Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coughlin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Marysville

3.7

45 Lifetime Reviews

15777 Watkins Road, Marysville, Ohio 43040 Directions
Call (937) 642-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Coughlin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Marysville

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Friendly staff and excellent service A++"

- Z28guyjd

My wife was looking for a new Jeep Wrangler and after searching for weeks on the internet for the options she wanted we were about to give up and order from factory. She happened to broaden the search and Coughlin had 1 in stock. They are 2-1/2 hours away from us but the ride was worth it. We went back and forth during the week to get the paperwork all figured out and on Saturday we drove to them and picked up her 2020 Jeep Willys in Punkin Metallic Orange..... Denny Swanson and the rest of the team were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Swanson, David Temple
October 08, 2018

"Great service"

- MCN

Joel is a great service advisor. He is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend Coughlin for service work. The service operational hours work well with my job. Also Joel has helped me out when I have had to drop in unscheduled. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
September 03, 2018

"Servide department"

- steve548

Took vehicle in for manufacturers recall. Arrived early, check in done promptly. Service staff was professional. Repair was completed in a very timely manner. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 15, 2018

"Bad service "

- Boater

I was lied to took my Dodge Ram in for service and tire rotation since people try and rip older people off and being an ex mechanic I marked my tires when they were done with my truck I checked my tires and the marks were still in the same location when I asked them they told me they had rotated them and when I told them about the marks they still insisted they had so they were calling me a liar and never even asked to see the marks on my tires they will never see my truck again and I won’t be buying another vehicle from a coughlin dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 10, 2018

"Customer for life! "

- Phillip_A.

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My Overall experience was excellent. The Staff treated me like a human and not a transaction. The entire process lasted less than two hours. They understood my needs and was able too offered a solution a lot less than my budget. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from the Coughlin automotive group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
June 07, 2018

"Highly untrustworthy Sale people"

- carguy2353

I was lied to multiple times and was constantly left alone for long periods of time. The price he tried getting me to pay was more than $10,000 the worth of the truck and he lied multiple times about why. I got that exact truck from another dealer for $11,000 less than what they tried to get for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Wood
March 28, 2018

"2014 patriot"

- Patriot

This dealership never responded to emails asking about my experience and how they could make it better. They charged me for a temporary tag none was given. They wouldn't transfer my plates. The car didn't even have a full tank of gas when I picked it up. When I went for a test drive the advertisement person took it home with them. Before I even got to test drive it they were putting on the plates from my trade in. I never got a walkthrough of the car or dealership. There was no price negotiaton. Even for my wasted time of not having the vehicle there. When I went to use the bathroom 2 different times it wasn't very clean. When I asked about getting a drink I had to buy my own. When I went to buy my drink they sent me to a what i would hope to be a employee break room instead of customer wait room. It wasn't very clean either it had some take out food left on the table. My overall experience wasn't very good at this dealership. I would have expected more from a state wide dealership that what was given. This has been the worst buying experience I have ever received. Which is why I would not take my vehicle back there or look at buying another from there or it's affiliates. Ive been to smaller dealerships who have given me more than what I would have expected. They treated me like another payday rather than someone joining their family. I will not recommend this dealership to even my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kendall, Glenn, dutch
February 16, 2018

"Great Service "

- MCN

Great place to get service. Jarred is very personable and follows through with the service visit from start to finish. You’re treated like a person not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred
February 04, 2018

"Great"

- Brenda G Pettit

Kendall Fields is a credit to the Marysville team , I bought a jeep from him 3 years ago and had such a great experiences then I had to come back and once again Kendall want above and beyond to put me in the perfect vehicle. Thank You Kendall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Fields
September 06, 2017

"Good Experience"

- jenny6

We purchased a new Ram dually 9/5/17. Our salesman, James Penwell, did a great job showing us the truck. He was very knowledgeable about all the features. He did not try to rush us. He took us on a good test drive over a variety of roads that let us get a good feel for the truck. The service department did an excellent job getting our new truck ready for us that day. Overall experience was very good. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Penwell, Randy, service dept. personnel
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results