star review

November 20, 2018

"Best experience of any dealership I have ever bought cars fr"

- Jules

This should be the dealership that all of the Southeast should go to!!! I will be back when I am again in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Dec 27, 2018 -

Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

wow thats the way to tell them! thank you very much

December 31, 2017

"Great service experience after the sale"

- Happy Camper

Bought a truck there and had a great experience. After my 1st oil change, they checked all the recalls and updated them without a charge.Thanks Cory, and David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Verna was awesome to work with. She listened to my needs in a truck and did not pressure the deal.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results