About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Replaced rear catalytic converter"

- Frank Nunn1975

Courtesy replaced the rear catalytic converter on my 2005 Acura TL. Larry Heath kept me informed from when I dropped off my car for service until it was ready to pick up. I always get excellent service from the Courtesy Acura service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath
October 23, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Acuragirl

I have always taken my RDX to Courtesy. I have confidence in the people and have always been very satisfied. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
October 22, 2017

"Service department rip off"

- Unhappy costomer

I ordered a key fob online and they said they would have to charge me $125 to try and program it even if it didn’t work. Then they said I will be charged $125 again to program a new one that I would have to buy through them at $200. On top of that they said I get a free service check telling me I need new breaks. They told me the breaks were a 2 (in the red). I got them checked somewhere else and they physically showed me that they were NOT in the red! They were a 4. DO NOT GO THERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris in the service department
October 15, 2017

"2018 Acura RDX-Courtesy"

- Holly

I have been looking at vehicles for over one year without finding the vehicle I wanted. Finally I decided on the Acura RDX and set out to find the place I felt comfortable doing business. The process was seamless and “no haggle”. I look forward to enjoying my new vehicle. I have purchased three new vehicles in the past and this experience is the best yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
October 11, 2017

"Service center review "

- Nancy 123

Chris and all the staff are very professional, kind and a pleasure to work with. I'm always treated with respect I look forward to future visits .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Kennedy
Other Employees : Actually I don't know this but there was
October 03, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- Lucy

Courtesy is the best dealership hands down I have ever dealt with. Not only are the sales associates top notch, the service department is equally professional. I will remain a loyal customer as long as I continue to drive Acura's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bronaugh, Larry Heath
September 28, 2017

"Service w loaner"

- Acura

Chris Stamper assisted me and was great, as usual....very customer-focused and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with all work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t work w Molly. I worked w Chris Stamper who was Great!!!!
September 27, 2017

"I am always impressed with Courtesy"

- Tom Bryan

Chris in the service dept is awesome. Our RDX is our second vehicle we have bought from Courtesy. It wont be our last. We saw our saleman Scott. He is always very friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Scott
September 24, 2017

"Service"

- Rrichie

Chris and the service department always deliver superior service. Friendly, knowledgeable service department. As a woman I always fear getting taken advantage due to my lack of knowledge of car repairs but not at Courtesy Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
September 24, 2017

"Larry Heath always does a great job for me"

- Hartley1

Always ask for Larry as he is kind and nice to work with. I always have use of a loaner and never have to wait. He goes above and beyond to make me happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results