About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.8

231 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Great customer service,Friendly people!"

- Angel.28782000

I purchased an Camaro , and thought I’d love the car but....absolutely hate it! Courtesy on the other hand, have very nice people and went the extra mile to make sure I got this car. If you’re in the market for another vehicle, check Courtesy out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Elam
October 12, 2018

"Happy customer!"

- Sandra

Our sales person was so knowledgable and helpful. The whole process of purchasing was so quick. We actually decided to go on and purchase because of our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bronaugh
September 21, 2018

"Very satisfied good people very helpful"

- Scott32

I was greeted as soon as as I entered the door. Kayla was my sales representative,she took me to the vehicles I had enquired about.She answered any questions that I had with knowledge of the vehicle features.Everyone was very professional but with a friendly vibe. Great experience, great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Siegel Christopher Gillum Mr. Edmondson
August 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Amy03

Howard was very helpful and informative throughout the buying process. I would highly recommended this dealership to anyone. I had a smooth transaction with no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Kendrick
August 22, 2018

"not meeting an appointment time got us "unwelcomed""

- BurnsFamily77

My husband and I are expecting a newborn in a few months, so naturally, we want to trade in our car to fit our little girl. We had an appointment to see Steven Osborne yesterday to check out some bigger cars but we could not make it and wanted to reschedule. Well, a we get a nasty voicemail from the agent saying we were no longer welcome at the dealership because we couldn't keep our appointment. Maybe the dealership has better values, but 'Steven Osborne" is a ridiculous salesman and I don't recommend any families to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Osborne
August 21, 2018

"COURTESY & more!"

- SUVguy,3017

Because of past experience with this dealership, I know that they can be trusted to get "it" right the first time. And each step of the process is handled with courtesy & professionalism. Because of these qualities, I drive over 300 miles to have my vehicle serviced here, instead of 130 miles to a closer dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe West
July 24, 2018

"Unprofessional "

- kmays001

The appraiser for my trade in and I could not come to an agreement on the fair value of my 2015 Equinox. He wanted to give me 4K below NADA trade value. I told him that we were just to far apart and apologized if I wasted his time. This employee walked away and looked at another customer and said "No ones gonna offer him what he wants for his vehicle". That may be true and I can accept it. I did not travel 3 hours though to feel insulted by his actions. It was complete disrespect. If we couldn't make a deal that is fine, but don't insult me to others while your walking away. 0% professionalism or salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Appraiser
July 20, 2018

"Amazing Service!!!"

- Ashley1214

I came in for some maintenance on my vehicle. Chris in the service department took care of me and was VERY helpful!! They have always had amazing customer service and make everything as smooth and stress free as possible! I have sent multiple friends to this company and will continue to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle or just need service done! They have exceeded my expectations every visit and I refuse to go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 06, 2018

"My car"

- Carey 2018

Clean, efficient, professional. Brought car in to replace timing belt, spark plugs, brake fluid, wheel alignment. All in 6 hrs. Pretty good. Impressive. Damm good job. Loaner car was nice also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service
May 29, 2018

" Brake job on 2004 Acura MDX "

- David

Good dealership fair as far as repairs go and have been for many years however they recently lost their Service manager LARRY who was a huge asset to that organization and I do notice the service is somewhat lost sometimes without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in service.
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results