About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cornerstone Plymouth

4.3

17 Lifetime Reviews

3901 Vinewood Lane, Plymouth, Minnesota 55441 Directions
Sales: (763) 559-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Cornerstone Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2017

"Great to Say the Least"

- Abrasson

I have given a 5 star review because I received 5 star service. When I was about to give up and settle I was told I have what I wanted!!! Just Amazing work from this location. Antoinette Brasson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaylan Pegel, Al Pryor.
July 18, 2017

"Best Buying Experience"

- jackjunior

Steve Gunderson made my recent purchase very pleasant and easy. Amanda in financing also very pleasant and extremely easy to deal with. An overall amazingly positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gunderson
April 07, 2017

"Very communicating and straight to the point."

- Warbaknights7

Great people. Very upbeat. Love their jobs. Straight to the point. Fair pricing. They work to make things affordable and as easy on you in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hunter
March 01, 2017

"Still no car...."

- ANNA ROGERS

My husband purchased a vehicle on Saturday and they've been giving him the run around about picking it up. It is now Wednesday, he has no way to work, and still no vehicle. Repeatedly calling and inquiring about the vehicle but no one returns his calls. Headed to the dealership now so we can find out whats the hold up, the lack of communication is ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley and Ryan
Mar 02, 2017 -

Cornerstone Plymouth responded

Anna, thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with Cornerstone. We take every review seriously. We understand you were able to pick up the vehicle yesterday after all the paperwork was complete. There was a delay due to the safety inspection occurring on Monday. We hope you are satisfied with your visit. Please feel free to reach out to our Plymouth location at 763-559-5300 should you need any further assistance. We appreciate your business.

October 11, 2016

"A Pleasure To Work With"

- Kiaman

My sales associate Steve Gunderson was great to work with. I'd recommend Cornerstone to all my friends and family. Great staff and friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gunderson
May 30, 2016

"Top Notch Salesmen"

- Bruce

I had several friends who purchased vehicles from Cornerstone Auto in Plymouth. I went online to see what was available. Al Pryor was the salesman that had been recommended to me by my friends. I called to see if he was working. When I arrived, he was already working with one customer and had another waiting, This tells you something about him that he had customers waiting to work with him. Al referred me to Riley Uhl. Riley discussed my wants and needs. I had pre-selected the vehicle I was interested in, a beautiful used Mercedes. I took it for a test drive and i was hooked. A short time later, financing had been arranged and I drove off with the vehicle of my choice. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. This dealership has been elevated to my highly recommend list. Bruce Drewlow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Pryor, Riley Uhl
January 06, 2016

"Historically awesome & Customer for life!"

- Irisheyes

Customer for life! I've always knew the people at Cornerstone were fine trustworthy Christian people but my recent experience with them only cemented that view of them even more. Over Christmas of 2015, our 2008 GMC Acadia had a transmission issue while we were traveling throughout the Midwest. We limped our vehicle to a GM dealer only because we thought it would be covered by the GM warranty - Boy were we wrong! After three days at this competitor, they told us the problem was not warranty related and that the bill would be $2,500! needless to say I was beside myself and I took my Acadia over to Cornerstone that quoted me $1,900. After a week in the shop at Cornerstone, I got the shocking phone call from John telling us that it was, in fact, a warranty issue and they had their GM people take care of the problem - NO CHARGE!!!!!!!! These fine Christian people at cornerstone went the beyond the extra mile to ensure that we were treated as if we were one of the family. I will never not go to anyone else for my auto repair. Let's just say that there are such things as Christmas Miracles!!!!! Cornerstone is the greatest!!!!! Phil Plymouth, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 22, 2015

"Al Pryor, sales man"

- Judith Sims

I had the most amazing experience when my grand daughter and I came to cornerstone, and met Al Pryor. We both picked out a car and Al took all the paper work to the loan department, and in no time at all it was all finalized to my amazement. I was so shocked, I almost lost my breath. He was so professional and the loan specalist I thought was angels as far as the paper work process went it was so quick almost like a speed of light. I was so happy with my experience I was able to get a car of my choice without being pressured. I am so excited I still can't believe it I have to pinch myself, I look out the window and say thank you god for corner stone angels. Judith Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL Pryor
March 04, 2015

"Dan was soooo nice and helpful "

- Brii20

I didn't end up buying a car from this dealership because when I got there the car I originally wanted was sold the night before, but there were more of the same cars but way out of my price range so it didn't happen, my buying situation was a little tough but they got me approved unlike other dealerships just not the car for me, I will say Dan kept in contact with me with other cars that I might of been interested in that kept coming in from local trades, if your in a tricky situation like I was I'm sure they can get you approved, the finace manger was awesome lol I loved his attitude, he told me from the start I will drive of the lot today with somthing which made me feel even better, but with me being persistent I had to get my car that I originally wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Delmerico
September 20, 2014

"Excellent service"

- Maddy7521

Words cannot express the thanks I have for this place!! From my initial point of contact with Tom and Nik to closing with Annette their customer service and no pressure sales was bar none!! If you are in the market for a car this is the spot!! Thank you all for a wonderful buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Nik & Annette
1
1 - 10 of 17 results