Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coral Springs Nissan

Coral Springs, FL

4.7
996 Reviews
Coral Springs Nissan in Coral Springs, FL, also serving serving Pompano Beach, FL and serving Fort Lauderdale, FL is proud to be a leader in our area for Nissan model sales. Since opening our doors, Coral Springs Nissan has kept a firm commitment to meeting the needs of our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles, like the Nissan Altima, Rogue and Frontier We make the car purchasing experience hassle free and quick! If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Coral Springs Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Coral Springs Nissan has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours, 7 days a week to help fit our customers' hectic schedules! We also have competitive pricing on all your service needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you have. We're here to serve you!

9350 W Atlantic Blvd

Coral Springs, FL

33071

Directions

By Type

Showing 996 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service the sales man was very helpful..."

- SAEZEMILIANO

Excellent customer service the sales man was very helpful and very knowledgeable , my salesperson belendy go above and beyond to me me happy I felt comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Belendy
July 31, 2021

"The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall shopping..."

- STEVEPICO

The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall shopping experience was wonderful. Really appreciate Jose taking the time to work with me and get settled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose ochoa
July 29, 2021

"We have been customers since 2006This was the best..."

- MARKCHRISTOFORI

We have been customers since 2006 This was the best service of all The last time was 4 hours long and not happy Kieth and Jonathan took awesome care of us in 2 hours Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and Keith
July 28, 2021

"The sales man go above and beyond to help me and I was..."

- SINCLAIR62

The sales man go above and beyond to help me and I was very happy leaving with a new Nissan Altima. And he also call to make sure that I was enjoying the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The Mr. Cadet and the manager Mr. Mohammed they are..."

- JOAJOAGV

The Mr. Cadet and the manager Mr. Mohammed they are amazing at customer service. They helped me a lot in everything, they are excellent. I recommend them 100%, they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pedro financial services
July 27, 2021

"The salesman did a great job. I love my car, he showed me..."

- feewill53

The salesman did a great job. I love my car, he showed me everything that the car does, he also called me to see was everything ok, great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Zarama Hector who dealt with us was super awesome! He..."

- ANNIKA_HILL

Zarama Hector who dealt with us was super awesome! He went above and beyond for us to ensure we got a car. He is the best! Great customer service! Big up to Zarama!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zarama Hector, PJ
July 22, 2021

"Good customer service and friendly employees. I will..."

- MOEG1972

Good customer service and friendly employees. I will recommend this dealership to anyone. I purchased three cars in two weeks and my family is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sivon
July 22, 2021

"Very pleasant and patient with me answered. All my..."

- CAROLEZEE219

Very pleasant and patient with me answered. All my questions and didn’t rush me explained how all the features of the car worked. Handled my anxiety calmly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe hammad
July 22, 2021

"Keith Fearson was great to work with. Extremely..."

- DCOLE

Keith Fearson was great to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and informative. I came in to gain more information and left with a new Nissan. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Fearson
1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results