About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

451 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Sales: (763) 421-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

451 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Brian Sasstamoinen was great to work with. "

- Lynee Hannafin

Brian Sasstamoinen was great to work with. I first worked with Brian in 2010 and since then I have bought 5 cars from him and I will buying my 6th car here in the few weeks. He explains everything very well. Very personable. He truly cares of his customer. I will never use another salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sasstomoinen
November 15, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- K Andersen

Steve Erickson was super helpful and made the process so much easier. Great service and very fair in navigating the whole buying process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Erickson, Ben Sobraske
November 06, 2017

"Great experience!"

- JessHilden

The sales rep that I worked with helped me choose the best vehicle for me, knowledgeable in the various options. Purchasing the vehicle was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
November 03, 2017

"Used vehicle purchase"

- John Mann

Roger Narum stuck with me even when I was indecisive and not ready to buy. 3-4 weeks later the vehicle I looked at was still available and Roger worked with me to make it happen. Overall great experience. I would recommend Roger to anyone. He even stayed late on a Saturday to work with me on my initial visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Narum
November 02, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Ket1

Brian Sasstamoinen was great to work with. He explained everything very well such as warranty and previous ownership. Very personable. The financing was also a very quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance
October 24, 2017

"Quick , Easy and Comfy"

- Praveen Gopal

I was in need of a second car and had been searching online for a few months. Happened to find a car that I liked which was listed by this dealership. The weather was a bit rough on my way to the test drive, but once I got to the dealership the car buying process was a breeze. Right from the test drive to financing to getting the keys, it was an enjoyable experience. Thanks to Greg Richter and team for making my short visit comfortable and answering all my questions warmly, even days after the purchase was finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Richter, Ben Sobraske
October 19, 2017

""Exciting Experience""

- Shelly

David Klein was Awesome!! My husband wanted a Dodge Ram Truck and David helped us find exactly what he wanted. He made sure we were happy with everything before we left the dealership. If you want to buy a truck/car, please take the time to try out Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They are the Best Dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Klein
October 18, 2017

"My new Jeep"

- rangertom

Greg Richter Referee me to Chad Warner. Chad searched their entire inventory, after several iterations, to find the exact Jeep that I was looking for. I purchased the Jeep the next day. Chad came in on his day off to help me, and explained all the new features until I thoroughly understood their function. He did a great job taking his time and not rushing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Warner, Greg Richter
October 17, 2017

"Amber Genardi"

- LeeAnn Triden

We loved working with Amber. She was personable, thorough, knowledgeable about the vehicle my son wanted to buy, and super fun! Just a very pleasant experience with her and I became convinced that my next car will be bought through her! She was not high-pressure and pushy, which I appreciated. Just a super sweet saleswoman. Most of all, she went the extra mile with my son in finding just the "right" vehicle for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Genardi
October 15, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Jenna

I had a great experience at this dealership! Greg Richter was very easy to work with and helped me find the perfect Jeep! He worked quickly to have the Jeep available for me as soon as possible. Cora Roeker who was very easy to work with as well. She gave me valuable information about the Jeep and it's features. I am extremely satisfied with the help of Greg and Cora. I love my new Jeep Compass!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Richter, Cora Roeker
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results