Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

4.6

135 Lifetime Reviews

17219 Hwy 10 NW, Elk River, Minnesota 55330 Directions
Call (763) 441-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Very happy with my purchase! Matthew did his best to find..."

- sueski101

Very happy with my purchase! Matthew did his best to find a vehicle that suited just what I was looking for! Will be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Geffre
October 12, 2019

""Patrick Grant""

- cook's

My husband and I came into Cornerstone Auto to test drive a truck we were interested in. We were met by Patrick and right away we felt very comfortable. He spent two days listening to our needs and wants to help us put the "right" vehicle together for us. We purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger XLT and are very pleased. I would recommend Patrick to anyone needing someone to be patient and understanding. When we came the next day to pick up our truck, he had set all the safety features for us, even filled it up with a full tank of gas. We will not hesitate to add him to our list of trustworthy people in our community. Thank you so much Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grant
September 28, 2019

"Rocky Foster at the Elk River dealership is the best"

- AlexB

After filing bankruptcy and being on a tight spot in need of a vehicle Rocky Foster came through where EVERY OTHER DEALERSHIP FAILED. He was extremely accommodating when my family and I came in unexpected after working on a deal for a truck. He squeezed us in while working with other customers and brought the truck for me to look at. After deciding that the truck wasn't at all right for us, he helped us find a better one which was newer and had less mileage. He worked out our deal with the bank and even though my credit was bad from my bankruptcy he still got us approved with zero down payment and the monthly payment was less than we expected. This has helped our family so much and we couldn't have done it without Rocky. I would and will reccomend this dealership to any and everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Foster
September 21, 2019

"Ben Anderson"

- hollywood

I recently purchased a Jeep from Cornerstone. I worked with Ben Anderson, and this was truly the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. He put no pressure on me for a sale, and was open and easy to talk to. By the time I left, I really felt he had become a friend rather than just a salesperson. The financial officer was also friendly and outgoing and made that part of the process stress free. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase an automobile to look no further than Cornerstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Anderson
August 31, 2019

"Hassle free & great inventory with all prices & options"

- Megs22@

Me Rocky Foster, Custom Finance Mgr was beyond phenomenal! Straight to the point, and knowledgable! Was not afraid to take on my horrible credit challenges! Was able to meet my price answer payment goals and my wants in different options. Inventory selections was beyond expectations! You need to come in and see this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Foster
August 06, 2019

"Front wheel bearing bad"

- Top

Came in for an oil change. Asked Ross the quick lane tech to look at breaks, they were soft. He came back in 5 minutes to show me a very bad wheel bearing. Checked with service for an appointment, 6 weeks. Ross said he would check to see if he could get a tech in to fix it. I had to leave for an appointment. 3 hours later I got a call saying it was fixed. Unreal, they saved me. I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Erickson
July 18, 2019

"My car was not working "

- Grace

Car would not start. I had it jumped and it ran fine. Put it in the garage for an hour and went to start it, it started fine, took it to NAPA and had the battery checked, NAPA said the battery was fine so I went home. Two hours later I went to start the car and it didn’t start. My neighbor jumped my car and I took it to Cornerstone and left it to be looked at the next day. Jeff felt sure it was the battery, replaced the battery and it has been working ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Collins
July 16, 2019

"Andrea Glunz, Service Advisor at Cornerstone Auto"

- jay321

Andrea is a role model of what constitutes a customer focused service advisor. My service requirements were techinacally complex and required time to resolve. Throughout that time Andrea ensured I understood the status of my vehicle, be it good or bad. She was honest and informative. She earned my utmost trust and respect. It is because of Service Advisors like Andrea I am a return customer, both on the sales and service sides of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Glunz
July 11, 2019

"Greed"

- Walt1014

Bought a 2019 f-350 spent a good amount on the truck it had a small dent in the front bumper didn't catch it until I got home took a picture of it and sent it to the dealership the truck had 1969 miles on it when I bought it they told me they would try to fix it replacement was out of the question the dent was not repaired there work actually made it worse I think there greedy and cheep for not replacing it xxxx I'd even pay for half of the new bumper won't be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bumper guy general manager
July 09, 2019

"Great Service Department"

- Gus Moose

They text me throughout the process to let me know what they found and pricing to repair. Asked for authorization to proceed before repairing. The service representative was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results