Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Corwin Toyota of Bellevue

4.8

408 Lifetime Reviews

7581 S 19th Circle, Bellevue, Nebraska 68147
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 408 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Ended up having to custom order what we wanted. Josh did..."

- Cameleee04

Ended up having to custom order what we wanted. Josh did a good job of making sure we got everything we wanted. He also did a great job at communicating and giving us updates or answering any questions we had. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Josh B was an awesome salesperson. He was knowledgeable,..."

- czar1574

Josh B was an awesome salesperson. He was knowledgeable, professional and honest about the whole process. I will recommend him and Corwin to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Great experience buying our first Toyota! We definitely..."

- K&S

Great experience buying our first Toyota! We definitely recommend checking Corwin out. Robert is awesome, very knowledgeable. We love our new Camry! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience with Rick..."

- Fisher402

My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience with Rick Hamm at Corwin Toyota. Despite being his last customers of the day, Rick was excited to share his knowledge about a wide variety of makes/models we were interested in, and did not make us feel pressured to make a purchase that day or buy something out of our price range - we could tell he genuinely wanted us to be happy with our purchase. Though we did NOT have a very pleasant experience with the other two Corwin Employees we met with that day, both of whom were quite pushy and tried to bully us into various upgrades we didn’t need - Rick did everything he could to make the experience positive for us - and thanks to him we were able to drive away in the perfect vehicle for our family! Thanks Rick! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"I was originally supposed to meet another sales person..."

- Sharksrfriends

I was originally supposed to meet another sales person but they were with someone else and rick became my contact. My lease end date was approaching and I was over on miles but Rick didn’t let it hold us back. I learned a lot about the vehicle I ultimately purchased during our drive, and felt comfortable knowing Rick was there every step of the way. He was friendly to my girlfriend and I, and upfront. I felt more like I was working with an old friend of my family instead of a salesperson. He even took the time to move stuff on my behalf between the cars while I signed all the papers etc. I knew I was in good hands with Rick because he listened to what I wanted and didn’t try and talk me into more than what I needed. He is an asset to the dealership and when I’m ready for a vehicle again, I hope we can buy from him. My experience after Rick was an experience I hope to not have again, as I felt bullied and the finance/product specialist‘s attitude went from lighthearted to downright rude when I declined the add-ons he was trying to sell me. I am glad I worked with him last because had he been first the purchase would not have happened. Rick, Corwin should thank you for keeping a loyal customer, it’s because of you I’ll be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Welcoming, friendly and fast!"

- christianchavez

Josh performed very well as a salesman including his team involved to help me purchase my car. They definitely have earned my business and I will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Walked out with a new car the same day"

- Ruth G

I’m glad how easy the process was. Second time doing business here and I don’t regret it. Ive bought 4 (one now with them) cars this year and I regret buying two of them (one a private sale and another from a small-used dealership) because I overpaid. Here? I got a good car for a good price. Competitive prices with the car I bought all over the Omaha area but I chose Corwin because of their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2019

"Dan is a true professional and a very knowledgeable..."

- Lara

Dan is a true professional and a very knowledgeable salesman of the Toyota vehicles. No pressure, no games, and I was very comfortable in dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"Friendly and Professional"

- daninhills

Dealership had very competitive pricing on the used vehicle I purchased, a low mileage 2019 Nissan Frontier. Josh was knowledgeable and helpful. I would certainly purchase from Corwin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- shawk

Kirby helped me and was absolutely PHENOMENAL!! So knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and had done some homework prior to our appointment to speed the process up. He wasn’t pushy or made me feel like I was being forced into something I wasn’t ready to purchase/lease. Everyone from finance to sales to service was extremely friendly and down to earth. Show room is absolutely gorgeous and everything was extremely easy. Would give more stars if I could. Kirby at Corwin is the guy to see if you need help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Francis, Richard Powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results