Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Acura

Lexington, KY

4.7
285 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3701 Nicholasville Rd

Lexington, KY

50524

Directions

285 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2020

"We received great service for my 2001 Honda CRV. We had..."

- Review

We received great service for my 2001 Honda CRV. We had the oil changed & a full service check, to include winterizing it. Chris Stamper who is the senior service advisor is always knowledgeable & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
October 30, 2020

"Chris Stamper has always been very good to work with keep..."

- Steve A

Chris Stamper has always been very good to work with keep me informed on work progress and even we the extra mile in testing the car Himself and having the redo something he felt just wasn’t right! I appreciate such attention to detail and customer satisfaction focus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
October 23, 2020

"I made an appointment to bring my Acura RDX in for..."

- keden5

I made an appointment to bring my Acura RDX in for service. I found the service department to be very friendly, helpful and straightforward. No hidden fees. The service was completed about 30 minutes ahead of schedule. I was very satisfied with the work they done and will take my car there again for service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Kevin
October 15, 2020

"Dependable, trustworthy, value for money spent. Have 2..."

- jgholbrook

Dependable, trustworthy, value for money spent. Have 2 MDX vehicles both are serviced by this shop and no where else. Like being kept informed about status of the vehicle during service stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
October 12, 2020

"We were traveling back to Atlanta after a night in..."

- gucook77

We were traveling back to Atlanta after a night in Lexington Sunday we got up to leave and got a transmission error code. So we stayed over Acura link said we were 9 miles from Curtesy Acura got up early they got us in when Service opened at 8 the service write up told us Techs arrive at 8:30'and said we will get you right in. They checked the code test drove it and we were on our way at 9:10am. That’s great service. No issues since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service write up Chris was great
September 22, 2020

"Grateful that Courtesy provides good detail and..."

- Mark

Grateful that Courtesy provides good detail and communication in service, we have been pleased with Acura work for the past 5 years and the overall attention to our SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sizemore
September 08, 2020

"A great product and extremely knowledgeable salesperson...."

- BPW

A great product and extremely knowledgeable salesperson. Your business is appreciated and they go out of their way to make you happy. The product speaks for itself in driving performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bronaugh
September 08, 2020

"Terrific customer service and satisfaction provided by..."

- kennethrjohnson12

Terrific customer service and satisfaction provided by Service Advisor and Department. However, I was disappointed other company employees were not wearing masks when walking around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 27, 2020

"Excellent, timely service as per usual. Chris did an..."

- Phil

Excellent, timely service as per usual. Chris did an outstanding job of scheduling the service, the loaner vehicle, and with keeping us informed and up to date as the service was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
August 06, 2020

"I highly recommend Ross Stocker at Courtesy Acura.He was..."

- tuco1

I highly recommend Ross Stocker at Courtesy Acura.He was no pressure, honest and willing to go the extra mile to get the deal done. He made buying my truck easy and hassle free. I can't thank him enough for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Stocker
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results