Back

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

Elk River, MN

4.2
167 Reviews

17219 Hwy 10 NW

Elk River, MN

55330

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 167 reviews

August 07, 2022

Our Salesman Anthony was very kind and profesional! I would definitely seek him out if I were to purchase again from Cornerstone Ford! The warranty salesperson and finance person were great as well! More

by coreyse1976
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony in sales
August 04, 2022

Very fast with information, the were able to send me additional pictures right away. Thanks More

by mattcarter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
August 03, 2022

Anthony Manderfeld was our sales rep and he did an amazing job!!! We bought a truck from him in 2021 and it was a smooth and wonderful experience. When we were in the market for an electric vehicle we More

by Amy and Dave Brown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Manderfled, Keri Kindelspire
June 16, 2022

I never hear back from them in regards to The vehicle l required about and wanting to know some of the features that the vehicle had More

by Cinnamonspice
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
Jun 17, 2022 -

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler responded

Hi Cinnamonspice, We apologize for the lack of a return call. Please contact, Maria, our Internet Manager at 763-274-3308 and she will be able to review any features of a vehicle that you are interested in.

June 14, 2022

We worked with Mike Zwilling and he is a rock star! He wasn't pushy, he was honest, very knowledgeable, just a GREAT person to work! More

by denisedeladi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
April 04, 2022

Josh sims was a salesman wasn’t push walk us through the sale with no problem and help us pick the jeep that fit our needs. More

by Huerta7169
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh sims
Apr 06, 2022 -

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler responded

Huerta7169 - thank you for the review. We value your business.

February 07, 2022

My Ram Truck was at Cornerstone for weeks for Maintenance Recalls. Next Business Day driving to work an engine Fire Totaled my Truck & all belongings inside. Luckily no children or passengers were with as al More

by David Campbell
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management / Ownership
Apr 06, 2022 -

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler responded

Dear Mr. Campbell, we're sorry for your loss. We did have your vehicle in for EGR cooler recall and completed this recall exactly as instructed by the manufacturer. You picked up the vehicle and at a later date the engine caught fire. Our insurance company was notified as requested and involved in the fire investigation with your insurance company . We are aware that after multiple inspections it came back that Cornerstone or FCA were deemed not-responsible for the fire. Due to the unknown origin of the fire your insurance company covered the claim. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to serve you. Please let us know if you would like to discuss further.

December 17, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Limited from Cornerstone. Ben Anderson was the Sales Person. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and very informative. The sale procedure went very smooth. I d More

by ajc5657
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Anderson was the sales person
November 12, 2021

Have not yet purchased a vehicle from here, but am impressed with their service department and technicians. I purchased a used 2018 F150 Platinum with 22K miles on it from another dealer earlier this More

by Al
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah & Bernie
Dec 10, 2021 -

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler responded

Al, thank you for leaving us a great review. We are pleased that our service staff was able to help with the warranty concerns! We value your business.

October 04, 2021

I can NOT say enough good things about Cornerstone Ford, and more specifically my salesman, Ben Anderson. I have never been treated with more honor, and respect, and patience ever before. Ben never once m More

by Mark C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Anderson, Keri Kindelspire
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mark C responded

Cornerstone....I hope you like my heartfelt review. I meant every word of it. I am looking forward to many years of happiness working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results