Back

Cornerstone Plymouth

Plymouth, MN

4.3
45 Reviews

3901 Vinewood Lane

Plymouth, MN

55441

Directions

By Type

Showing 45 reviews

February 28, 2022

We had a great experience working with the folks at corner stone Plymouth, especially Kenny Arradondo. He helped us find exactly the kind of car we were looking for,at a price and monthly payment that More

by St. Aneau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Arradondo
February 19, 2022

Kenny Arradondo excellent customer service great salesman! Looking for a car check him out he will take excellent care of you. More

by MsWoowooz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Arradondo
December 11, 2021

Kenny was amazing! I rolled my vehicle 4 days earlier and needed a vehicle very soon. I had a list of the things I wanted for my next vehicle and Kenny helped me get all those things and many more! He was ve More

by Mari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Areadondo
December 01, 2021

Today 12/1/21 I brought my 2016 GMC truck in for service. I needed new front brakes and rotors. The service advisor that greeted me was Brandon. From the moment I arrived Brandon Hagen treated me like I was More

by kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hagen
Dec 10, 2021 -

Cornerstone Plymouth responded

Kevin, we appreciate you leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that Brandon provided the best service and treated you like family! We value your business.

October 10, 2021

Kenny with Cornerstone is the best. Very straight forward, honest, and the best of the best. He went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend asking for Kenny. You won’t regret it. More

by Alvina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Arradondo
September 30, 2021

I gave the dealership such high praises my 1st time visting Now I should've waited its been less then 50 days I started calling attempting to find out why I have water in my headlights? After receiving More

by Spillmanjamee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny,
May 04, 2021

Kenny worked real fast on getting my approval from the bank. By the time I came bank from my test drive everything was ready to go. That's what you call a good sale person. More

by Rachel.cage46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny arradondo
December 13, 2020

I came into the car lot late a little before they closed and the car salesman Gerald Foster was amazing he stayed late just to help me get in the car that I really wanted!!! I was so appreciative of him. I More

by Elllie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Foster & Annette;
October 21, 2020

October 21, 2020Gerald Foster, My wife had been working October 21, 2020 Gerald Foster, My wife had been working with him and she explained exactly what we wanted and price. Gerald waited after hours to fi More

by gopway2123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Foster
October 03, 2020

The experience at cornerstone was beyond awesome Brenden, help me out with the perfect car and perfect plan. I would highly Recommend cornerstone Agent Brenden, he went the extra mile even offered buying a l More

by Ajames_mason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results