Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

554 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Sales: (763) 421-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

554 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2019

"Friendly and Accommodating "

- Whitney

Chaz Smith was an awesome person to work with. He is relatable and isn't a pushy 'salseman.' He wants what is the in the best interest for you and gives you the time and effort you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Smith
Jul 31, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us!

July 24, 2019

"Great service"

- Jsquier

I did a lot of research online before purchasing my new vehicle and knew exactly what I wanted. I went into the dealer on a Saturday and it just so happens that there was a nation wide internet outage that was affecting the dealership. Scott Burns went above and beyond to figure out how to help me drive away in the vehicle I was set on without the ability to actually complete the sale. I really appreciated the flexibility service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Burns
Jul 24, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent rating! We are glad to hear that you were taken care of despite the inconvenience on our end. We look forward to working with you again.

July 22, 2019

"It was a great experience!"

- Grannyfinn

I would like to thank Jared and Sean for all their help last Saturday. I came in not knowing what type of vehicle I was going to decide on. Jared showed me different options based on what I told him. Honestly, he had me at 2017 Dodge Challenger. Also, working with Sean was a pleasure. He made the financial process very smooth. I will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Sean
Jul 22, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and feedback! Congratulations on your 2017 Dodge Challenger! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we hope to see you again in the future!

July 22, 2019

"Used Car Sale"

- Bradya1994

I bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee with the help of Ryan Lindfors. He was a great help to me as this was my first time buying a car. Ryan was quick to respond on any questions or corncerns I had during the process and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lindfors
Jul 22, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your recommendation of Ryan! We truly appreciate seeing your excellent review. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask. We are here to help. Congratulations on your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

July 19, 2019

"Great first time car buying experience!"

- John D

This was my first time buying a car so it was a bit daunting. Keith Haemig made the experience and process very easy and smooth. It was a great experience and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only worked with Keith and I believe Joe for signing papers.
Jul 20, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, thank you for the positive review and feedback! Congratulations on your first car! We are so glad to hear that Keith took care of you, and we are always here for you if you need anything else!

July 16, 2019

"Great Experience!!"

- Paul Marberry

I can't say enough about the level of service I received. My salesman, Chaz Smith, was more than willing to offer the highest caliber of customer service. He answered all of my questions in a very low pressure environment. I will DEFINITELY recommend Chaz, as well as the dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Smith, Customer Service
Jul 16, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Chaz, and we invite you back any time!

June 19, 2019

"Great!"

- Michael C

I initial came to try my luck with an older charger,however i left in a 2015 one. The people over there were very curteous and nice.Great experience especially if its your firsf rime buying a car i highly recomend it The only bad thing will be the banks but thats everywere and the remodelling of their parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lindfors
Jun 20, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Michael! We appreciate your recommendation as well. We welcome you back at any time; especially after our parking lot is redone so as to better serve our valued guests!

June 17, 2019

"Buying MY first car"

- Trina_nine

I came in looking to purchase my first vehicle and was greeted by such an amazing team. Amber Genardi was the best sales person I have ever encountered and the entire finance department, with special thanks to Ben Sobraske, worked so hard to get me the best possible fit for me. I left feeling so great about the whole experience and would definitely not hesitate to return the next time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Genardi, Ben Sobraske, Drew, Amar
Jun 18, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good first-time car buying experience with us! It is great that our team was amazing, especially Amber and Ben! We value your business and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your car!

June 13, 2019

"Purchase from Dealership with Aaron Schmidt, Sales Manager"

- LWilson

I purchased a slightly used vehicle for my wife and family from Aaron Schmidt at Coon Rapids CDJR and he did an excellent job. He was able to price match a trade in and we did a cash deal for the new vehicle purchase. Aaron wanted my business so he worked hard to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt
Jun 14, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear Aaron has provided you with excellent service. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2019

"Prepaided Service package"

- Saraj11850

I had a oil change package and had one left. I was told that it had expired, prepaid! I explained that my car is stored foe 5 months out of the year and I was out of the state when it expired. I ask them to make an exception but was a firm NO! I will not go back for them for anything again. It would have been different if it was a coupon, but I had already prepaid for these oil changes services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department , Customer Service
Jun 04, 2019 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Your satisfaction is very important to us and I am troubled to learn of your disappointment with any customer service that has left you with a negative impression. Rest assured I take your comments seriously and would like the chance to speak with you to better address your concerns. Will you please contact us when you are available? Thank you. Best, Nick Burch Service Manager Nick.burch@carouselmotor.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results