Back

Conway Ford Inc

Conway, SC

3.8
61 Reviews

2393 Hwy 501 W

Conway, SC

29526

Directions
Sort by

61 Reviews of Conway Ford Inc

September 23, 2022

Make sure you read your extended warranty thoroughly when purchasing from Conway Ford. It is not through Ford but a third party. Had my transmission that needed to be replaced through warranty company. It to More

by Jaopecko
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Carmichael
September 08, 2022

There isn't a better dealership to deal with than Conway Ford and the General Manager and our PERSONAL SALESMAN Kevin Zabola and of course all the other employees. They are the BEST. More

by batteryoaks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Norman, Kevin Zabola, April Carmichael
July 27, 2022

Although it was Mackie Campbell day off, he still took the time to come in and deliver my truck to me. He was very knowledgeable about certain features and made my wife and I feel very comfortable. I reco More

by Tod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackie Campbell
February 11, 2022

Sales team was great!!! They stayed late on a Friday to get me rolling again in a new ride More

by wildlifermichael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
February 06, 2022

Nick Barnhill was very accommodating and attentive when dealing with this picky customer. 10 out of 10!! I highly recommend contacting him. Very easy going and not at all pushy! More

by Amarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Barnhill
January 29, 2022

I wasn’t too thrilled with the service of the salesman, he didn’t seem like he wanted to be there in my opinion but my wife wanted this car so I bought into it. The place looked great and clean. Finance gu More

by Jason91182sr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
January 22, 2022

Salesperson was great. Great demeanor. Finance Manager was condescending after rejecting extended warranty. Very upset. More

by field.clifford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin G. excellent Sam unsatisfactory
October 21, 2021

Great Dealership & sales man. Made buying a new car very easy! I would recommend them. More

by Patkremp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Barnhill, April Carmichael
October 04, 2021

Andy Loan is the reason that I drove past another Ford dealership to purchase my new vehicle. He is so trustworthy and accommodating. My salesman Nick was great as well. I felt like a person and not a num More

by Heatherbrown3527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Loan
October 02, 2021

Had a clean and very nice car, but didnt spend time with assistance or information. More

by Lemmi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent jenkins, Bryson?
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results