Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Coral Springs Buick GMC

4.8

208 Lifetime Reviews

9300 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Mo and Mike were GREAT!"

- AmandaF

This was my first vehicle purchase. I got everything I was looking for without even having to fully explain it! Mo knew right away which GMC Terrain was right for me and literally made the whole process fast and easy. Mike Borno is also extremely professional and actually really fun to work with! They rang the bell when my deal was finalized and the WHOLE dealership clapped and got excited with me! it was awsesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Very nice experience"

- S1BUTTERFLY

I came looking to be treated fairly and to get the best deal for my money. Kevon was patient with my and explained all of the features and the difference in the models, I recommend CS auto mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Amazing!"

- MFOXYMD

Both Moe Alani and AJ were so helpful and accommodating to us! Very pleased with their service! The dealership is well run and all employees were super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Another good experience "

- STACYTACHER

This is my 4th vehicle purchase here so they must be doing something right! They have a great team of people working to help make the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reno mascaro
November 06, 2019

"Great sales person."

- JLAWRENCE8

Mr. Mo Alani went beyond my expectations to make the purchase experience a great one. I will recommend Coral Springs Buick GMC, and especially Mo Alani, to all i know who are in a auto purchase mood. Thank you Mo! Best regards. Joe Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"No was fantastic!"

- JILL11

Mo, AJ abd Ahmed were great. They had great product knowledge. Mo explained everything about the car before I drove off the lot. Everyone was professional and courteous throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Iyad Ajaj, Ahmed Ahmed
October 29, 2019

"GMC Coral Springs made it EASY!!!"

- JON33

The team at GMC Coral Springs made it easy and effortless to get me into a new Terrain car. I cant thank Mo Alani enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Low Pressure, Personalized Salesmanship "

- PPHFECTEAU

Moe Alani was my salesperson. I found Moe to be extremely patient, through and honest. in every way. Additionally, Moe went above, and beyond the call of duty to make wife feel comfortable with the purchase of our 2019 Buick Encore Essence. Lastly, Moe deftly negotiated on my behalf with his sales manager to consummate the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Honest and transparent"

- RUSSELL10

I recently leased a 2019 GMC sierra and traded in a Jeep grand Cherokee. The sales team was honest and transparent from the outset and followed through with everything they had said.This is the ninth or 10th car that I have purchased from Coral Springs auto Mall and will continue to use them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great service "

- JARLYN.MATHEWS

We bought a new enclave in August and unfortunately got rear ended and totaled the car. The manager a Moe (salesperson) were so helpful and efficient in helping us Lease a second car quickly. They were so professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results