About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

526 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Sales: (763) 421-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

526 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"2019 Ram 1500 Limited"

- randyw1

I recently purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 Limited from Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Everything went smooth from the time I walked into the dealership, until delivery of the vehicle. Keith Haemig was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional, I would highly recommend this dealership and sales consultant to everyone! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Haemig, Kevin McNamara
Dec 10, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Randyw1, Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are thrilled to hear Keith and our team provided you with exceptional service! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your 2019 Ram 1500! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

December 03, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Dave10000

We just purchased a new 2019 Pacifica Touring L Plus from Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep. Aaron S was our salesman and Ryan was our finance guy. Both were fabulous and made sure that we got the best deal possible for the car and extended warranty. Both were extremely customer focused and helped us in every way possible. We have purchased many new vehicles from CR Chrysler over the past 30 years and in every case the sales people and service team have been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt, Ryan (Finance)
Dec 04, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Dave, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're glad that Aaron and Ryan were able to assist you during every step of the process. We hope you enjoy your 2019 Pacifica Touring L Plus. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 30, 2018

"Jeep Compass"

- Ktb2323

I recently purchased a new Jeep Compass and the whole experience went very smoothly. Scott Y was very helpful and I’m loving my new Jeep! I would definitely recommend him for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 02, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Congratulations on your new Jeep too! We hope you're enjoying it!

November 30, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Eric

Awesome place to buy or lease a vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Chaz Smith leasing my truck. Chaz was very professional and knowledgeable on the lease process. I actually had a good time the entire time I was at the dealership. Thank you for the great experience Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Smith,Kevin McNamara
Dec 01, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate your feedback, Eric! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Chaz. He was happy to assist you. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.

November 26, 2018

"Jeep Limited "

- jd

Initally we were planning on buying a Jeep Grand Cherokee.Keith walked us thru the Jeep Cherokee Limited 4X4 with a tow package that had everything we needed for less. Keith also eased us thru our leasing skepticism and we ended up leasing for our first time! Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Haemig
Nov 27, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that Keith was a valuable asset to your experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

November 24, 2018

"Durango"

- Connor ambrose

It’s clear that they care about you on what your getting they don’t just want to sell a car to you for their benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Gerardi
Nov 25, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

November 15, 2018

"New Ram 1500 Purchase"

- RiverShark

I was shopping for a used truck and was 90% sure that I would buy a Ford 150. After comparing the Ford 150 and the Ram 1500 it was clear that you get more for less by going with the Ram, plus the ride is by far the best truck ride that I have ever been in.! While I thought I was going to buy a used truck, Chaz showed us all of the options available to us and going with the new truck made sense. We got the truck we wanted, with the full warranty at a cost that is not much more than the used trucks we were looking for. Chaz was great. He was very patient as we worked through the options. He was great about showing us the options without pressuring us towards a particular option. After the purchase Chaz still has been extremely responsive when I have had questions or needed anything done with the truck. Everyone I have dealt with at the dealership has been exceedingly pleasant and helpful. Overall, it was one of the best buying experiences that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Smith
Nov 16, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had the best purchasing experience with us and will make sure to thank the team!

November 14, 2018

"very friendly and no sales pressure"

- Red1964

We where looking for a low mileage use pickup and Aaron was very patient as we went through our list of choices. Next day came back and looked though ones we had narrowed down to; again Aaron was was very helpful answering any questions we had and made the whole purchase process easy and relaxing. There was never any pressured on the up sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt
Nov 15, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you chose us as your dealership and that Aaron was very patient and helpful throughout your visit. It is great that Aaron made the whole purchase process easy and relaxing and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

November 06, 2018

"New Jeep Renegade purchase "

- Jstrad

Had a great experience with Chaz on my purchase of a 2018 Jeep Renegade, was an easy and smooth purchase. Took his recommendation for the Jeep Floor mats over that other brand, really happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Smith
Nov 06, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to hear of your excellent experience!

November 02, 2018

"Best dealer "

- Zack

I will be calling Coon Rapids every time I need a new or used vehicle and please ask for Amber, she is eager to help find EXACTLY what you are looking for. No joke, I thought what I was looking for was impossible to fond from what other sales people told me, BUT, Amber saved the day and found the only one like it. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Genardi
Nov 03, 2018 -

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Zack, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with Amber. She was happy to help you find the right vehicle for you. We truly appreciate the feedback, and we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results