Back

Countryside Ford Inc.

Columbus, WI

4.5
52 Reviews
Contact Dealership

330 Transit Road

Columbus, WI

53925

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 52 reviews

June 13, 2022

Amazing, Helping, and Friendly. I definitely will go back if Derek is there. My may didn't start out will... and we had someone hit our car. We tried a few other places to get ve More

by Rosek's
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 21, 2022

Great service staff, friendly & competent. On-time and completed in good time. Like the bonus/rewards points that paid for most of the service. More

by tratar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't rememebr
April 05, 2022

A good local dealership that provides great service. They are always very polite and ready to help me. Thank you. Dean More

by djaeger356
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Flejter
March 31, 2022

Not helpful buy cars from out of country so warranty doesn't carry over to the US. More

by Banshee2see
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 29, 2022

Have always gone to Countryside ford and been satisfied with their service.Untill they give me a reason not to I will use there services. More

by rckmichael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris
March 21, 2022

It took a little longer than usual to get my Ford completed. I guess they had a manpower shortage. Good job as usual. More

by derrjands
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris
December 06, 2021

It answers all questions, is easy to work with, and provides excellent service to its customers. More

by knitt1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know it was a woman
November 26, 2021

Always very polite, and thorough. They explain the process and always do what they say. More

by jws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, have known him forever, James fills in the gaps, Erin, very patient, and the new young lady at Quick Lane did very well
October 25, 2021

Very helpful brought car in without appointment had no problems called me when it was done thanks Greg More

by bellrocktp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
June 23, 2021

Great experience! Kyle, Leland and the Countryside Ford Service Team were very friendly and communicated to us well with the diagnosis, quote and time frame to get repairs done to fix our air conditioning More

by TFB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bence, Leland
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results