About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC of Newark

5.0

63 Lifetime Reviews

1850 N. 21st St., Newark, Ohio 43055 Directions
Sales: (740) 366-1371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC of Newark

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Outstanding salesman, Mr. McCabe"

- Nell926

My 2018 Buick Encore is exactly what I wanted. From the manager, to sales, to finance dept., I was put at ease immediately. It was a terrific buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. McCabe, sales., Jeremy in Finance.
August 28, 2018

"Good experiences again and again"

- coltmannwk

As expected I was treated very well and left with a deal I felt good about. Chris Walker is a very nice and professional young man and will definitely request him for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker
August 05, 2018

"Thanks"

- Jharri1

I was really happy with my experience they went above and beyond to help me get my truck . Also the salesman came in on his day off to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Chesrown
July 26, 2018

"2018 truck"

- Watson’s nitemare

It was a Pleasure working with the likes of Jacob and the staff at Coughlin and Newark I had a wonderful time and it was actually a fun experience I will go on my future purchases to Coughlin’s first and go from there also with Jacob taking over for Rick Watson while I was on vacation did a fantastic job thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Steele, Rick Watson, and Mr Shaner
July 10, 2018

"Awesome staff!!!!"

- Truck_43812

We stopped by Newark dealership just to look around. We actually found the truck we had been searching endlessly for!!! Steve made the purchasing process easy and answered all of our questions with no pressure to buy! Larry in Finance also had a magic wand that day!!! Words cannot express the gratitude we still feel since our purchase!!! The whole staff at the Newark location were friendly and courteous and we definitely will return in the future!!! Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Larry
January 11, 2018

"great experience"

- wayne 1

It was a great experience buying a Buick envision and they helped us understand all of the features. i would buy there again. You can't beat them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 13, 2017

"Great service experience"

- Daryle K.

Bought my Yukon XL Denali from Steve M. in Newark (Great experience as well). It has been service at both Pataskala (horrible experience last time) and Newark (Great experience both times). I will focus this review on Newark. Brought the vehicle in for one of the included oil changes and to have a couple minor warranty issues looked into. They were able to fix both issues and the oil change in 1/2 a day and they found another issue as well that was covered. I felt that John actually listened to my concerns instead of blowing me off like Pataskala did, which was refreshing, and I think it helped to actually get to the root cause of the issue. I would definitely be back to Newark, even though it is quite a bit more out of the way, but it seems to be worth the drive. A side note, Pataskala used to service my Buick many times without issue, so it may have been a one time problem there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Woodrow
May 19, 2016

"Great truck and great deal!!"

- Jp1977

We were in and out with our new truck in no time. No hassle and an enjoyable process. A breath of fresh air to find in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Reece
May 12, 2016

"Great Dealership Experience"

- cyount19

Everything went well working with the dealership. Jacob Steele did an outstanding job working with me to find the right vehicle that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Steele
May 02, 2016

"Excellent experience."

- pamlanning2

At first we walked around the lot looking at the vehicles with no one to pressure us. Then when we were ready, Mr. Mathers found us and helped us narrow down our choice. He was extremely helpful, even on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mathers
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results