Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Chevrolet

Phoenix, AZ

4.7
3,514 Reviews
Courtesy Service, Parts, Collision and Sales are in operation, please note hours of operations have changed. We are here and ready to serve you with all of your vehicle needs. Courtesy offers the ability to purchase your next vehicle from the comfort of your home with our new online digital platform and we offer Local FREE COURTESY WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY! Rest assure we are ready to assist you in the safest way possible during this time. We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, as well as out of state. Did you know we are the ONLY CHEVROLET Dealership in AZ to offer NO DEALER ADD's on or NEW Chevys in stock? That's right! Our Dealer Ads are FREE Tint, GPS Device, Nitrogen and a FREE Exchange Policy. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

1233 E. Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ

85014

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,514 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Julie was great and made buying the car a great..."

- mg

Julie was great and made buying the car a great experience. We did have an issue with the car (could not have been predicted) but she did everything she could to make it right and went above abs beyond. Would highly recommend Julie - seek her out if you visit courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"My father is not easy to please. He says Lamar is the..."

- nathanquimby77

My father is not easy to please. He says Lamar is the best he has ever worked with! When you need a car… See Lamar! Thanks LM

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Juan Larios, provided me with experience and was so..."

- freedom67

Juan Larios, provided me with experience and was so patient with me. He made us feel like we were family. I would recommend Juan Larios to all my family and friends. Thank you Courtesy Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Juan made you feel like a part of the Courtesy Chevrolet family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

July 22, 2021

"This was my first time buying a car and Courtesy made it..."

- MariaCruz

This was my first time buying a car and Courtesy made it a great experience. I never felt like I was being lied to or pressured into buying a car I didn’t want. Yesenia and Oscar were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Maria, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Courtesy Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

July 22, 2021

"Oscar was very helpful and nice all through out the..."

- MarilynB

Oscar was very helpful and nice all through out the process. I’m very happy with my new Equinox! I just want to thank the Courtesy team for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Marilyn, On behalf of Courtesy Chevrolet, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Oscar is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

July 21, 2021

"Lamar was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, honest,..."

- Gmorfino

Lamar was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, honest, quick and super friendly. Start to finish he made my buying process easy and affordable. Highly recommend checking out Lamar at Courtesy Chevrolet!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at Courtesy Chevrolet! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Lamar was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

July 20, 2021

"Thanks Sr.Larios for my new work truck High Country..."

- riverastone4621

Thanks Sr.Larios for my new work truck High Country Chevy Silverado you’re services was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Courtesy Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

July 20, 2021

"Juan Larios is an excellent and trustworthy seller, he..."

- misa

Juan Larios is an excellent and trustworthy seller, he helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much Juan Larios I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Hello Misa, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Juan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

July 19, 2021

"I was referred to Courtesy Chevy by a friend who has been..."

- thomasbrown

I was referred to Courtesy Chevy by a friend who has been buying vehicles here for a long time. I was a first time buyer and was a little nervous! Once I got to the dealership I was greeted by Oscar Castro. He showed me a few cars that he thought would best for my situation. Oscar answered all the questions I had and made this a real smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Thomas. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Oscar helped you find the car that fits your needs. Please keep Courtesy Chevrolet in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

July 19, 2021

"My husband and I were looking for a new family car and..."

- Stephanie

My husband and I were looking for a new family car and Oscar was a very professional worker that was kind and helped us find exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us, Stephanie. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Oscar and the rest of the Courtesy Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,514 results