About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coughlin Marysville GM

4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

15801 US 36 , Marysville, Ohio 43040 Directions
Sales: (937) 644-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Coughlin Marysville GM

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2018

"EXCELLENT"

- mroman52

COUGHLIN Chevrolet stands up to its name when it come to excelwnce in every aspect sales, service and everything else. Keep the excellent work which makes the best dealer on the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
December 18, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Piercy223

Great customer service and experience working with Chris Jones. Very helpful and worked well with me being out of town on the sale. He even met me on a sunday when they are closed to pick up my new suburban to fit my schedule. Will definitely keep them in mind when buying in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
October 12, 2018

"My GO-TO Sales & Service providers"

- Silverado LTZ

Great guys that go beyond what GM will do to make sure their customers are 100% satisfied. Scott and his service team truly care about the customer and that their work is correct, timely, and thorough. True pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Etheridge
July 27, 2018

"Chase Harris is wonderful!"

- Lpoole

I was very nervous about purchasing a car because it was my first large purchase in years. Chase Harris was extremely patient, answered every single question I had, and helped me find the balance between what I truly wanted and what I felt comfortable with price-wise. He cared about making sure I was happy but also cared more about me feeling confident in my purchase. I love my new (used) car and I would recommend anyone visit Chase Harris at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Harris
June 04, 2018

"The friendliest service department - ever!"

- avoidthisdealership!

I just took my Cascada in for its first oil change/tire rotation. The service representatives were friendly, funny, and very professional. Plus - there was no charge. They told me that the first 2 oil change visits are free - and I did not purchase my car from this dealership. If their sales people are as great as their service people, I will definitely purchase my next car from Coughlin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not have names
March 20, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Regina M Jones

Chris Jones,was very courtesy and knowledgeable about my 2018 Chevrolet .Thank you very much Chris.I will tell my friends and family about you. Regina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
March 04, 2018

"Service department is understaffed"

- Nick

I believe the guys at the service department is doing the best they can with the time they have. They did a great job on my truck getting it repaired in good time. However, it has been pretty consistent having a hard time getting return phone calls. I am familiar with and recognize when staff is made to handle more than what is proper. Unfortunately, this is happening in much of the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ma
February 20, 2018

"2014 srx"

- Cadyman

Joe was very helpful in our purchase and if the wife is happy everyone is happy. I’m sure in a few months she will not sleep in the car. Needless to say she is very happy. Note to future customers don’t give up they will work a good deal if you push them hard enough. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and ??
February 06, 2018

"Always friendly faces and satisified"

- Erika M Panovsky

Coughlin marysville service. Great experience, nice warm staff and waiting area. Friendly people and always willing to answer any questions. Very flexible with scheduling and repairing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service man
January 31, 2018

"Service after warranty "

- STEVEA

Purchased used Silverado with the agreement that it had good batteries. Two months after sale batteries started to lose charge. Spoke with my salesman and the manager. Sales remembered the conversation. Manager suggested I buy one battery and he would buy the other and he would install them for me (no labor charge). That’s great service after the sale. My next truck will come from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones and his Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results