Back

Courtesy Acura

Lexington, KY

4.7
319 Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd

Lexington, KY

50524

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 319 reviews

May 19, 2022

Excellent treatment. On time and thorough. Very pleased to have chosen them for my work More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
May 06, 2022

I received excellent service. The repair department is top notch. Chris kept me updated throughout the process. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
April 21, 2022

Great salesman Chris Webb and great customer service. This place has amazingly friendly employees. I also like service department and I will continue business as long as they keep up the great attitude. More

by Bingoandsue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Surbeck
April 12, 2022

Very efficient. Very clean. Very professional. Chris always helps me get everything I need for my car More

by Pgraham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
March 26, 2022

Autumn was great to work with. She had updates on my car when asked. My car was also washed More

by harp20mc@yahoo.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn
February 25, 2022

We’ve dealt with Courtesy since 1996, are on our 4th Acura, and have always been pleased, both in interactions with personnel, and quality of product and services received! This most recent service was More

by Veakjsr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
February 17, 2022

Interaction with 2 representatives. Both were pleasant but on was exceptionally verbose. Had a good product More

by Steigerwald1214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
February 09, 2022

As always the team at Courtesy Acura worked me in for a needed oil change after I had to cancel my appointment earlier do to schedule conflicts. I would encourage anyone regardless of the brand of car to u More

by Fbswild
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 30, 2022

Process if any car purchase overall; takes too darn long; and especially now with covid/finance crisis in the country right now; but in the end was satisfied; and would not have purchased any car right now More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in finance
January 06, 2022

They always have very nice vehicles offered for sale for a sensible price. Very nice staff to work with. More

by GlM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Kennedy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results