About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

501 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Sales: (763) 421-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

501 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Ask for Steve Erickson"

- Calwilson1234

I was looking for a new vehicle to lease after running into some issues with my current. Steve Erickson was recommended to me through the Costco Auto program and am I ever grateful for that! Steve held my hand through the process, made everything clear and was a joy to work with. I would 100% go back to him. He made sure I got the car I wanted at the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Jul 10, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with Steve. We will be sure to commend him for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.

July 02, 2018

"Leased new Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- EdKathy

My son referred us to Greg Richter and he did an excellent job helping us through the leasing documents. He has an exuberant personality and was fun to work with. He was intent on making our purchase as simple as possible. We will definitely be back to Coon Rapids Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Richter and Finance Manager, both efficient and easy to work with.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with our team! It's great to know that Greg was helpful and fun to work with during your visit. We hope to serve you again for any of your future vehicle needs.

June 28, 2018

"2 new trucks in 2 months"

- Laramielover

I purchased a 2018 Ram 1500 Limited from Chris Asplund thru this dealership. Less than 2 months later a driver came into or lane and caused a head on collision. The truck protected us extremely well, but it was totaled. When we replaced the truck, I went back to Chris because I felt comfortable with his knowledge and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Asplund
Jun 28, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We truly value your feedback and loyalty. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

June 27, 2018

"Great Service!"

- poohbear8289

I recently purchased a used 2015 Jeep Patriot from Keith Haemig. I worked with Oliver Aghamirzai for financing. Both Keith and Oliver were great to work with, understood what I needed for an automobile and what my financial constraints were. I had some minor things that needed to be taken care of from the car that I noticed shortly after purchasing and the staff at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of it quickly with no questions asked. They have earned a lifelong customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Haemig and Oliver Aghamirzai.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know your experience with us went well and that both Keith and Oliver were great to work with and understood what you were looking for in a vehicle. We are glad that our staff has been so helpful even after the purchase. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future and that you enjoy your 2015 Jeep Patriot!

June 18, 2018

"Professional Service"

- Mark

I had a great experience in Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram buying my Jeep Chetokee, Verry Good sales team especially Jesse Jagunich he made the purchase go smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jagunich
June 18, 2018

"Left a happy customer"

- VanBuyer

After shopping for a used van at a number of other dealers in the Twin Cities, I finally went to Coon Rapids Chrysler. Dave Klein help me sort through their inventory to find a car in better condition and at a better price than I had expected. Having had my share of disappointing experiences with car dealers I'm very happy with this experience. I will definitely buy from them again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Klein
June 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- nilesh

I had a great experience in Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for Car buying. Good sales team especially Steve and Amar they gave me a very good deal and service. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ericson
June 12, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Jnilesred300

I had a great car buying experience at coon rapids Chrysler. Friendly and down to earth staff. I would highly recommend Cora if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cora roeker
June 08, 2018

"Consistently proving why NOT to shop here"

- Dungeon dung in their eyes

Yet another opportunity for Coon Rapids to prove why we all need to find another place to go for service, purchases. Unless you like to be treated as the filth on the floor of the dungeon, RUN, RUN FAST! They do not stand behind anything they sell. Collect the money and forget you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Richter Sr, service dept
June 06, 2018

"Done Right"

- Kathy K

Good service is based on good management and Coon Rapids is definitely based on good management! I love the entire experience at this dealership. They are 5 Star, a “10”, Gold Medal....need I say more! Try them and you will feel this way too! Kudos to Keith, Bruce, Ryan and the entire “village”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kittilstved, Keith Haemig, and Ryan (F & I)
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results