About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

470 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Sales: (763) 421-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

470 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Jeremy & Lisa Marie J.

After working with a few dealerships we stopped into Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to ask a few questions - with really no plan to purchase from them, we were treated with honesty and fairness from the start! Kevin and Brian were absolutely wonderful to work with. They answered all of our questions and we ended up driving out with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & Brian Halford
February 05, 2018

"Great service and amazing experience!"

- Joe G.

My recent leasing experience with Coon Rapids Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram stands out as one of the best to date. Steve Erickson went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect vehicle and he was very considerate of our price range. Based on how we felt throughout the entire process and how satisfied we are with our new Jeep, I will 100% recommend this dealership and Steve in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Erickson
January 30, 2018

"purchasing a new vehicle was not a complicated process."

- Larry

Jesse was very friendly and helpful in helping us find a vehicle with the features we wanted. we didn't feel pressured to buy something more than we wanted. Everyone was interested in us personally as well. Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jagunich, Ryan (financing)
January 24, 2018

"A wonderful surprise of excellent service"

- Colleen Young

Recently we went to this dealer to look at cars. We had a few questions and they were answered promptly and completely. At every junction in the road I was completely impressed with the care and professionalism that we received. I got the wow factor at every step. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt
January 13, 2018

"Amber made buying a new vehicle easy!"

- JeepMichelle

I loved dealing with a sales WOMAN! She respected my request to just test drive. I went to other dealerships and they wanted to talk at their desks for 20 minutes. Amber was great! She answered all my questions and got me a great deal on a fabulous new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Gerardi
January 10, 2018

"Fantastic car shopping "

- Holly

Ahmed Albouali at CR Chrysler took amazing care of my family as we navigated through all the different vehicles that would work for us. We were quite possibly the most annoying, time consuming, crazy kid handling, people at the dealership on more than one occasion. However, We are always met with a smile and Ahmed always took time to answer all of our questions. We love our new van! Ben Sobraske got us through the finance dept. in like 2 seconds and found us some great financing. Best car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Albouali, Ben Sobraske
January 07, 2018

"Nice Buying Experience on a Colorado"

- Almy

Aaron Schmidt was very helpful courteous in my recent purchase. Also, the financing staff was also helpful in getting me setup in terms which were conducive to me. I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt
January 06, 2018

"New lease"

- Happylessee55

Very friendly and helpful. Steve Erickson helped me get a great deal on a new lease for less money, and less money down. He spent a lot of time with me and explained everything very clearly. Great place to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Erickson
January 04, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience With Amber"

- jeepbuyer

If you want to buy a vehicle here, go to Amber. She made the entire buying process easy for us and went above and beyond to help us get what we were looking for, she's excellent. As far as pricing, the dealership wasn't able to give us any better price than any other dealership in the area, but that being said, they also immediately gave us what discounts they could offer without trying to sucker us into paying MSRP, which I appreciated. However we were initially quoted with an incentive that we would only qualify for if we financed through Chrysler, along with a few other manufacturer incentives. However we weren't told that this was the case until we had already accepted the deal and were in the financing office signing papers, when we were told that we wouldn't get that incentive since we weren't financing through Chrysler. They then explained to us that if we wanted to receive that incentive by financing through Chrysler, we would lose the other available incentives. But their original quote to us had included the Chrysler financing incentive AND the other manufacturer incentives, which is contradictory to what they then told us in the financing office. So either you are able to receive all incentives with the Chrysler financing incentive (meaning they lied to us in the financing office) OR you aren't able to keep all other incentives with the Chrysler financing incentive (meaning their initial quote including all incentives was deceitful, which I should note was from the Sales Manager, not Amber). Overall our experience was great and we would still buy from them, especially Amber, because she was awesome. However just be wary of the different incentives they give and clarify the eligibility requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
December 30, 2017

"Service"

- Colson custom homes

Absolutely wonderful service, great personality as well Chas with Coon Rapids Dodge and Chrysler was an great sale and and gave me a great deal. I? would like thank each and everyone who helped me with the purchase of my brand new Dodge Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results