Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cornerstone Plymouth

3.9

31 Lifetime Reviews

3901 Vinewood Lane, Plymouth, Minnesota 55441 Directions
Call (763) 559-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Cornerstone Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2019

"Smooth"

- MicQA

Caleb and Al handled everything very smooth and made the purchase easy. Will be visiting them next time we are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb And Al
July 22, 2019

"Mr. AL is the best sales representative ever."

- George

Today, being 07/20/2019 I visited Cornerstone Auto Plymouth, to buy a car (Nissan Morano) for my wife's surprise birthday gift. Mr. Al, was my sales representative and was very good at his job too, infact, he has a good customer relationship, friendly, and very easy to work with. I would have bought a car at Cornerstone Auto without his good conviction and politeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. AL of CornerstoneAuto Plymouth, MN
July 20, 2019

"Great place to go to"

- Maurshah25

Went to trade in my compact car for a new mommy car which i wanted to be a suv or truck, Al helped me find the right car, my old car had a remote starter and i wanted a car with the same and i got it, even my brother went and got a new car a few weeks after me, great place to go to they work with you and help find there right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Pryor
June 05, 2019

"Exceeded My Expectations"

- Ms.C

Gerald Foster is a professional who exemplifies the characteristics of a honest, approachable and caring person whose main purpose is to help customers not only reach but exceed their dreams. Years ago an agent assisted my daughter with the acquisition of a vehicle under circumstances that weren't ideal but they worked with her. It was based on this history that I brought my son to acquire his first vehicle. During the transaction I was asked if I had an interest in securing another car for myself and my reply was, "The next vehicle I acquire will be my dream car." Shortly after returning to the dealership after my son's test drive, Gerald told me he had something for me to see and Oh my goodness, I couldn't believe my eyes. I truly believe and now know more than anything that all things are possible if you believe. I'm now driving my dream car and the blessings didn't stop there. Gerald helped my son-in-law acquire a vehicle too. Until now my experience with dealerships have left me feeling diminished. Cornerstone (Plymouth) has left my family exceedingly pleased and valued. Ms. C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Foster, Annette Brisse
April 19, 2019

"So this happened....."

- Rbarry316

Went to test drive a suv. Sales person told me they can get car into my price range. Drove 30 min to dealership and was told car needed some refurbishing. Went out to see what kind. Battery was dead. Check engine light on. Navigation touch screen was cracked, front window was cracked and side window was broken. The inside of the suv smelled so bad I couldn't even look all the way inside. I wish this was brought to my attention before I drove all the way down there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley, Steve
April 06, 2019

"Be mindful these are used vehicles "

- BeAutoMindful

The staff was nice, but this vehicle (Liberty) has been a nightmare to have for only a year. The day I drove the vehicle home the check brake light came on. Before having the vehicle a full 7 days the alternator and battery died and had to be replaced. (Vehicle died while I was out and about, and I had to be towed) Cornerstone was kind enough to replace both. I was still within the return/refund period, and I should have said no right then-Silly me. I still had issues with the check brake light, so I brought it in for service. They “fixed” it and the light didn’t come on anymore. I asked about replacing my tires and was told that I had more life on them and not to worry. I was given air and sent on my way. Winter months, the heat went out in my vehicle and then the next day all of the lights on my dash lit up. I brought the vehicle back in for service yet again. Summer months, I ran over a nail ruining a tire, and I thought it would be the perfect time to replace all 4. Thank goodness I did! I had zero brakes. Each one was 98-100% worn. Gone. I was even given a lecture because I should have replaced the tires a long time ago. I had to shell out $2k unexpectedly for brakes not including the tires, but the money is not my complaint. My complaint is the safety concerns. My gawd, I drove on the road, long distances a few times, and I could have been killed or killed other people with that vehicle. Cornerstone is nice, but I wouldn’t purchase used from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used cars sales, Service Dept
March 14, 2019

"1st car! "

- Coreyja3$

Fast service, great customer service and he helped me get my 1st new car! Steve was awesome & I definitely reccomend him to everyone! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, waunos
February 09, 2019

"Gerald Foster "Gerald Foster" Gave Me The Car Of My Dreams!"

- MJohnson

I walked in not expecting anything. I was not pressured. I told him what I had and Gerald took care of the rest. I will tell you I wasn't nice even walked out. Gerald assured me that his interest was only to help me in my pursuit towards purchasing the Vehicle of my choosing regardless of the price. Professional, Efficient, tycoon. Gerald Foster I cant say thank you enough. I have room and space and bought my first vehicle. Gerald you have a customer for life. Anybody that has any money and looking for a decent vehicle. Go to Cornerstone Auto In Plymouth and See Gerald Foster. He got me Right!!!!!!! MJohnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Foster "Businessman"
February 05, 2019

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

- dodge journey

First of all let me start by saying, I am a return customer to Cornerstone and they never cease to amaze me. They have the best inventory in Minnesota hands down and they always treat you with respect and dignity regardless of your credit history. My sales person John Gordon is an exceptional human being and has set the Gold Standard for how a car buyer should be treated. Thank you John and thank you Cornerstone Plymouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN GORDON
January 30, 2019

"Relaxed no pressure atmosphere "

- Don

My experiance at cornerstone was very good. All the employees were friendly and helpful. My sales associate Al Pryor, was great to work with. Very personal and made the buy easy. You will get more than a sales pitch from Al. Best deal in town for what I was looking for. I would buy again from Cornerstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL PRYOR
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results