Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Copeland Subaru Hyannis

Hyannis, MA

4.7
278 Reviews
We hope you and your families are doing well during this very challenging time. We wanted to let you know that not only are our service departments open, but the sales departments are now fully re-open, with some restrictions, per the Governor's updated orders for retail businesses. How Prime has properly prepared for our guests: In keeping with the Guidelines outlined by the State, we have modified our business hours and operating policies for your continued safety and increased convenience. This includes the use of face masks and other personal protective equipment as appropriate, and the ongoing sanitization processes for the dealership and all vehicles. As for our showrooms, we will be open for both appointments and walk-ins, but staying safely within the maximum permitted occupancy levels (8 persons per 1,000 sq. feet of accessible indoor space or 40% of the store's permitted occupancy as documented on the occupancy permit). If you prefer to shop remotely, we continue to offer touchless vehicle demonstrations, appraisals, and deliveries. In order to maintain social distancing practices to keep our valued customers and associates safe, we are dividing our teams whereby some will be working in the store and others remotely. This ensures we keep everyone as safe as possible, while allowing us to serve you in a timely manner. Should your vehicle need maintenance, repairs or recalls, you can continue to bring it to the service department, or, if more convenient, please take advantage of our Prime Pickup & Delivery service. How you can properly prepare for a safe visit: For your protection and the protection of our associates and other guests, please observe these guidelines published by the state of Massachusetts and the CDC: Please refrain from visiting if you exhibit any of the symptoms as noted by the CDC. Symptoms include: cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, or at least two of these symptoms: fever, chills, repeated shaking with chills, muscle pain, headache, sore throat, new loss of taste or smell. Maintain physical distance between other customers and Prime associates. Stay at least 6 feet (about 2 arms' length) from other people. Limit who you bring into the dealership, particularly children. Face coverings are now required as part of a visit. If you do not have a covering available, the dealership will provide a mask to you. If we can help you in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our stores. Our General Managers and their sales and service teams are standing by. Sincerely, Todd Skelton CEO Rick Bickford Region Vice President John Buxton Region Vice President Locally owned and operated by Todd Copeland and Bryan Scarpellini we take true customer satisfaction seriously. In this day of large companies delivering empty promises and having high employee turnover, it's refreshing to know that there are still a few dealers out there who are members of the local community. Let us show you what supporting local business can do and give us an opportunity to earn your business.

24 Ridgewood Ave

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Awesome place! Excellent and friendly service. Will be..."

- RMYEAW

Awesome place! Excellent and friendly service. Will be back!! Quick, efficient care for my car and did not cost what I thought it would cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Copeland Subaru Hyannis. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 03, 2021

"I had a great experience with Max as my salesman! I got a..."

- MFLEMING3

I had a great experience with Max as my salesman! I got a brand new Subaru Crosstrek that I love. There were some difficulties with timing picking up the car, but everything worked out perfect in the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Aug 03, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Max and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Subaru Crosstrek! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 03, 2021

"This dealership was very helpful and accommodating of my..."

- SDAMGEN

This dealership was very helpful and accommodating of my needs. From start to finish, they were very attentive without pushing the wrong cars on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Copeland Subaru Hyannis. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 02, 2021

"Who knew buying a new car could be such a pleasant..."

- Arrana A

Who knew buying a new car could be such a pleasant experience? Everyone I worked with at Copeland Subaru was fantastic!! I love my new car. Thank you for helping me get the car I wanted at a price that works for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Copeland Subaru Hyannis. Congratulations on your new purchase, Arrana! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 01, 2021

"Courteous, offered loaner, nice workmanship. Only problem..."

- Bmoore

Courteous, offered loaner, nice workmanship. Only problem was told there was a service spot availability on Friday but work really wasn’t done til monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
Aug 02, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! John and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 01, 2021

"The entire process felt very relaxed with little to no..."

- Timothy

The entire process felt very relaxed with little to no pressure. I was looking for a used car and I found a few that I liked at the dealership and ended up choosing one to purchase with advice (not persuasion) from the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Timothy, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Copeland Subaru Hyannis. Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 01, 2021

"I felt that everyone involved was looking out for my..."

- SHARONEVANSTORRUELLA

I felt that everyone involved was looking out for my personal interests and also giving me good advice as to what plans I should buy! CUDOS to George Costa and Christopher Dacosta for making this all so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Sharon, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that George and Christopher met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Copeland Subaru Hyannis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 01, 2021

"Got in immediately when my appointment was scheduled...."

- ELLENMORAN

Got in immediately when my appointment was scheduled. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Took the shuttle home. Car was finished right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Thank you so much, Ellen, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

July 31, 2021

"Courteous and professional drop off. Had an oil change..."

- CLEMENCET

Courteous and professional drop off. Had an oil change only. Ready when they said it would be. No issues. Nice job by everyone I came in contact with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

July 31, 2021

"Everton, our service rep, was very helpful, clear and..."

- Graham

Everton, our service rep, was very helpful, clear and organized. I would recommend him to anyone needing to get their car serviced in the Hyannis area. The only drawback was trying to reach the service department by phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Copeland Subaru Hyannis responded

It's great to hear that Everton was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Copeland Subaru Hyannis! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results