Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

12 Lifetime Reviews

1890 Dogwood Dr SE, Conyers, Georgia 30013 Directions
Sales: (888) 311-8039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Nice experience"

- tjman1957

Was searching the whole SE for a specific color 2019 JL Wrangler. Most all the 10 or so I dealt with over internet ads did NOT honor their price. Always hidden charges. Courtesy (Savannah and Gamar) we’re prompt, direct, honest and delivered as promised and advertised. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Ruiz
January 24, 2019

"Buyer Beware!"

- Unfortunate Car Buyer

Buyer Beware, Good experience buying the vehicle, good price, looked good. Terrible issues had immediately after purchasing used vehicle. Presented to the dealer and immediately was informed that I should have bought their extended warranty. Independent mechanics confirmed long standing issue with vehicle that was very possibly covered up. Managers took 7 days to respond to request for assistance in dealing with the issues. Dealer declined to provide any assistance as they were worried that that would 'set a precedent for anybody to ask for help'... Anyways if this helps deter you from doing business with Courtesy Chrysler in any way than it was worth the time it took to write this. Will be a 5k mistake for me, but live and learn. Thanks for reading!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernard?, Gemar, Mr. Washington
January 20, 2018

"Sales Associate Gemar Andre Ridley"

- Toyota Lover

Excellent salesman. Responsive to my needs and receptive to my constraints. I planned to buy a car that day and I did. Very happy with the service. Mr. Ridley went above and beyond to make sure what I was able to get a car that I liked for the price range that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Ridley
January 12, 2018

"Gemar Ridley is the Greatest sales Rep!"

- Loyal customer

I have purchased a few vehicles from Dodge, my first experience with dodge was in 2007 with the Internet response manager Gemar Ridley, Gemar was very helpful, kind, professional, and amazing, I found the vehicle I wanted online, unfortunately the vehicle was not located at the dealership location that I visited, Gemar went more than above and beyond, he drove 4 hours each way to pick up my desired vehicle, and delivered it to me, I have purchased all of my vehicles from him and I will never purchase another vehicle from anyone else, Gemar is the true definition of a stellar employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Ridley
January 10, 2018

"Great Experience and great salesman!"

- Jlove710

Gemar Ridley has helped me buy two brand new cars! He has also helped several other members of my family. He is very helpful and genuinely cares about his customers! He asks you what you want specifically and does his absolute best to provide it for you! He and the entire staff worked together wonderfully to get me into my 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Ridley
January 08, 2018

"Gemar Ridley"

- Sjjhudson

I have purchased a few vehicles from Courtesy. I always work with Gemar Ridley. He is the best. He always made sure I was taken care of and happy with the deal. I have referred Courtesy to a few people. They were all satisfied with their vehicles. I love Courtesy! Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Andre Ridley
January 08, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Paula Alicia

Gemar Ridley is an awesome sales person. He’s very knowledgeable and cares about his customers. He was attentive and listened to what I was looking for and tried his best to give me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Andre Ridley
January 08, 2018

"Car Purchase "

- lc1572

During the process/experience of purchasing my cars (on two separate occasions), I was greeted and assisted immediately. Mr. Gemar Ridley the sales rep. was very thorough in explaining all the features and benefits of owning the Jeep Cherokee. He was also very patient, informative, while I took him through a long Q&A session. All in all, my experience purchasing my new vehicle was exceptional, and will recommend this dealership and Gemar to friends and family. My husband also purchased his vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gemar Andre Ridley
December 27, 2017

"Hunter was Great"

- Jeeperernest

Bought a Jeep Wrangler from Hunter and the entire buying process wa great. Herb in finance was very thorough and answered all questions. Will refer friends to Courtesy Ernest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
September 30, 2017

"Will not honor warranty "

- rshrake

Replace clutch, flywheel,transmission in my wife's car. Less than 300 miles put on car and clutch went out again. Said will not repair car. Drag Racing Drive Abuse was their excuse but says nothing about that on paperwork. Do not do business with this dealership. I'm taking them to court!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith, Service Manager Reggie Service Advisor
1
1 - 10 of 12 results