Back

Corwin Toyota of Bellevue

Bellevue, NE

4.3
816 Reviews
There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Corwin Toyota of Bellevue. Proudly serving Bellevue, Omaha, La Vista, Papillion, Lincoln and Council Bluffs IA, our teams of sales advisors, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. That means you can expect to learn all of the features of the specific new Toyota Corolla, Toyota Camry, Toyota RAV4, Scion iA or Scion tC you're interested in. In the market for a used car? Our team will be happy to fill you in on each of the reliable options in our inventory. And when the time comes for you to drive home your next car, our auto finance team is standing by with solutions to fit your individual needs. At Corwin Toyota of Bellevue, our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite auto service and repair department. And for those of you who prefer to perform their own work, we also maintain a vast collection of auto parts for sale in Bellevue. Corwin Toyota of Bellevue truly has every one of your automotive needs covered. The only question left now is how we can best serve you. To take advantage of any one (or more) of our services, be sure to contact us today. Or, stop by and see us in person at 7851 19th Circle S (SW corner of Chandler Rd W & Hwy 75) Bellevue, Nebraska today.
Contact Dealership

7581 S 19th Circle

Bellevue, NE

68147

Directions

By Type

Showing 816 reviews

January 29, 2023

$6,000 MARKUP AVOID. I was looking for a new 4Runner and when I asked about potential markup, all Zach Horn stated was the "price will depend on the deal itself." When co More

by jackk
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ZACH HORN
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2023

Charles was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and communication was great. Made buying a car a great experience. More

by stfinn54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2023

Liars. Empty promises and lies at corwin. Promised to replace cupholders if I purchased them and now won't respond or install. They broke our rear defrost a More

by David
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not here
December 31, 2022

Great experience. Stephan K. was polite, knowledgeable, and honest. I came in knowing what I was looking for and he was able to pull 2 vehicles for me that were great More

by Paige
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Kouba
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samuel Wools
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2022

Rodney has been AWESOME! I am purchasing a Tundra from Georgia and he has been working like crazy to help with the long distance process. The best salesperson I have ever wor More

by Q50S
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coy Carritt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
RODNEY PRINCE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 10, 2022

Dealership itself was a really nice space, staff was super polite, and our salesman, Richard, was great! More

by Airlbeck
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samuel Wools
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

HORRIBLE experience! Do not visit this “dealership” unless you are looking for employees with absolutely no knowledge of vehicles or customer service. Ryan Krause is sexi More

by decibel-caimans-0r
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Dallas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Krause
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Daniel was very straightforward and personable! We had a great experience. Demi and Mike Berens More

by Dberens11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Branscum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

Cordero was hands down the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with. He was rude, deceptive, & unprofessional. I traveled 1000 miles with my 75 year old mother to pick up a vehicle and was told that they More

by stucker
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cordero Wools
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2022

If you want to be treated like an imbecile and pummeled with used car salesman speak for the first 15 minutes of your sit down, then speak with Richard. You will not get to look at vehicles until he gets t More

by omnebraska
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...