Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cottage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Wautoma, WI

4.9
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

239 E Main St

Wautoma, WI

54982

Directions

57 Reviews of Cottage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2020

"As always, I received excellent service on my Buick last..."

- mariloubax

As always, I received excellent service on my Buick last week. After picking up my car, I was immediately impressed with its improved performance. It’s a great feeling to know there are reliable professionals to turn to when I need my car serviced. Thank you so much, Rod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
February 20, 2020

"The best, what I like is they will check everything over..."

- jubilee2023

The best, what I like is they will check everything over for you and that's awesome,I don't really know who it was that worked on our truck sorry if I forgot your name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Excellent service in a timely fashion...very pleasant..."

- punky5047

Excellent service in a timely fashion...very pleasant people to work with very good prompt service very clean dealership.....they listen to a customer opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
Other Employees : Manuel *****
February 07, 2020

"Great people to work with, Rod and staff are always ready..."

- willycrocket2001

Great people to work with, Rod and staff are always ready to help you. Mike is great sbiyt picking up car and servicing it too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
January 30, 2020

"On time and thorough"

- cfuller4

Cottage Motors has the personal touches of a small town dealer, with the quality standards you find in a big city service shop. Best of both worlds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
January 16, 2020

"Very helpful, courteous, knew me by name, great service..."

- CHRISTINE.WALTER18400

Very helpful, courteous, knew me by name, great service have brought other vehicles for service.made great selections for me to test drive, thanks taffy. Thank you cottage moters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Witt
5.0
Rodney Oleson
5.0
Lynn Hahn
5.0
Other Employees : Taffy.
January 16, 2020

"Excellent dealership"

- RICK.FELTS

I am very happy with my purchase from Cottage Motors. From the friendliness and helpfulness of the sales person to the great deal on a great car. I'll shop with them again and I strongly recommend them to anyone needing a good car at a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ray
5.0
Don Witt
5.0
December 19, 2019

"Great performance"

- davidlynch499

Great job on performance of duties. Friendly advice.Good maintenance. Also helpful advice on future needs of vehicle that will need attention.Good attitude of worker and parts personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
Matt Harmesen
5.0
Other Employees : Ann Steberl, Roger Daume
December 16, 2019

"Great service "

- suemcnellis

I brought my car in with no appointment when a light came on and the engine kept sputtering and jerking. At first I was told they had no time to see me but then they were going to take a quick look and discovered a mouse nest in my engine compartment and a chewed fuel injector wire. Told me to wait and they’d fix it right away. I was so relieved and appreciated the quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Cottage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sue, We try hard to accomodate everyone as quickly as possible although at times we get really booked, especially around holidays when people are either off work or travelling. I'm glad we were able to help you and thanks for your business. Happy Holidays, Roger Daume Gen Mgr

December 07, 2019

"excellent work"

- burrows1

I found them to be friendly, efficient, no long waiting time, and very professional. Would definitely recommend them. This is where we purchased our vehicle and have been very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Oleson
5.0
Other Employees : Taffy Burmeister, Ann Steberl, Roger Daume
Dec 08, 2019 -

Cottage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Folks, Thank you very much for your glowing review. We certainly appreciate your business. On behalf of dealer Jay Hartz, myself, and the entire staff, have a Happy Holiday season. Roger Daume Gen Mgr

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results