Back

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN

4.6
648 Reviews
The team at Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Minnesota, the World’s Coolest Toybox, would like to thank you for visiting our website. Learn more about all that we have to offer, then visit our dealership and let us know how we can help you today! Our strong and dedicated sales staff is ready, willing, and able to help you with any automotive needs you may have. As one of the top car dealerships in the Brooklyn Park, MN area, we guarantee that we’ll be able to get you behind the wheel of a new, used, or certified pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram model that’s right for you! The team members at our dealership in Coon Rapids, MN proudly serve drivers from Brooklyn Park, Forest Lake, Roseville, and beyond. We’re only a short drive away, so why not stop by for a test drive? You’re sure to find the right vehicle at the right price at Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! For years, customers have traveled in from all over Minnesota to seek affordable vehicle loans and low-cost Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM models at our dealership. You won’t find a better deal for a new or pre-owned car, truck, or SUV when you take advantage of our new vehicle specials and pre-owned vehicle offers. Working with a tight budget? Explore our inventory of used vehicles priced under $10K. Our finance specialists are standing by to help break down your payment options and provide you with details on leasing. We have a cutting-edge service department and a talented group of certified technicians that are more than capable of handling your maintenance needs. You can count on our service team to keep your car, truck, or SUV always running safely in top condition. Schedule your next service appointment with us and put our service experts to work for you today. If you’d prefer to take a DIY approach to your vehicle maintenance, you can always search for the OEM Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parts you need and then order online. We simply want to provide you with the necessary tools and the best service! Our staff is ready to help you find the new or used car that is the best fit with your lifestyle and budget. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, use our Vehicle Finder Service for assistance! We’ll let you know when models arrive that match your search criteria. We’re conveniently located in Minneapolis and you can stop by anytime to chat. However, if you don’t have the time for an in-person visit, feel free to reach out to us online for more information. We look forward to meeting you soon!
Contact Dealership

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest

Coon Rapids, MN

55433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 648 reviews

February 03, 2024

Very friendly dealer ship. Christie Baker has great helping me out with my jeep. Great dealer ship. More

by Barbie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 06, 2024 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so grateful for your kind words, Barbie! Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

January 04, 2024

Daniel Flor was great to work with and the financial guy was also nice to work with. More

by Christina Hanson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McNamara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Daniel Flor
Jan 31, 2024 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback, Christina! We're thrilled to hear that Daniel and our financial team made your experience enjoyable. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

December 29, 2023

I can’t say enough about the people working there. made buying a vehicle actually fun No pressure and lots of laughs More

by Craneguy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Knight
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin McNamara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that your car-buying experience with us was not only stress-free but also enjoyable. Creating a fun and pressure-free environment is what we strive for. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you in the future.

November 30, 2023

Organized, knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming - made this experience calming and easy. Thank you for my new RAM More

by Tim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Halford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new RAM. We appreciate doing business with you. Take care.

November 10, 2023

They were able to find exactly what I wanted in a car and I was satisfied with their costumer service More

by kayla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soroush Nezhad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care.

October 16, 2023

I have been very satisfied with the service I have had throughout the years I have been coming here. More

by Arose2843
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hannan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for leaving a positive review. We look forward to hearing from loyal customers like you. Take care.

September 30, 2023

Friendly, professional, great customer service, attention to details, they strive to make sure every question is answered to your satisfaction. More

by barrett Holmgren for CBL Holding Company
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Knight
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Peterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2023 -

barrett Holmgren for CBL Holding Company responded

Thank you for the service, attention to details and for completely meeting my expectations. Love my new RAM truck.

September 18, 2023

They listened to what I was looking for and was able to find a vehicle that matched my requirements. More

by Danfreund
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Ambeau Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your honest feedback. If there is anything we can do better for you in the future please let us know. We look forward to working with you again. Take care.

September 12, 2023

The salesman did a very good job. He was very informative and prompt with information. More

by emanthey1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bongiovanni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Nordick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We look forward to hearing from loyal customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day.

September 04, 2023

Scott and AJ did an absolutely amazing job. Very helpful with every step of the process. Kara was amazing as well More

by jspencer229
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Sawrey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kara Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We will let our staff know about the amazing experience you received. If there is any additional we can do for you in the future please let us know. Take care.

1
...