Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coral Springs Buick GMC

Coral Springs, FL

4.7
368 Reviews
Here at Coral Springs Buick GMC, we offer far more than just one brand to choose from. By combining the luxurious line of sedans and crossovers from Buick, and the versatile SUVs and trucks of the GMC lineup, we are able to offer our customers an unparalleled selection of fantastic vehicles. And not just new vehicles; the used car lot here at Coral Springs Buick GMC features an even more diverse selection of vehicles from every manufacturer, and in all different varieties of models, trims, and colors. Our hardworking sales staff will help you navigate both our new and used car lots, and get you the help you need to drive off in your dream car today. Of course, we're not just a one-and-done dealership; feel free to bring your vehicle back to us anytime for a visit to our collision and maintenance centers, both staffed by our knowledgeable, certified technicians.

9300 W Atlantic Blvd

Coral Springs, FL

33071

Directions

By Type

Showing 368 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Thanks Pierre for excellent service! He is professional..."

- SDIMONT

Thanks Pierre for excellent service! He is professional and very courteous. He made leasing my Encore Buick a pleasant experience. I will lease another Buick in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
July 20, 2021

"Coral Springs Buick GMC is wonderful. My salesman, Rick,..."

- LAURABOE1

Coral Springs Buick GMC is wonderful. My salesman, Rick, is the absolute best. This is my 2nd Terrain with Coral Springs GMC and with Rick. I called to make sure he would be in because I wouldn't want anyone else after the great 1st experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Bencosme
July 19, 2021

"To whom it may concern,my salesman Pierre Jean Baptiste..."

- DERRAM62

To whom it may concern,my salesman Pierre Jean Baptiste was awesome. He explained every detail from start to finish.He made sure I got all the special offers that he could get me..Then the Financial Manager Michael Borno finished everything very nicely and worked with my Financial needs.Everything went very smoothly.Thank you guys,you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pierre Jean Baptiste
July 19, 2021

"Professional and courteous as as as as as as as as as X X..."

- ANTHONYSOBRASKY

Professional and courteous as as as as as as as as as X X CCax sc sc xxx zzz. D d so s did. C

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
July 15, 2021

"Good sales, finance and car services, I ll recommend this..."

- handyjose

Good sales, finance and car services, I ll recommend this dealership to friends. I got the truck than I like with a good deal, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Marcus was very helpful and friendly and made me buying..."

- MOUSESUPPORT

Marcus was very helpful and friendly and made me buying my car easy. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Great doing business with him

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcus
July 12, 2021

"Great salesman. Knowledgeable but not pushy. If you want..."

- THEWILSONS954

Great salesman. Knowledgeable but not pushy. If you want people to submit the surveys, do not force them to write 25 words. The survey is upsetting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Very good salesmen. They got me the car I wanted for the..."

- CCPHILLIPS

Very good salesmen. They got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted, I THOUGHT!!!! Love my car but when I figured out my expenses I paid the whole price of the sticker. Not happy with that at all. Learned my lesson for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillipe
July 06, 2021

"Very pleasant experience. They were honest and..."

- Ally Gonzalez

Very pleasant experience. They were honest and knowledgeable. Most importantly they listened to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"They were ok I’m not completely satisfied they treat you..."

- SPORTSANGLER

They were ok I’m not completely satisfied they treat you with respect I wish they let me know that they would tint the front windows

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results