Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornerstone Plymouth

Plymouth, MN

4.1
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3901 Vinewood Lane

Plymouth, MN

55441

Directions

37 Reviews of Cornerstone Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"October 21, 2020Gerald Foster, My wife had been working..."

- gopway2123

October 21, 2020 Gerald Foster, My wife had been working with him and she explained exactly what we wanted and price. Gerald waited after hours to finish the entire process, we were late with no excuse, arriving just before it was quitting time for him, finding out later that he had a pretty long drive home on this snowy October evening. He greeted us as if he had known us for years. Gerald is insightful, knowledgeable, confident, engaging and just a pleasant, patience and courteous person. He knew we would be leaving HAPPY AND SATISFIED with our experience at Cornerstone Plymouth, Fabulous staff to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Foster
October 03, 2020

"The experience at cornerstone was beyond awesome Brenden,..."

- Ajames_mason

The experience at cornerstone was beyond awesome Brenden, help me out with the perfect car and perfect plan. I would highly Recommend cornerstone Agent Brenden, he went the extra mile even offered buying a lyft for me to get there. I had a ride though its just what step he took to make this happen Thank you Brenden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden
August 03, 2020

"Back to the 70s at Cornerstone"

- PeteS

I have been buying cars & trucks for 45 years. This one was a doozy, brought in a check for $37,000 Total to pick up a Silverado. The Finance guys says let me save you some money! I said well why not....It’s seemed smooth and he said he saved me 2% on interest. So go into the closing and my purchase price was $49,700?! I said am I getting a 2018 Model. He laughs and says no but my loan is protected with a warranty, life insurance and Gap coverage. I said well how much without it he said $37,000. I said I’ll take the $37,000, he says in order to secure the loan at that rate I needed the extra securities. I said well take that and shove it, poor salesman was really sad I walked away from these crooks. Don’t walk run and leave the Bible behind they try and hand you, I’m sure that’s also built in to the security package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gaylen Patel
July 26, 2020

"BANK CALLED ABOUT EQUIPMENT ON CAR"

- concord453

The lender Santander asked me if my car had leather, moon roof and navigation. I said no cloth and am/fm cd player. They asked me if they could inspect the car? (the lender) I asked why, long story short they said I paid for equipment I dont have like $4,000 more! I have left 12 message for GM and 7 with owner Rob Promwell. whats going on?!!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
roy quady/gaylon pigel
April 09, 2020

"this review is from Lisa Payne"

- Lisa

my saleman was kenny. i feel so nervous buying a car . but Kenny made me feel relax. it was like I've known him for year. we talked and he was very compassinate about my bad knee. and let me sit down as much as i needed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
April 05, 2020

"This was the best experience I had in a long time. Gerald..."

- newsomec285

This was the best experience I had in a long time. Gerald Foster was my sales person. I ask and i received everything thing i requested . Thanks Gerald Foster you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Foster
August 10, 2019

"Smooth"

- MicQA

Caleb and Al handled everything very smooth and made the purchase easy. Will be visiting them next time we are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb And Al
July 22, 2019

"Mr. AL is the best sales representative ever."

- George

Today, being 07/20/2019 I visited Cornerstone Auto Plymouth, to buy a car (Nissan Morano) for my wife's surprise birthday gift. Mr. Al, was my sales representative and was very good at his job too, infact, he has a good customer relationship, friendly, and very easy to work with. I would have bought a car at Cornerstone Auto without his good conviction and politeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. AL of CornerstoneAuto Plymouth, MN
July 20, 2019

"Great place to go to"

- Maurshah25

Went to trade in my compact car for a new mommy car which i wanted to be a suv or truck, Al helped me find the right car, my old car had a remote starter and i wanted a car with the same and i got it, even my brother went and got a new car a few weeks after me, great place to go to they work with you and help find there right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Pryor
June 05, 2019

"Exceeded My Expectations"

- Ms.C

Gerald Foster is a professional who exemplifies the characteristics of a honest, approachable and caring person whose main purpose is to help customers not only reach but exceed their dreams. Years ago an agent assisted my daughter with the acquisition of a vehicle under circumstances that weren't ideal but they worked with her. It was based on this history that I brought my son to acquire his first vehicle. During the transaction I was asked if I had an interest in securing another car for myself and my reply was, "The next vehicle I acquire will be my dream car." Shortly after returning to the dealership after my son's test drive, Gerald told me he had something for me to see and Oh my goodness, I couldn't believe my eyes. I truly believe and now know more than anything that all things are possible if you believe. I'm now driving my dream car and the blessings didn't stop there. Gerald helped my son-in-law acquire a vehicle too. Until now my experience with dealerships have left me feeling diminished. Cornerstone (Plymouth) has left my family exceedingly pleased and valued. Ms. C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Foster, Annette Brisse
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results