About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

4.1

94 Lifetime Reviews

17219 Hwy 10 NW, Elk River, Minnesota 55330 Directions
Sales: (763) 441-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Amazing work!! "

- samantha18

Andrea was very thorough in helping me understand what was wrong with my vehicle and what needed to be done! Andrea helped answer my questions (which was a lot) and got things done very quickly and efficiently. The whole service area is comforting if you need to wait and extremely convenient and put together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
December 21, 2018

"Get it in writing!"

- ufk

I purchased a 2016 f-150 from Cornerstone Auto, even though they lied to me about what they would include in the sale, back in 2016. I then purchased an extended warranty in 2017 and was told that after my 3 year 36,000 mile factory warranty was up the extended warranty would start. Upon trading in my 2016 for a 2018 I was told that my extended warranty would be refunded in full as the now 24 month old 2016 truck had only 16,320 miles on it and therefore had not started the extended warranty yet. 3 months later I receive a refund check for only 2 thirds of the original price with an excuse that the extended warranty was pro-rated from the purchase date and because I didn't have the original statement in writing I have no recourse. Not that I was planning to purchase from Cormerstone Ford ever again, I will now never return for so much as air in a tire. Crooked sales managers and finance managers. Buyer beware that short of having an attorney review or have the exact verbiage added don't trust sales at Cornerstone Ford. Regards, Chris H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark
December 08, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Carguy9875432

I recently worked with Roy at Chevy cornerstone. He got me driving the truck of my dreams and did it with class and professionalism. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
November 29, 2018

"Service"

- HappyCamper

I don't think I have ever been treated as well, ever! I have a commercial account. They picked up my vehicle, evaluated what was needed, explained it clearly, did all the work and returned my vehicle to my office. They even offered to help out on my wife's vehicle airbag recall if I continued to have difficulty with the Lincoln dealer. In the future I'll be purchasing all my vehicles from Cornerstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jeff
November 24, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Morganmarker17

Sarah was very helpful when it came down to choosing vehicles. She was very personalble and fun to shop with! I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SARAH
November 22, 2018

"Great Experience l! "

- Author

Jeff was great in the main service lane. There was a recall on the ram truck and he was able to do that one recall along with 3 others! He kept me informed of the progress the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JeffCollins
November 16, 2018

"recall and oil change"

- lisa1234

Was great service and very friendly staff as always. I have used the service team before and always been happy and satisfied with the service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor M
November 16, 2018

"Great service "

- Carson

My service was excellent on this dodge ram eric was my adviser was graeat. I refer more peple to come here for serivce and sales .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jorgenson
November 10, 2018

"Excellent seamless service!"

- Scott Ricks

Great experience in ordering a new Ram. Josh Simms was a standup salesman with a tremendous amount of knowledge with the vehicle I needed. The paperwork was simple. I was in and out of there in 15 minutes after I showed up to pick up my new truck. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Simms
November 02, 2018

"Excellent buying advice!"

- Mill04

Our salesman Mike Zwilling was great to work with. Gave us great advice and helped us find the best vehicle to fit our needs. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zwilling
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results