Back

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN

4.5
618 Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest

Coon Rapids, MN

55433

Directions

By Type

Showing 618 reviews

January 20, 2023

Mike H did a great job helping me get into my new Gladiator! Very smooth process, no pressure sales and answered all my questions. More

by JTR23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hannon, Mary Ormston
Jan 21, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new Gladiator! thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. We are happy to learn that our Sales Team could make this entire process go so smoothly, and did not put any pressure on you. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out to us here at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Have an amazing day.

December 31, 2022

Amber is a super representative of this dealership and our association with her in purchasing our Jeep Gladiator has been great. More

by John.k.jesse
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
Jan 01, 2023 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, all of us here at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are overjoyed to know that you had an outstanding purchase experience with our Sales Team. We truly thank you for your support. Congratulations on your Jeep Gladiator! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Have a wonderful day.

Jan 01, 2023 -

John.k.jesse responded

Should be a five star rating.

December 16, 2022

I really want to like and use this dealership because its close to me, but they continue to disappoint every chance i give them. When i was trying to buy my 2022 ram 1500 i worked with Jake and John, one tol More

by David
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John and Jake
Dec 16, 2022 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your review, David. I appreciate you bringing your sales and service experience to my attention. I would like the opportunity to speak with you to learn more about the feedback you have shared. Can you please email me with your preferred contact information? Best, Andrew Sawrey General Sales Manager andrewsawrey@carouselmotors.com 763.506.8762

October 27, 2022

My sales person made it a great experience buying my new car. After the sale they also gave me a mini tour of the building and introduced me to the service team. All around an amazing experience. Not includ More

by Jan T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Nov 29, 2022 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jan, receiving reviews like yours is what our Sales Team strives for here at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It's our job to provide a great car-buying experience to each and every customer. We are thrilled to read you enjoy our amenities; customer satisfaction is important to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out to us whenever needed.

February 15, 2022

Will not return to this dealership for service because of poor customer service and unskilled mechanics. Brought my car in because of an antifreeze leak. The mechanic noted that the antifreeze was low but More

by Duane H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan (Serice Advisor) and the service manager
Feb 15, 2022 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Duane, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. During your visit you wanted your thermostat to be replaced under warranty and our team explained to you the warranty process. You agreed to a pressure test and it passed, we also recommended a block test which you did authorize but picked up the car before we could do it. The test would have been able to help us find the problem. If you would like to discuss your review further with me, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Steve Clark Service Director steve.clark@carouselmotor.com

November 19, 2021

Amber was a true pro and worked hard to get all the info to me. Very responsive and answered all questions. Kept me in the loop through the whole process. Even though we couldn't make the deal...I highly re More

by cdt403
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
Apr 10, 2022 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your positive feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated! Our Sales Team at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always aims to provide quality and knowledgeable support to assist throughout the sales process. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can assist with any future auto needs.

November 02, 2021

Aaron is FANTASTIC! Financing and detailing were efficient and fast! We were extremely pleased with out WHOLE experience! We will be back! More

by Kristie Griego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Apr 09, 2022 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Kristie! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

October 25, 2021

I would definitely go back to Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again. Chris Knight and team were fantastic. Open, honest, down to earth, genuine people. Treated me fairly and honestly. He and the oth More

by tjusa11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ormston
Oct 26, 2021 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had such a customer driven, helpful and welcoming experience with our team. We appreciate your travel to see us and we are looking forward to your next visit with us here at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

October 07, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership I drove a total of six hours but no regrets it was all worth it at the end for my first time getting my dream Jeep Cherokee all thanks to Amber Genardi. Right More

by Gabriela L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
Apr 09, 2022 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Gabriela, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear our Sales Team was able to help you find a great new dream Jeep Cherokee and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership great. If you ever need help with your new dream Jeep Cherokee, feel free to give us a call at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

September 18, 2021

Good place to and work with there good sales team yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes More

by handsomebear888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ormston
Sep 18, 2021 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you enjoyed your interactions with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Sep 20, 2021 -

handsomebear888 responded

Was very help full

1
...