About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

481 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Sales: (763) 421-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

481 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Steve Erickson exceeded my expectations!"

- Keyva

I am giving this dealership 5 stars because of the level of customer service I received from Steve Erickson. I haven't had a new car in over 9 years, and when the time finally came to get a new car, Steve was able to give me more than I was expecting. I had searched for various models of the Jeep, and narrowed down my choice to the Compass. Based on my budget,I was expecting to get a basic model with maybe a few added features. But with Steve's knowledge and expertise, he showed me many options that were all within my budget, and I drove away with a Jeep Compass TrailHawk fully loaded. I've had my Jeep for 3 weeks now and love it so much. My kids think its the coolest car ever! Steve was very honest in all that he said, and truly listened to what I wanted. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Erickson
April 19, 2018

"Steve was great!"

- KathrynA14

I bought a used Toyota here and Steve was really helpful during the purchasing process. I appreciated his help navigating my first car purchase and feel I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 16, 2018

"My first used car!"

- Creimer18

I worked with Amber Genardi in the purchase of my first used vehicle, a 2014 Jeep Cherokee. Amber was awesome! She was amiable, professional, and personable. The entire purchasing process was smooth because of Amber's expertise. I will most definitely return to Coon Rapids Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram in the future for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Genardi
April 10, 2018

"Better than expected"

- Brandtzoo

Our experience with both the dealership and with our Sales Associate Amber Gernardi was a great one. The dealership itself is under some construction but they did a good job of keeping that organized so not to inconvenience the customer. All of the staff we worked with were friendly and courteous. Amber was easy to work with, we had been in contact for a couple months before buying and she never pushed, she just would check in once in awhile and sent info on the vehicle we were looking to purchase. She is open and honest and says things straight. I would recommend working with Amber if given the opportunity. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Gernardi
April 04, 2018

"Awesome buying experience for years!"

- hemijeep

I have purchased around 35 vehicles from Greg Richter over the years at Coon Rapids Chrysler. Every time is perfect and very easy! He takes care of all your needs and is very attentive! That is hard to find in this industry. I would recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle, I wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG RICHTER
April 03, 2018

"Great place to purchase cars "

- Mohamed 1999

Very nice place and helpful people. It was my first car I purchase there and I love it. Thanks to Aaron and everyone else who works there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmidt
March 23, 2018

"Loyal Jeep Customer"

- Ericci

Recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle, the process, the staff. Greg Richter has sold me my last 4 jeeps and would recommend Greg to anyone looking for a new Jeep or Dodge vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Richter
March 10, 2018

"Another vehicle purchased from here!"

- JohnCS

This is the third new vehicle we have purchased from Coon Rapids Chrysler, and the second from Chaz Smith. We love working with Chaz and are very happy with the process and the vehicles. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stroebel
March 06, 2018

"Easy process"

- sbergdog

My daughters lease on a Jeep was about up so I was looking for a new vehicle for her. I went to Coon Rapids Chrysler looking of r anew vehicle. Steve Erickson made the process easy and stress free. He listened to my needs/wants in a Jeep and found a perfect fir for my daughter. I highly recommend Steve and Coon Rapids Chrysler. I know I will be back this spring when my wife is in the market for a new suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Erickson
March 01, 2018

"Great "

- James 1978

It was a good experience to take.yes But above all I fallow my constants. Must admit that they have a very good sales and service department..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aeron
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results