Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

Elk River, MN

4.5
156 Reviews

17219 Hwy 10 NW

Elk River, MN

55330

Directions

156 Reviews of Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

Sort by
May 18, 2021

"We ordered a brand new truck and when it came in our bank..."

- Jamie B

We ordered a brand new truck and when it came in our bank over paid and it took over 3 weeks to get the refund. We still haven’t received it and when we called they didn’t seem to know anything about it. I think they were going to keep the money...shady place. We will not be returning here for our next brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
1.0
Other Employees : Mike
May 11, 2021

"Thank you To my sales person, Pickleman!! You and your..."

- Shoberg’s Cleaning

Thank you To my sales person, Pickleman!! You and your team were amazing and I look forward to building a relationship through the next years and helping me grow my company. Thank you Julie Shoberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Hello, I am unsatisfied the way I have been treated with..."

- dinzer77

Hello, I am unsatisfied the way I have been treated with buying 3 cars at your dealership. I have had a problem with a car that I bought 4 months ago. It is a Ford Escape Titanium it is a 2014 who had 88,000 on it and now it has 91,000 miles on it and the transmission has gone out. I did not have the warranty as it is very expensive. I did not think that Ford would have been so bad. We cannot afford $5,000 to fix it. Cornerstone should have taken care of it. I am going call the BBB. It is rediculous that they can’t stand beside their vehicles and take care of your customers. We will NEVER get our business again. Thank you Jeffrey Dinsmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
1.0
April 16, 2021

"Purchased a truck from "Alaska Mike ". Was very pleased..."

- pammoore71

Purchased a truck from "Alaska Mike ". Was very pleased doing business with him!!!! If you're looking for a vehicle, Cornerstone is the place to go!! The young lady that did our financing, was also very personable and fast. Great place to buy a vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
5.0
Other Employees : ALASKA MIKE AND FINANCE LADY, COLLEEN
March 08, 2021

"Wayne Dietz provided an excellent truck buying experience..."

- kdhaug22

Wayne Dietz provided an excellent truck buying experience for me. I will definitely be referring friends and family to buy their vehicles from in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wayne dietz
February 01, 2021

"Kris Lucas sold us a 2019 Dodge caravan. The experience..."

- peachykeenkids

Kris Lucas sold us a 2019 Dodge caravan. The experience was anything but professional. We researched for 3 months and found the van that we wanted to purchase at Cornerstone. Kris didn't seem particularly knowledgeable about the vehicle or the procedure of the sale. We did purchase the vehicle, but would not recommend Kris as a sales associate. The entire sales process took way too long (3 hours+). That seemed excessive since we didn't need financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris Lucas
January 26, 2021

"David Biren sold us a 2021 ram 1500, the experience was..."

- ropy27

David Biren sold us a 2021 ram 1500, the experience was professional and comfortable. David was knowledgeable in the workings of the products and procedures of the sale. Thank You David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Biren
December 03, 2020

"Rocky Foster sold us a 2020 Jeep compass today, we..."

- dave

Rocky Foster sold us a 2020 Jeep compass today, we have bought many vehicles in our life and i have never met a more knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful salesman in that time.. He put us in a vehicle we never had considered and made sure our special needs in the financing were met..We would highly recommend Rocky and Cornerstone Ford to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle.......Dave and Pat Stanlake thanks Rocky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Jon Hummel was very easy to deal with. Best experience I..."

- Judith.bergeron

Jon Hummel was very easy to deal with. Best experience I had. Even Jim and Amanda took time to help and explain all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Hummel
June 16, 2020

"Duane was professional, informed and polite. Must have..."

- DENNIS

Duane was professional, informed and polite. Must have looked at a dozen cars and finally landed on one. Highly recommend Cornerstone and Duane to anyone needing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Fletcher
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results