Back

Coral Springs Buick GMC

Coral Springs, FL

4.7
491 Reviews
Here at Coral Springs Buick GMC, we offer far more than just one brand to choose from. By combining the luxurious line of sedans and crossovers from Buick, and the versatile SUVs and trucks of the GMC lineup, we are able to offer our customers an unparalleled selection of fantastic vehicles. And not just new vehicles; the used car lot here at Coral Springs Buick GMC features an even more diverse selection of vehicles from every manufacturer, and in all different varieties of models, trims, and colors. Our hardworking sales staff will help you navigate both our new and used car lots, and get you the help you need to drive off in your dream car today. Of course, we're not just a one-and-done dealership; feel free to bring your vehicle back to us anytime for a visit to our collision and maintenance centers, both staffed by our knowledgeable, certified technicians.
Contact Dealership

9300 W Atlantic Blvd

Coral Springs, FL

33071

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 491 reviews

November 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Pierre Jean Baptiste. He was so “chill” I love that. Gave me great information about my car set up the whole computer and I was good to go. More

by TOOTSARA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre John baptiste
November 17, 2022

Luis Leon is the best service writer! Work was done in a timely fashion and well done. More

by Theyareatthegate
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Leoni Cortez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

This Service Center for GMC/Buick is one of the worst locally. Their management fails to care and speaks to a woman in derogatory and inflammatory ways. Took our truck in for warranty service and More

by killrwheels
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Leoni Cortez
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jim Jablonski (Service Manager)
November 14, 2022

Great Experience, fast service, very professional and knowledgeable team! In and out in just 2 hours. Sales rep, Moe, great guy! More

by RBAREA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahms Alexis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevon Logie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mo Alani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

Great quick service. My service advisor is always pleasant and helpful and I always come back when I need service More

by Rick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tieman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 02, 2022

No one knows their job title. No one tells the truth. They love wasting peoples time. Would NEVER recommend to anyone. More

by JUSTINKEITH023
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Borno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 02, 2022

Repeating customers and always a pleasure to do business with. Kevon, Pierre, and the rest of their team were very friendly, patient, and professional. Thank you for exceeding our expectations! More

by MAELEEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Borno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevon Logie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Pierre Jean
October 28, 2022

Mark was great to work with. He found me the truck I wanted and made the deal happen. Michael in Finance also worked quick and got me in and out. Thank you to all. More

by MATT@SILVERLININGINFLIGHTCATERING.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Michael
October 16, 2022

I was able to schedule my auto recall appointment as soon as I received the recall notice. Staff were efficient and friendly. More

by Debie Kirkpatrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tieman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 11, 2022

I appreciate the patience Brandon had in helping us choose the right vehicle. I also did not feel pressured into making a decision I wasn’t ready for. The whole process was very smooth. Thank you More

by BZENURSE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Borno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results