Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stonecrest, GA

2.8
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8455 Mall Pkwy

Stonecrest, GA

30038

Directions

18 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Arrived 6am this morning. It's 12:30 pm, No one has seen..."

- Dissatisfied

Arrived 6am this morning. It's 12:30 pm, No one has seen my vehicle yet or explain why it taken so long... Since relocating to Stonecrest the service is just unacceptable. It's now three weeks later and I'm still waiting for a service appt. to diagnose my car. I'm completely done with this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 04, 2021

"Thanks to Tanika my experience at Courtesy was..."

- Kendra Bradford

Thanks to Tanika my experience at Courtesy was outstanding. She really went above and beyond with helping me on the purchase of myvehicle. She was extremely professional and her personalty really stood out. She took her time and listened to my concerns and really worked with getting me into a vehicle that I would love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al the AutomotiveAce Jones
5.0
November 22, 2020

"WOW💯 I am so impressed with Courtesy Chyrsler Dodge! I..."

- joy

WOW💯 I am so impressed with Courtesy Chyrsler Dodge! I am from the Motor City,Detroit❤ . This was southern hospitality at a car dealership. Thank God! This dealership knows how to get customers rolling out in style. They are efficient and professional. It was an awesome experience.I spoke to Jordan 🌠 on the phone and he reassured me : we have helped many people. I have a brand new 2020 Dodge Challenger!Jordan was beyond amazing with his team at Courtesy! From the finance manager to the Service department 5 🌟 Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Jeter
July 15, 2020

"Arrive to have my car serviced at 7:30 AM it wasn’t until..."

- chevy

Arrive to have my car serviced at 7:30 AM it wasn’t until 851 that the paperwork was ready for me to sign for simple oil change then they told me it would be another hour and a half wait for the oil change to take place. I had bought a pre-package playing paying for three oil changes in advance and they have a hard time finding that record. The last oil change required my car to be in The Body shop for four days as they fix the damage caused from them lifting it up incorrectly on the left. There’s a recall on my car and they refused to do it because it is over the mileage a lot, last time I heard about a recall they should have took care of the problem because if they knew that there was a problem on their side not my side that caused a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth, Service advisor
June 08, 2020

"On May 19th I took my 2019 challenger to get serviced at..."

- Simp1

On May 19th I took my 2019 challenger to get serviced at the dodge dealer in StoneCrest GA and waited 4.5 hours for an oil change. It was two females at the desk when I entered the bldg and I informed the both of them that I had two free oil changes that came with the car warrantyand two free rotations of tires as well. Once they were finally finished after 4.5 hours the same two female clerks at the desk tried to charge me $78.00 anyways and informed me that if I didn’t pay they weren't going to give my keys back. When I left the dealership I noticed that my car wasn’t operating normally like it was before the oil change....On May 20th the next day I took the car back to inform personnel that the hemi motor didn’t sound the same and was operating different. I informed Keith Black (service manager) also that my wheels felt like something had been damaged. Keith Black came out and was very rude towards me. I informed him that I got an oil change yesterday. I showed him the damages that had occurred to my vehicle and he stated “We don’t do unprofessional stuff like that. So I asked him did he see this car get worked on yesterday? He then stated he didn’t very rude. I informed him if he didn’t see it get worked on how do you know that any damages didn’t occur. He then goes to raised his hands in air and stated he was done and walked away. So I went and spoke to the general manager there and he did little to correct the situation or make me feel at ease. If you have a new valuable car I recommend you don’t take it to this dealership filled with rude and unprofessional conduct. The guy that actually did the oil change also admitted to joy riding. I am requesting to see any video from the time my car left to get service. My car only has 12000 miles on it and this is the second oil change I have received and now it feels like my Dodge Challenger has lost a lot of its power and the hemi seem to not be functioning properly. I had my tires rotated also. It totally feel like my car has been COMPROMISED and not serviced properly due to these malfunctions. It now rides like as if it needs rotors. My car doesn't ride the same. I seek an investigation on the laborers who dealt with my car due to the negligence and the state of the vehicle currently I will be getting In touch with the dealer I bought it from as well as the warranty Co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Black
January 09, 2020

"Not so good"

- mark_jennrich

The good, No pressure style sales. The Bad, Salesman knowledge of what new Rams were on the lot was lacking. Very Blah experience compared to others. Management seemed uninterested in customers. They still use the 4 square style to sell cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Feb 07, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. The goal for us with our new transition is to have everyone fully versed with all of the products and services available to our customers. In this particular instance it appears that we've lost an opportunity. We'll be working hard to make sure the next customer experience is a better one. Please feel free to contact me directly if you'd like to share anything further. Gemar Andre Ridley (562) 305-5808

October 03, 2019

"Nice experience"

- tjman1957

Was searching the whole SE for a specific color 2019 JL Wrangler. Most all the 10 or so I dealt with over internet ads did NOT honor their price. Always hidden charges. Courtesy (Savannah and Gamar) we’re prompt, direct, honest and delivered as promised and advertised. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Ruiz
January 24, 2019

"Buyer Beware!"

- Unfortunate Car Buyer

Buyer Beware, Good experience buying the vehicle, good price, looked good. Terrible issues had immediately after purchasing used vehicle. Presented to the dealer and immediately was informed that I should have bought their extended warranty. Independent mechanics confirmed long standing issue with vehicle that was very possibly covered up. Managers took 7 days to respond to request for assistance in dealing with the issues. Dealer declined to provide any assistance as they were worried that that would 'set a precedent for anybody to ask for help'... Anyways if this helps deter you from doing business with Courtesy Chrysler in any way than it was worth the time it took to write this. Will be a 5k mistake for me, but live and learn. Thanks for reading!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernard?, Gemar, Mr. Washington
January 20, 2018

"Sales Associate Gemar Andre Ridley"

- Toyota Lover

Excellent salesman. Responsive to my needs and receptive to my constraints. I planned to buy a car that day and I did. Very happy with the service. Mr. Ridley went above and beyond to make sure what I was able to get a car that I liked for the price range that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Ridley
January 12, 2018

"Gemar Ridley is the Greatest sales Rep!"

- Loyal customer

I have purchased a few vehicles from Dodge, my first experience with dodge was in 2007 with the Internet response manager Gemar Ridley, Gemar was very helpful, kind, professional, and amazing, I found the vehicle I wanted online, unfortunately the vehicle was not located at the dealership location that I visited, Gemar went more than above and beyond, he drove 4 hours each way to pick up my desired vehicle, and delivered it to me, I have purchased all of my vehicles from him and I will never purchase another vehicle from anyone else, Gemar is the true definition of a stellar employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Ridley
1
1 - 10 of 18 results