Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN

4.6
580 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest

Coon Rapids, MN

55433

Directions

580 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Worked with Brian D'Angelo buying a used van. He was very..."

- Adam S.

Worked with Brian D'Angelo buying a used van. He was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Best of all, there was no BS throughout the buying process while working with him. I would have given 5 stars but their Detailing department is less than desirable. Upon getting ready to drive the vehicle home, we were ready to jump in and realized it was just as dirty as when we test drove it. I had specifically asked if the vehicle would be detailed and was told that it was only lot detailed, not final detailed. Needless to say, we didn't take the vehicle home that day. A large failure on the detailing department was Righted by Brain. He made it right by asking how he could fix it. He'd sent it back thru detail( again, still missing many things) and Delivered it to me the next day at my work, personally. Customer service like that is truly hard to find. In the grand scheme of things they were small things but as a consumer I expect better in regards to the detailing. Brian went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and even sent a follow-up email a week later checking in on us and our purchase. Brian, you're the man! Amar in Financing is fantastic to work with also. Saved us in a time crunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ormston
5.0
Other Employees : Brian D'Angelo, Amar Lowe
Apr 22, 2021 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We'll be sure to share your comments with our Management Team. We always want to provide first class customer service and we're glad that Brian was able to take care of you. We hope that you will choose us again here at Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Happy driving!

April 10, 2021

"Working with Ben was a real pleasure. I was able to..."

- Nstpaul55110

Working with Ben was a real pleasure. I was able to communicate with him through text as opposed to calling. He made the purchase of my new Renegade simple, clear, and relaxing. He treated my situation with respect and was fair with his understanding of my situation. It was a purchase unlike any other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sobraske
Apr 12, 2021 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Ben, and with your purchase. We hope you continue to love your new Renegade, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

June 09, 2020

"Coon Rapids Chrysler Service department is totally..."

- mwnskn

Coon Rapids Chrysler Service department is totally incompent, lazy, and liars. Incompent mechanics and worthless mgmt. Go elsewhere and dont get cheated. I brought my car in three times for coolant leak and they wanted almost $800 to replace a perfectly good water pump. Mechanics too lazy to identify real issue and mgmt to dumb to admit it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Service Mgr and mechanics
Jun 10, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Our offer to take a look at your vehicle again and show you what we found still stands. Please reach out to me at a time that is convenient for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Steve Clark Service Director steve.clark@carouselmotor.com

April 03, 2020

"Great place to buy a truck"

- RT

I completely love the new store. They thought of everything from the customer experience. It will be a great place to bring the truck for service. There is space for the technicians to work and it is cleaner than anywhere else I have been. The people working there are also top notch. Every time I visit the showroom, I am greeted with a smile and asked if I need any help. My first day there, the salespeople gave me space to just browse the inventory. And there were a lot of trucks on hand to compare. When I was ready to talk they were there too. My salesman, Scott Burns, was phenomenal. He took time to get to know what I was looking for in a truck. He listened and got me into the right vehicle. Scott was great at listening to my wants and needs, but he also took the time to get to know what the needs of my family were as well. He treated my kids like they were his own children and kept them involved in the process. Scott continued to work after I had decided to purchase the truck. He wanted to make sure that I fully understood all of the features of my new truck and reached out a number of times to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Sean in financing was a rock star in the end. He worked with me and my wife to make sure we had the best financing deal that we could get for a used vehicle, and he worked hard to find the right extended warranty and finishings for our new purchase. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend going to Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They have a great store, fantastic selection of vehicles and wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Burns, Sean Flanagan
May 12, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your strong recommendation and thoughts about your experience. Congratulations on your truck! We're positive Scott and Sean will appreciate your great comments for them. Please feel free to reach out if we can assist you again!

March 17, 2020

"Great place to shop for a new or used car or truck .Ben..."

- Kongal36

Great place to shop for a new or used car or truck . Ben Sobraske is a great guy ,he will make it work for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sobraske
Mar 18, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ben is definitely an excellent team member. Thanks for taking the time to share feedback about your shopping experience. We wish you congratulations and happy driving!

March 16, 2020

"Willem is AMAZING"

- Mary

If you struggle with lower than perfect credit but need a vehicle, go and see Willem at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I got approved and drove home a beauty of a Jeep. Willem listened to my wants and needs for a next to new vehicle and found me the perfect vehicle, 4 wheel drive, trailer package, big enough for me and my golden doodle, sheepadoodle, and black lab to go cruising. I LOVE my new ride. Thank you Willem for getting me into the vehicle of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ormston
5.0
Other Employees : Willem
Mar 17, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on the Jeep of your dreams! It's wonderful to know that Willem was so helpful. We hope you and your lovely family enjoy it to its fullest. Please have a delightful day, Mary!

March 13, 2020

" 2019 Jeep Cherokee demo purchase"

- ddburns12

I enjoyed prompt, courteous and expert guidance through the entire process. My Salesperson, Scott Burns, makes every effort to make the car buying process easy, fair and fun. I had previously described the car I wanted to buy on the phone, and when I arrived at the dealership the exact car I'd described was parked by the door, washed and ready to drive. I bought the car and Scott quickly and efficiently ushered me through the necessary financial arrangements. I paid about $5,000 less than I had expected. an all-around pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ormston
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Burns in sales, Sales Mgr, and Finance Mgr
Mar 14, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Scott for providing you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2020

"Let me Gloat about my sales guy BEN SOBRASKE for a..."

- BRIANNA WILLIAMS

Let me Gloat about my sales guy BEN SOBRASKE for a second. He is always very professional, answers all my ridiculous questions and spends as much time as I need to get the perfect car for me. Buying a car is a big deal and can sometimes be scary but his expertise and passion helps the process go so smoothly. I absolutely love the 2019 Durango and appreciate all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sobraske
Mar 05, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Brianna, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good sales experience with us and with the help of Ben who was professional and attentive to your questions. We value your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Enjoy your 2019 Durango!

March 04, 2020

"I recently purchased a new truck from Chrysler Jeep Dodge..."

- BRIANNA WILLIAMS

I recently purchased a new truck from Chrysler Jeep Dodge Coon Rapids . Unfortunately the track light strip on the back of my Durango had a loose seal so it was filling up with water. Someone (not my sales person Ben) ordered the part I believe from accessories and they informed me I'd be notified once the part was in. Over a week later, I called them for a status update. The first guy told me, Its been here for a week and they left a message. I have been waiting for this call and assured him I didn't receive anything. I let him know I've been stopped twice by the police because of the water it appears the light is out. The first guy was very nice, he apologized and transferred me to service. Craig Alhstrand answers, I explained my situation. He asks me if I could come in in two days. I asked him if he had anything today as I've been stopped twice already. He says "when can you get here then?" I told him 30 mins. He said "see you when you get here" and hangs up. I pull in at the service door, a gentleman greets me asking what he can do for me. Craig, comes over quickly and apparently wants to give me a piece if his mind. He says to me, "who ordered your part because on the phone you said they ordered it but I dont see it was ordered" I told him the guy that transferred me said it was in and had been in for a week or more. He was pissed and told me with a very nasty tone that he cant see it on his end but told me to go sit in the waiting area and he will need at least an hour. First of all, Im sorry that im inconveniencing Craig and he doesn't enjoy his job. But he definitely needs a lesson on customer service. He made me feel terrible as if I had done something wrong. If I have to deal with Craid Alhstrand I would never come back to service. Very disappointed and embarrassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Alhstrand
Mar 05, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Brianna, ​ I regret to learn about your disappointment regarding our customer service after your car purchase and any particular interaction that has left you with a negative impression. Your feedback is important to us and I would like to discuss this matter with you to better understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. ​ ​Best, ​Kevin Devoy General Sales Manager kdevoy@carouselmotor.com

February 29, 2020

"Great clean dealer, I reached out through the internet..."

- CHASEJESSEN85

Great clean dealer, I reached out through the internet for a truck they just got on trade. Brett Corbin got back to me quickly. Great guy very nice and professional. Giving a 4 star only because I wish they would give out some Mopar freebies like a hoodie or t-shirt. Look forward to future business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Corbin, Drew Albrecht
Mar 01, 2020 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We look forward to building a lasting relationship, Chase. Thank you for the chance to earn your business; you will not regret it. We are always happy to assist with your needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results