Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coughlin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Marysville

Marysville, OH

4.4
55 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15777 Watkins Road

Marysville, OH

43040

Directions

Is this your dealership?

55 Reviews of Coughlin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Marysville

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2021

"Worked with Kendall Fields on purchasing a 2020 Ram 3500..."

- BobB

Worked with Kendall Fields on purchasing a 2020 Ram 3500 Laramie. He and everyone at Coughlin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were excellent to work with! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone interested in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Fields
November 24, 2020

"Went in unscheduled to get a new key chipped to my Jeep...."

- Fester6415

Went in unscheduled to get a new key chipped to my Jeep. Very good at fitting me in and I was out in less than 45 minutes. Previous service for some warranty items were handle quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No Ewing
November 17, 2020

"Replaced wrong part totaling 1k 😡😡😡 and they haven't..."

- Jchatleain

Replaced wrong part totaling 1k 😡😡😡 and they haven't made it right yet and it's been 6 weeks now very frustrating because they don't call !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Gary (serv mgr)
August 29, 2020

"Was in for service. On short notice they worked me in...."

- danhamblin43068

Was in for service. On short notice they worked me in. Tech explained what they had to do. All covered under warranty. Highly recommend the dealership. Small town feeling that you don't see anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
July 25, 2020

"Arrived at the dealership for a recall and decided to..."

- Charlie

Arrived at the dealership for a recall and decided to have the service done while I was there I met with Jarrod Gansheimer and they took the truck in and then Jarrod came out and told me for some reason the recall parts were not there but did the service at a discount,very pleased with the experience and Jarrod was very apologetic and said he would call when the parts come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Gansheimer
June 28, 2020

"I can’t give this dealership a bad review , when I..."

- sam.frizzell

I can’t give this dealership a bad review , when I arrived at the dealership I was met with sales people just like any other dealership but this dealership didn’t give me no pressure, they showed me different vehicles and I chose the one that I wanted with tons of information how things worked on the vehicle , so I would recommend this dealership for every body that’s looking to buy or lease , thank you Shawn for making me happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 11, 2020

"Staff is very freindly and fixed my jeep the 1st time"

- gary.kennedy11

The staff is very friendly and the overall experience was great., they did my recall and fixed my jeep on the first visit. Would recommend Coughlin for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Gansheimer
March 01, 2020

"Unusually bad customer service "

- Jeep

I choose to go to Coughlin Service Department although it is 30 minutes from my home versus 5 minutes of the local dealership. In the past I've always trusted Coughlin but now I'm questioning that trustworthiness. I went for an oil change, check a service light that kept and still keeps going off, and get new windshield wipers. The service representative appeared very unfocused and hurried. I stated what I had an appointment for but he didn't appear to be listening due to him not making eye contact and hurriedly doing other things not related to my appointment. So after I got my oil change he proceeded to tell me that I needed additional work done NOT related to the service light that had been going off. Once again he did not appear very focused and spoke rapidly. I asked about everything else if it had been completed and he did tell me "Oh we can just get those windshield wipers when you come back in." Fast-forward 3 days later... I was told the service needed would only take "about 1 hour." That's why I chose the date I did for repairs. When I purchased my jeep I bought the Lifetime Bumper to Bumper Warranty, in which the stated repairs should have been covered. When I asked if the repair I was getting was covered the service representative immediately stated "no that's not in the power train." He didn't look in the computer or for any other information. After speaking with my ex-husband in regards to the warranty he stated we had purchased the Lifetime Bumper to Bumper Warranty not the Lifetime Power train warranty. Long story short I had to physically go into the Managers office, in whom was awesome, to ask to have my warranty looked up. When questioned the service representative went from saying no that's not covered to that warranty expired 2 year ago. ITS a LIFETIME WARRANTY SIR. Eventually the information needed was found in the computer per the manager's encouragement and the actual warranty booklet was pulled from glove box stating the needed repair was covered. 3 1/2 hours later my repairs were finished after being told it'd be close to an 1 hour. I was late for work because of this. 1) I don't feel like this situation should have escalated the way it did - entirely to much of a hassle 2) I never did get my windshield wipers replaced because it was forgotten 3) the service light is still going off. 4) the service representative did not appear as if he knew what he was doing. Truly makes me question what the xxxx was completed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 11, 2020

"Very pleased with the service with Jared and the guys...."

- robbinsdiana20

Very pleased with the service with Jared and the guys. Always so helpful and courteous. I really want to thank them for taking such good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and don't remember the others
December 22, 2019

"It is hard to believe anyone could write a bad review..."

- Pastor M

It is hard to believe anyone could write a bad review about this dealership. My family have been buying cars and trucks from Coughlin Marysville for almost 15 years. I think the total as of 2019, is 8 and not once did we have a bad experience. Theses guys are the best and stand buy everything they do. You will never go wrong buying a car or truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Shawn and Denny
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results