About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

509 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Sales: (763) 421-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

509 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Great experience on a used vehicle purchase"

- Jmoore44304

We recently purchased a 2010 Jeep Wrangler for our daughter. Our sales person was Aaron Schmidt and he did a great job in responding to us in a prompt manner and getting us out the door quickly. I highly recommend him for any future vehicle purchases. The pricing on the vehicle was very fair and we are happy. The icing on the cake was that they let us borrow a magnetic red ribbon, which really made it special for our daughter, as it was a surprise birthday present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt
Sep 19, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for choosing us for your automotive needs! We're delighted you had an excellent experience here at our dealership. We wish your daughter many happy miles in her new vehicle!

September 13, 2018

"Buying out a vehicle that we leased !"

- moparfmily

When we went in we thought it wasnt going to be good and we were thinking that we would have had to go down to Burnsville were we leased the truck. But nope Chris helped ys out got all of paper work handled and we went back to finanance and they had us out the door in the whole process in about an hour or less .Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris and finance office
Sep 13, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

You're so very much welcome! It was a pleasure working with you. Come back and see us again. We're here for you!

September 03, 2018

"Better Than Expected Price"

- John P

I actually had been looking for a Chevy truck but have always been a fan of classic Mopar vehicles. After looking at new Chevy trucks I felt that I was not getting that good a deal. So after 3 GM dealers I was discouraged and decide for the heck of it to look at a Dodge Ram. I met with David Klein expecting just to here more dealer talk but the numbers he showed me where quite impressive. I naturally thought sure wait until we get into financing there it will change. It did but in my favor. I now feel very confident in Coon Rapids Chrysler and David. We love our new 2018 Dodge Ram Hemi. We are planning on a new Jeep for the wife next spring and we will see David again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Klein
Sep 04, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team was happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

"Leasing a new truck"

- Jim Holt

I was in need of a newer truck, because was getting on in age. I first talked to Scott Anderson, and he introduced me to AAron Schmidt,who listened to what I had in my budget and fit a perfect lease payment to a beautiful new Dodge Ram Big Horn! I am very pleased and would recommend Coon Rapids Chrystler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Anderson and Aaron Schmidt
Aug 29, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jim, thank you for the five-star review! We're pleased that Scott and Aaron have earned your recommendation. We were happy to listen to your needs and find the perfect option for you. Please let us know if we can assist you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

"Great experience!"

- L.Honrud

We spoke with Chris at Coon Rapids Chrystler over the phone as we felt as though we were getting jerked around at another dealership. He had the vehicle we were looking for on the lot, but he also was confident that if it was not the right fit then they would find what we needed. We made an appt the next day & met with him. All the pieces seemed to fall right into place & he along with his manager worked with us to come to a comfortable price & payment. Chris was great at making sure everything was perfect before we left with our new Jeep Compass that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Asplund
Aug 28, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and great review! It is great that your experience with us went well and that Chris was great! We are happy that Chris had the vehicle you were looking for ready and that he and the Manager worked with you to find a great deal. We are glad that Chris made the experience perfect and we hope you enjoy your Jeep Compass!

August 22, 2018

"new Ram"

- samwhise

Excellent deal on a new Ram lease and great service by David Klein and the sales and finance team. I love my new Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Klein, Dan Kittleson, Ryan in finance
Aug 23, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sam, It's nice to hear that you had great service with us during your visit. We value your business and thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your new RAM!

August 10, 2018

"New Vehicle Lease"

- Jeep 16977

We worked with Aaron Schmidt who was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend dealing with him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt
Aug 11, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We are happy to know that you had a great experience with Aaron during your recent visit! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us. We value your business and hope to see you again!

August 07, 2018

"Worst Experience Ever"

- BrokenJeep

One week after purchasing a previously leased Grand Cherokee, the car broke down (after only using for less than 40 miles) and the dealer is charging me $1,500 to fix it. Wouldn’t trust buying any cars from this dealer again and wouldn’t recommend it unless you are a mechanic and want to spend time fixing your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
U.S. Bank
Aug 08, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, I regret learning that the troubles with your recently purchased vehicle have led to your distrust of our dealership. This is never our goal, and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and address your concerns. Please reach out to me when you have a moment so I can assist you in any way I can. Best regards, Bruce Kittlestved General Manager bkittilstved@carouselmotor.com

July 10, 2018

"Ask for Steve Erickson"

- Calwilson1234

I was looking for a new vehicle to lease after running into some issues with my current. Steve Erickson was recommended to me through the Costco Auto program and am I ever grateful for that! Steve held my hand through the process, made everything clear and was a joy to work with. I would 100% go back to him. He made sure I got the car I wanted at the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Jul 10, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with Steve. We will be sure to commend him for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.

July 02, 2018

"Leased new Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- EdKathy

My son referred us to Greg Richter and he did an excellent job helping us through the leasing documents. He has an exuberant personality and was fun to work with. He was intent on making our purchase as simple as possible. We will definitely be back to Coon Rapids Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Richter and Finance Manager, both efficient and easy to work with.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with our team! It's great to know that Greg was helpful and fun to work with during your visit. We hope to serve you again for any of your future vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results