About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.6

239 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2019

"Good service, cool loaner"

- Barry B

Had my Acura ‘08 TL towed to dealer thinking my transmission broke. Called me soon after to say it was a broken axle. Also damaged a tire. Discussed a few other issues and decided to wait on those. No pressure. This was a holiday weekend so picked up car Tuesday. Loaner was outstanding. Recommend Courtesy for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service.
January 24, 2019

"Excellent New Car purchase experience!"

- Trish

The Courtesy Acura Team has the expertise and makes car purchasing an rewarding experience. They take the time to go over all aspects of the vehicle and the car purchasing process. Highly recommend them if shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrert Wilburn
December 29, 2018

"Buying experience good. Service....not so much"

- daisydukegal

I just took my 4 year old Acura purchased from this dealer in for 100,000 mile recommended service (total cost $2,200). I told them my headlights were not working properly on dim. They are so dim I would consider it a safety hazard driving at night. Since they are coming on, they told me there was nothing they can do to diagnose it. Prior to this I would have considered another Acura for my next car. Now, I would not, unless I purchased from another dealer than can service it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 17, 2018

"Traded for new Acura 2019 RDX"

- Carolyn018

This dealership is great. I think the entire sales team and management helped me with my trade since I made several trips before my final decision December, 2018. I had bought a new Acura RDX from them in 2014 so I am a return customer. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles. My service was fair and efficient and I would highly recommend this dealership. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Glass, Garrett, Howard, Scott, Mike Edmondson, Kayla S.
December 14, 2018

" Great service "

- David

CHRIS the service manager does a great job he sends you an email and calls you back with the problems and approximate cost of the repairs. He is very reliable and a pleasant person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The mechanics are always very friendly also.
December 07, 2018

"Jonathan was great!"

- Migrant12

Jonathan provided great service during our entire experience at courtesy. He was very responsive and helpful during the shopping process, trade in, and purchasing of our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wilson
December 05, 2018

"Fan Repair"

- Holli

Chris in the service department was great! Very friendly, great communication. Our vehicle was fixed quickly and efficiently. Our needs were taken care of in a timely manner so our vehicle was back on the road and ready for use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Service Department
November 28, 2018

"Out of state buy. "

- Happy in Michigan

Garret made our out of state buy easy. MDX was in top condition as described. All paperwork was ready for quick pickup when we arrived. Acura Certified sales were great. As expected from Acura. Garret was very helpful in our purchase. He came in on his day off to ensure a smooth pickup. Thank you Garret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Wilburn
November 07, 2018

"Great customer service,Friendly people!"

- Angel.28782000

I purchased an Camaro , and thought I’d love the car but....absolutely hate it! Courtesy on the other hand, have very nice people and went the extra mile to make sure I got this car. If you’re in the market for another vehicle, check Courtesy out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Elam
October 12, 2018

"Happy customer!"

- Sandra

Our sales person was so knowledgable and helpful. The whole process of purchasing was so quick. We actually decided to go on and purchase because of our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bronaugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results