About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Chevrolet

4.7

3,059 Lifetime Reviews

1233 E. Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Call (602) 457-3232

3059 Reviews of Courtesy Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Ernie is professional"

- Honda929

Ernie Hernandez was easy to deal with and very helpful in finding the specific Camaro I was looking for. The sale and delivery went as smooth as I could have hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Very Satisfied with service at this Dealership"

- Camaro nut #1

Recently , I took my car in for service at this Dealership and I was helped by Service Consultant Keith King and was treated very well . I believe Mr. King is a very helpful and kind man who is an asset to your company, thank you for the great service . Respectfully Alfred Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEITH KING
January 08, 2019

"Ernie took the time to really work with us. "

- Lynnelo

Ernie was very helpful and worked really hard to get us into the car of our dreams. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Happy and Satisfied"

- I.Aguirre

Lamar was very helpful and straight to the point like asked. My husband and I left with the vehicle we wanted to purchase, highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Mclaughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"service experience "

- Barry B

i made a last minute appointment to service my Silverado and Ben Johnson my service writer got me right in took care of some issues i wasn't even aware or and had my truck ready earlier than expected. great experience recommend Ben Johnson to take care of all your service needs he was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"QUICK GREAT TRANSACTION TO SELL MY CAR"

- MIKE IN AZ

I HAD A REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE SELLING MY FORD MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE TO COURTESY. IT WAS A QUICK TRANSACTION. MIKE KILDOO, THE BUY MANAGER AT THE DEALERSHIP WAS REALLY GREAT TO WORK WITH. BASED ON THE EXPERIENCE I'D CERTAINLY GO BACK TO COURTESY AGAIN TO BUY A CAR WITH MIKE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE KILDOO
December 11, 2018

"No Haggling"

- VDucharme

Everyone at courtesy Chevrolet was welcoming and accommodating. Would refer anyone to the dealership before looking elsewhere. hevrolet was welcoming and accommodating. Roberto truly listened to what my husband and I were looking for in terms of fuel efficiency as well as bottom line cost. He was patient with our two little ones and made sure the process went as smooth as possible The service department ensured I was scheduled quickly and that my concerns were heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Weinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Bauman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

" Dave, and how you can call people on his team a lier"

- Muhsen

Dave, the service director, was very unprofessional and rude. I came in to talk to him about what the service manager said to me on the phone the day prior. The service manager, or someone that identified themself as the service manager told me that I had no free oil changes left. I thought that was very odd, so I drove to the dealer to get a straighnted out. Dave was offended because I said that the service manager lied to me on the phone about the oil changes the day prior. Then he said that I couldnt say that he lied. I tried explaining to him that this wasnt the first time i was told something false on the phone, but all he said was “if the service is so bad, why are you here? “ I tried explaining to him that i had a right to what i was promised when i bought the vehicle, but before i could even finish, he just asked me to leave the dealer. Is that really how you guys treat your customers after they buy a vehicle from there?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Neely
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Ivan Torres"

- AMB777

Ivan Torres was a pleasure to work with. He knew what I wanted and did everything in his power to make the deal happen. He and his team worked very quickly and kept me informed of the necessary details. It was overall the most painless new car purchase experience I’ve had thus far and I appreciate the entire team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Drager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stan Morton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Lard
November 23, 2018

"Very Helpful "

- AmyM

Ivan Torres and Stan Morton worked quickly and were extremely helpful to help us get the deal done. I had some negative equity and we were able to get it taken care of through rebates and their hard work. I appreciate everything you guys did to get us in our new Silverado, thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Morton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,059 results