About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

County Line Nissan

4.1

80 Lifetime Reviews

2191 Straits Turnpike, Middlebury, Connecticut 06762 Directions
Sales: (203) 758-8221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of County Line Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Best Dealership in Ct"

- Tehisha M

My experience at county line was awesome. They really went out there way to get me approved and into a car I was comfortable in. I'm glad I stopped here to inquire about getting a new car because now im so happy in my new Nissan. Frank and Moe are the best and I am going to recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Again Guys!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Moe
March 31, 2018

"Why make an appointment "

- Tamyg

I made an appointment well in advance so I could come in for an oil change on my day off. I had a 1:20pm appointment scheduled. I arrive on time and was told I would have to wait 1 to 1.5 hours. I had done my grocery shopping before and all my groceries were in the trunk. I could not wait that long and that’s why I made the appointment. The women said they got a lot of walk ins probably because of the holiday and they were ahead of me. I just don’t see why I made an appointment if other people were being put in my spot. It caused a lot of unnecessary trouble. I drove 20 minutes to an appointment that was given to walk in customers. If this is the way it’s run then maybe they should make appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Apr 02, 2018 -

County Line Nissan responded

Tamy, Thank you for expressing your concern and disappointment with the timing of your last Service appointment. Although we do try to accommodate all customers in a timely manner, customers with appointments should absolutely have priority over walk-in customers. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you as we know your time is valuable. We would also like to compensate you for your lost time. Please reach out to me directly, I would love to have a conversation on how we can make you a happy County Line Customer going forward. - Megan Owner Loyalty Manager (203) 577-3001 ext 2245.

June 16, 2017

"Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Jeep23

Andy and Tom were beyond helpful! I had what I wanted in mind and Tom was able to get exactly what I wanted. Very accommodating, professional, and personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
April 30, 2017

"Courteous and very helpful. "

- Cargirl cindy

Andy Vincent and Tom were very informative and helpful in purchasing my new car. I would recommend anyone come here for courteous and helpful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vincent and Tommy
April 30, 2017

"New Sentra Lease"

- DSS

Once again, a truly great experience. We have been leasing and buying at County Line Nissan for years and the service truly amazes me. Sal took it upon himself to provide the most professional and up to date information of the leasing conditions versus buying. There was never a doubt as always that we were in not only in good hands but that we were being given accurate and honest information in order to make a decision. Barry Johnson was truly a joy to deal with, he went out of his way to accommodate my family. Thank you also to David Brown for his profession manner and personality. Thank you to all for another enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Digarzia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barry Johnson and David Brown
April 06, 2017

"Worst experience ever"

- JMann

Boy do I wish I saw all these negative ratings before I wasted my time at the dealership. I don't even know where to start, it was such an awful experience. I guess we can start with when we went to do the paperwork to get the car. We showed up promptly at 7pm as we said we would. First thing we are told is, the car only has one key, if you want a second you will have to come back on Friday at 2pm. Who buys a car with keys that cost a couple hundred dollars and only wants one key!!! You knew you only had one key and didn't think to get one made prior to selling it. It took over an hour of us sitting in a chair having awkward conversation before we finally got to see the finance person. Once we got in with him, not once but twice he has us signing paperwork for the wrong car. My wife and I noticed and had to tell him both times that it was not the right car. Finally we got the correct paperwork, and it was now well after 9pm, we were ready to get out of there. I get in the car, that supposedly had been certified and gone thru a thorough inspection, and find the TPMS light is on. At this point everyone ran out of there cause closing time, and the shop was closed. Being that I had to come back in 2 days for the key, I figured I would get that done at the same time. I get home that night and go thru all the paperwork so I can put my Reg and insurance cards in a safe spot in the car, except they never gave me my registration. The next day I call and tell them to fax it to me, which they did. Only when I get it, it has the wrong address completely on it. xxx is going on.... When I go in for the new key and the TPMS light, I tell the finance person I never got the Reg from him but it was faxed to me. I also tell him it was the wrong address. He gets the card from the in house DMV person to change the address, we fill that out and I think we are all set. Fast forward a couple days and I get the change of address form in my mailbox at home. THEY DIDNT PUT A STAMP ON IT!! The little things people, do the little things. I put a stamp on it and mail it out. Now I have had the car for 1 week. I am at my sons practice and someone parks in front of my Rogue, they come find me at tell me its leaking something, I go look and it was leaking everywhere. I bring it in first thing in the am to the shop. The radiator and the A/C condenser are shot, again, how does this car pass your "certified inspection" with these issues. To there credit, they fixed it immediately, but it was again a hassle to drive to them and miss more time off work. A couple days later I receive in the mail my trial for XM radio, only to find out it started on day one when I took the car home, I didn't even know I got this. Again, the little things they just don't do. I will never buy from them again, I bought from Executive Nissan in North Haven in the past and that is who will get out business and everyone we know going forward. Not one call from a manager to apologize or offer anything for my troubles, Nothing, no customer service at all. Lucky for you, I cant do zero stars, you deserve less then that. DO BUY FROM THESE GUYS, LET MY MISTAKE BE A LESSON FOR YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lateef, David Brown
Apr 14, 2017 -

County Line Nissan responded

I spoke to mr.mann. Regretfully we fell short of his expectations. His vehicle was repaired to his satisfaction. I told mr. Mann that I would use his experience as a training tool in customer satisfaction. We offered mr Mann a token of appreciation for his continued patronage. Thank you again mr mann

March 25, 2017

"Awesome dealership that makes it happen!"

- Lisa K

Antoine Wilson at County Nissan has sold us 3 great cars over the years. His enthusiasm and expertise is why we have been a repeat customer. They help people buy a car who might not have the best credit. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs a car fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Wilson
February 25, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Valentine2684

I would recommend county line wholesale to everyone I know to they really work with and got me what I needed at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
February 19, 2017

"car purchase"

- lynn71

We were greeted as we exited our vehicle, salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly they got us in the car we wanted for the price we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Vincent
January 01, 2017

"Superior!"

- Dancher

Andy Vincent was wonderful; knowledgeable, well informed, and not pushy. I will def recommend hi to family and friends. He went above and beyond to work with us to get us a price we could afford! Thank you and well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Vincent
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results