Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

361 Lifetime Reviews

2158 Baltimore Pike, Oxford, Pennsylvania 19363 Directions
Call (610) 932-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2019

"Happy truck owners."

- marcstem8

If your looking for a new car or truck go see Paul Damiano he is the man, he even offered to come in on his day off to fit our busy schedules. Just an all around good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Great dealership with great people"

- Audrey

Paul was so helpful. He got me a car that was in my price range and in immaculate condition. Will be going here for future car buying experiences! Thank you Paul for being such a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Purchased a Renegade!"

- Cheri Bowman Nyman

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Dealership is awesome! Amazing customer service with my purchase of a Jeep Renegade, easy, fast, helpful, complimentary beverage, snacks & Paul Damiano was awesome! This dealership is the best experience I ever had making a vehicle purchase! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Becky Friel
5.0
Kara Lewis
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Cheri, Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to hear you call your visit “the best experience” you’ve ever had making a vehicle purchase! Looking forward to working with you again in the future. If any questions come up, we’re here to help!

November 01, 2019

"Purchase of 2020 Jeep Wrangler"

- mike.levitsky

Paul was very friendly curious and everything he said was right on point. He was right on point with time frames. Everything moved rather quickly. Thank you Laura =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Mike! We will make sure to let Paul know you mentioned him by name. Enjoy your new Jeep!

October 30, 2019

"HANDS DOWN THE BEST EXPERIENCE "

- taylor.deidra

Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with. They were extremely helpful and my salesman Paul was incredible and was extremely helpful, thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

This is what we love to hear, Taylor! We’re thrilled that working with Paul was an incredible experience. We’re lucky to have people like Paul on our team.

October 21, 2019

"Best buying experience I ever had!"

- mrsgarrity1116

Paul was very knowledgeable and no bs. No haggle. Told us the price and payment and ended up being lower. I loved my experience! I would recommend Country and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you! We’re thrilled to hear you loved your experience working with Paul! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again.

October 20, 2019

"Top Notch Experience! (HIGHLY RECOMMEND) "

- AJ_Garboski

My first experience buying and it could not have been easier. Called the dealership about a couple on a couple jeeps on Tuesday, worked out some details with logistics and pricing on Wednesday, went into the dealership on Thursday and was out of their in a couple hours with a new jeep. Gordon made the process so simple and easy day of along with his staff Becky and Paul. Becky broke down everything down on payment and worked with me for the best options for me with their fantastic warranty policies. While Paul was an expert on the vehicle and thoroughly went all the details on the jeep in a warm comforting manner. Not only was left with no doubt I was making the right decision on buying this car, but how I made the best decision in doing business Country CDJ. Regardless of where you are coming from, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND taking a trip to Country CDJ for your next vehicle. If you are looking for a new car or used look no further, I know I won't. Thank you to the whole staff including Gordon, Becky and Paul it could not have been easier for me to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Becky Friel
5.0
Gordon Atkisson Jr.
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear our team made your first car-buying experience so easy. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 03, 2019

"There When You Need Them The Most"

- Amanda Lynn

The day had come that I’d been dreading...my sweet little 02 Grand Am wasn’t having it anymore. We’d been through a lot together. In her old age the turn signals would only work if you turned the 4-ways on and off twice before signaling, the drivers side window would only go down if you pushed the button “up”, and the lock/unlock button on the key ring wouldn’t work, although that had never worked since she came into my life 6 years earlier, just to name a few inconveniences. My heart hurt when I got the call. “It’s not worth the money to fix everything to pass inspection, Amanda. Go look for a new car.” So. I went to first place that I knew already had a great reputation in my own social circle - Country. I was going “just to look”. I wasn’t ready to move on...or so I thought. I met Paul, who was quick to take me under his wing, but also let me look around. I told him what I wanted...something I can load car seats in in the next 5 years or so, and that I can drive in a little snow. Ok, that’s do-able. Theeeen I told him my budget, which isn’t the most impressive thing. I waited for him to laugh....but Paul remained optimistic. After looking and test driving one, I came back and there was a twinkle in Paul’s eye. He had something “new” to show me. It’d been on the lot for 5 days. 23,000 miles. Four wheel drive. ‘Heart be still’ I thought. We turned the corner, and there she was. The chemistry was immediate. I tried to play it cool. “Well, let’s look at some paper work. Remember, I have a tight budget.” He said he’d try to work some magic......and I’m here to tell you he absolutely did. This is the car I’ve been needing for at least a year before now. What started as just the worst day, and the worst news, and the dread of a car payment, turned into “I can do this, I deserve this, and I’m working with a team of people at Country who will help me every step of the way and who will work FOR me.” I’m still very thankful for the years with my 02 Pontiac.......but I’ve found new, great love. Today is my first day with my 2013 Jeep Compass Sport (complete with working turn signals!) and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Country, Gordon and, of course, Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

This review made us smile, Amanda! We’re thrilled that Paul was able to work his magic and get you behind the wheel of your amazing Compass Sport. We will definitely make sure Paul sees your review. If any questions come up in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your Jeep!

September 14, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- christyjohnson916

Called Paul on Friday and he took care of us efficiently. He was a pleasure to work with and very thorough when going over the vehicle. Definitely recommend him and Country to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Becky Friel
5.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience working with Paul! So happy to hear that you enjoyed working with him. We will let him know that you said that.

September 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ferk1919

. The entire staff was helpful and pleasant to deal with. Specifically, Paul, was able and willing to work with my budget to make sure that I left the dealership with a car I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Damiano
5.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We’re thrilled that Paul was able to help you get behind the wheel of a Jeep you love at a price point that worked for you. We will make sure to share your kind words with him.

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results