Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

Elk River, MN

4.7
148 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17219 Hwy 10 NW

Elk River, MN

55330

Directions

148 Reviews of Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"Jon Hummel was very easy to deal with. Best experience I..."

- Judith.bergeron

Jon Hummel was very easy to deal with. Best experience I had. Even Jim and Amanda took time to help and explain all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Kindelspire
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Hummel
June 16, 2020

"Duane was professional, informed and polite. Must have..."

- DENNIS

Duane was professional, informed and polite. Must have looked at a dozen cars and finally landed on one. Highly recommend Cornerstone and Duane to anyone needing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Fletcher
April 15, 2020

"Great experience"

- missylodermeier

Thanks to Duane Fletcher and all the finance staff for making it an easy process. Duane went above and beyond to get what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Fletcher
March 22, 2020

"Amazing car purchase experience"

- wadedeshaw

Duane Fletcher is an amazing salesman. He is patient and listens to all of your needs and wants in purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back to purchase future vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Fletcher
March 11, 2020

"Alec Wall did an Awesome job getting me a 2016 F150 Lariat"

- timsladek

Thank you Alec for your patients and ability to find me the perfect truck. He spent time figuring out my needs and his knowledge is remarkable. My 2016 F150 Lariat is the best fit for my needs. Thank you again Alec.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Wall, Manager Jim
March 11, 2020

"John Hummel was the best salesman we’ve ever encountered...."

- JJR

John Hummel was the best salesman we’ve ever encountered. He’s positive, hears your needs and makes buying a used truck easy! Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hummel
March 05, 2020

"Ivan Garcia took care of me!"

- Bryan O.

I came in for an oil change but also had a tail light out. Ivan and the Cornerstone team went out of their way to get the oil changed AND replaced the wiring harness needed to repair my tail light. I really appreciated their efforts to get me back on the road again. Bryan O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Garcia
February 04, 2020

"Ivan Garcia looks out for you!"

- Denise

I stopped in to get an oil change and Ivan greeted me and remembered me by name! I did not even have an appointment and I don't go in but maybe 2 to 3 times a year! The service department is quick, thorough and very reasonably priced! Thank you Ivan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Garcia
December 18, 2019

"Best time of ever buying a car"

- Rev. Dr. M

Chris Bongiovanni did a fantastic job in helping me find a car that met my needs. I'd recommend him to anybody! Tell Chris I sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bongiovanni
December 12, 2019

"Great experience with a very helpful staff. I had all of..."

- Andrew Brodersen

Great experience with a very helpful staff. I had all of my questions answered and the whole buying process was stress free. Ben Anderson was a great help with everything. I would definitely recommend anybody checking out Cornerstone for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results