Search
Back

Corwin Toyota of Bellevue

4.8

322 Lifetime Reviews

7581 S 19th Circle, Bellevue, Nebraska 68147
Call (402) 733-4445

322 Reviews of Corwin Toyota of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Professional and fast"

- Kevink

From my arrival till departure, assisting me in seleuthe right car for what I’m looking to spend and the need I wanted filled was a priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Went in for a car came out with much more!"

- NewYaris4Charis

I and my boyfriend Fred had a wonderful experience buying our Toyota Yaris! Our salesman Nathan was very accommodating, personable and helpful. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! -Amara Simmons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"Great Prices and Great Inventory!"

- RTRT

We researched quite a bit on line at local Toyota dealers and Corwin had the best deals by far! Nathan was awesome to work with and very patient with us throughout the process. We appreciate Nathan's help and will be back when we buy our next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Great"

- Carguy

My experience was fast and easy. The whole process only took a couple of days. Nathan answered all my questions without hesitation and Justin got me an excellent rate on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"Organized, Friendly, Helpful and Respectful."

- JamesT

The show room is a mix of Toyota and Cabelas outdoor shop! Beautiful! We saw our vehicle on the internet and called them up. I was answered by a polite, energetic young man named Jared (Hansen) who was very accommodating and welcoming. He didn't know I had spoken to another dealership about another vehicle and THAT salesman "sounded" just like a news anchor out of the Will Farrel movie "Anchorman". (By the way, I still haven't received a follow up call from that other salesman. U snooze u lose!) Jared was a real breath of fresh air amidst these other companies. He knew his stuff. The prices were EXACTLY what was advertised online. Super cool guy. They had even knocked almost $4k off the price by the time i had found them!! Then they fed us sandwhiches, Filled up our gas tank ( We came from York) and my wife even won a gift certificate to The Cheesecake Factory! The dealership Manager was a very generous man and we thank him for everything that they did. Great deal. Great service. Great price. I'll prob never say this again about a salesman but may God bless Jared and his wife! (Oh, yeah, and don't forget Colt and Remington ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Great Service "

- Bob13

I had a good time buying a brand new Toyota Tundra. I didn’t feel pushed, harrased or even downgraded because of my age. I would definitely come back to purchase another truck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"Robert Boone is cooler than cool. "

- Brae26

Robert did a great job getting us into the car we wanted in a semi timely manner! I got a Toyota CH-R 2019 and my husband is now buying a Toyota Corolla 2019. Elena did a great job getting me set up for my remote start. Richard got our final paperwork and warranty stuff all finished. And out the door we went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Boone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elena Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Woolard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"From sales to service to finance, it’s all great at Corwin!"

- llahrends

A quality experience from start to finish! Nathan was very accommodating even though I came on the coldest night of the year! He showed us a variety of vehicles and worked with managers to get us a great price. So happy with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Thomilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Horrible Experience"

- Lori R

I spent time texting with Sean and explained I was interested in trading in my 2016 Highlander for a 2019 as long as I could keep the payment around the same amount, I was told that shouldn't be an issue at all. I came in took the vehicle for a test drive and decided I wanted to move forward only to have him come back and say the lease payment would be $218 more a month then my current lease payment, I was given no really good reason why there was such a jump. Carlos the finance manager even came over at that point they were talking about maybe being able to drop the payment around a $100 but it was still $118 more then what I was paying a month. I explained I was going to check around with competitors and Carlos asked that if I got a better offer to let them know, and also went on to say that I shouldn't because all of the dealers pay the same amount for these vehicles, because they would like the opportunity to earn my business. I did very promptly speak with Village Pointe Toyota and they were absolutely outstanding with their customer service! They offered me a lease payment $200 lower a month vs what Corwin was offering me and I had no back and forth BS with the salesman and finance manager. I am happy to say I received the red carpet experience at Village Pointe Toyota and am happily in my new Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Godsey
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Woolard
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Corwin Toyota visit started well but ended terribly."

- Alex

My review is lengthy but please read. I don't want anyone else to endure what I did at Corwin Toyota of Bellevue. I visited Corwin Toyota of Bellevue on 2/9/19 because I was interested in a used Toyota 4Runner they had available. It's the first time I'd ever been to Corwin. As soon as I stepped out of my car I was greeted by car salesman PJ Smith. Very friendly and polite. We spoke for a while, he took down my information, and then we looked at the 4 Runner together. After looking at the car we went back to his desk and spoke more. I let him know I wouldn't be purchasing this vehicle at this exact moment and needed to discuss with my wife before proceeding. PJ brought over GM Francis Borts to introduce each other and we spoke more about my vehicle interests. Francis left and then things started to not feel right... All the while I was looking at the used 4Runner and speaking with PJ and Francis, the dealership took my car out for a test drive. After a lengthy period of time and sitting at PJ's desk in silence my car still had not come back to the dealership. PJ got up multiple times to check and see what was going on. Finally the General Sales Manager Joel Serfass walks into the door with my keys. Joel hands me the keys and tells me while test driving my car my check engine light came on and his service department told him the car computer was indicating a high wastegate turbo overboost condition. This has never happened before so I'm very skeptical and make him show me whats going on. When we get into my car I can tell right away just how aggressive Joel was during his test drive. The inside of my car spelled like a burning clutch, three warning lights are now flashing on my dashboard, and my boost gauge recall is showing a new peak boost around 7 PSI higher than it was previously. (My investigations after the fact show this error comes on when the car's computer senses a dangerously high boost pressure from the engine’s forced induction system which can compromise the engine’s structural integrity.) Looking for answers I spend over hour going in circles with Joel Serfass and Francis Borts. Neither will admit fault in the situation because they both know it's Joel's word against mine. Joel tells me my car is a performance car so he has to push it but wouldn't purposely try to break it. Francis tells me it's a machine and machines can break and that it's just an unfortunate situation. Francis also says the service department is too busy and cannot diagnose the vehicle at this time. Neither do anything more to find the root cause of the problem or try to remedy the situation. Instead they begin leveraging it against me as even more reason to trade it in and buy a vehicle from them immediately. Finally, after a lot of back and forth, I convince Francis they need to schedule me an appointment with the service department in the coming days. Francis says "I want to make this very clear. I can ask them try to find the problem but we will not be paying for any damage if found on the vehicle." At that moment I knew I just needed to leave and never step foot in a Corwin dealership again. I have never experienced such a glaring lack of integrity, respect, and customer service in an organization. Francis Borts's demeanor went from extremely outgoing and courteous when they thought I was buying a car to distant, disinterested, and disengaged when a problem arose that needed to be solved. At this point all I can do is share my extremely negative experience with others and warn people to be very cautious if dealing with Corwin Toyota. PJ Smith was good to talk with but Francis Borts and Joel Serfass are setting a terrible example as to how to run a customer service based organization. I will never deal with a Corwin dealership again and will always share this negative experience with family, friends, and colleagues going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francis Borts
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Serfass
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : PJ Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results