About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa

3.6

311 Lifetime Reviews

9207 East Adamo Dr, Brandon, Florida 33619
Call (813) 402-0841

311 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Worst service ever ! "

- atvracer861

Very poor customer service. Do not recommend to do any maintenance or mechanical repairs here would be better to take a drive to one that cares about its customers and isn’t rude. Made appointment with VICTOR, scheduled services including shuttle. Result no shuttle and woman was rude because wife wasn’t on list, wash and vac not completed as well which was requested. Then found that the DEF fluid was not added, no inspection performed, and tires not rotated and services were paid for. After many calls without return I finally was able to reach RICHARD the service manager and rescheduled yet another service appointment to correct issues and stated he would make sure things were corrected. After car was picked up the interior was a mess with glovebox contents not placed back in, and DEF fluid still not added. RICHARD was called and then disagreed about what had happened and said it was on the ticket that it was done. Shop floor mechanic CHARLIE came and filled with 3 gals of DEF. This service here I horrible ! After posting the initial review PAUL the general manager asked to speak with me so I called, left a message but he had RICHARD call me back .... This is the absolute worst service center ever better off going to jiffy lube and saving your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor, Richard, Paul
Dec 21, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear you feel this way about your experience and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-620-4300

December 21, 2018

"Thomas Murman"

- Jackson766

This dealership is a rip off & will con you. Stay away !!! Thomas Murman is a conman.He treats you like a commodity & a fool !!! He can be seen singing songs loudly & walking around the dealership like his backyard. Clown !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Murman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for your feedback. We regret that you had a negative experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you further about this issue, if you would contact me at your convenience. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-620-4300

November 19, 2018

"Miserable service and follow-up"

- jagmanjoe

Miserable service experience. We have a 2016 Chrysler 300 and have had it serviced at Courtesy several times. This last time I took it in for an oil change and when the car was ready I went to pay the bill and it was $79+. I asked why and the service rep said "synthetic oil" which I have never requested. I did not have time to argue that point as I was wanting to get to the Emergency Room for some health issues I was having. Yesterday, I went online and was looking for the General Manager's email address so I could contact him. An instant assistant offered help but was unable to provide the address. She then asked what the issue was and I advised. She came back and said that someone would contact me by telephone. Now it is the next morning and still nothing. POOR SERVICE EXPERIENCE WITH A WORSE EXPERIENCE SO FAR FOR FOLLOW-UP RELATIVE TO THE ISSUE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
Nov 20, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize for the miscommunication that occurred during your recent oil change and I apologize with the difficulty you have had in speaking with someone about this issue. Please contact me at your convenience and I would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-620-4300

November 05, 2018

"Lost a custo after multiple opportunities to win my business"

- Todd

My wife bought a jeep from Courtesy in 2014 so when I was in the market for a 2019 Ram 1500 I decided to give them a try. I created a list of preferred and must have options for the 2019 Ram and sent it to a few dealers in the Tampa area. Courtesy quickly responded but it took days and sometimes over a week when doing any follow up or answering my questions. I was offered a great deal and purchased the truck at Ferman. I wanted to stay local (live in Lithia) versus making the hour long drive to Ferman.but couldn't get Courtesy to respond. I was later contacted by the Sales or Internet Mgr where I was able to share my frustration and he was apologetic. A few months later after purchasing the 2019 Ram, I had an issue with my truck. I made an appointment at Service, which really doesn't help or expedite the process. I elected to wait while the truck was being fixed and after about 60 minutes I was told it was going to take another 2-3 hours before they could get to my truck. I opted to leave and do it another time. Recently, I took it back for a regular service (oil change, tries rotation, etc.) and also get the warranty issue checked. I again made an appt but decided to just to get a rental to avoid the waiting. I returned the next day to pick up the truck and the cost of this regular service was just over $70. I had the identical service done when I had a Ford 150 and Brandon Ford charged under $40. Apparently Courtesy's multi-point inspection did not include checking tire pressure, only the tread depth. I knew my tires were slightly low but assumed it would be fixed when I got the truck serviced. Unfortunately tire pressure is not one of the muli-point inspections and my tires were still low. I get in the truck to drive away and a new error light pops up on dash. I have someone look at it and they provided an explanation of what it was and their explanation was completely wrong and they offered to 'push some buttons to fix it'. My truck ended up needing to back to figure out the new error that popped up. They bring the truck back after 15-20 mins stating the truck 'reset itself' and that was the reason for the error. Not sure how that just happens and when it 'reset itself' the error message pops up. Now after having the truck back a couple days and driving at highway speeds, I have a new vibration and a shake. I will not be returning it to Courtesy and will now have to drive 45 mins out of the way to another Ram dealer. The staff at Courtesy have always been nice and easy to work with but their is failure in the basics of communication and with the level and quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
Nov 05, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I regret that you have lost faith in our dealership and apologize for any difficulties you’ve had. I would be happy to speak with you further and hopefully restore your faith in us. Please contact me at your convenience. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-620-4300

August 17, 2018

"Awesome!"

- MI bound

David Montes made my situation a breeze - buying a car from 1000 miles away and showing up at the dealership with bags in hand ready for a new car could have been a nightmare, but David made the entire situation easy and stress free. I had an opportunity to buy a car elsewhere and chose Courtesy because of the work and help David did for my situation. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear David made everything a breeze. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Paul Snedic, General Manager

August 17, 2018

"New Car Purchase "

- DPM

Great Experience. Professional staff. Great deal on an awesome new Grand Cherokee. Very smooth process. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. We came to an agreement quickly and were out the door in our new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We appreciate your business and I am glad that our team was professional and provided a smooth experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Paul Snedic, General Manager

July 23, 2018

"5 Star Review"

- bbradley

David Montes and Paul Snedic were fantastic to deal with and made the process very stress free.....thank you for going beyond our expectations. The Bradleys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for visiting us at Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am happy that our team was fantastic to work with. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let me know. Paul Snedic, General Manager

July 08, 2018

"Excellent all around experience."

- ebolton3

Buying a car from out of state. Did all preliminary work over the phone. Arrived at dealership and all was ready to go. Great car, great price, great experience. No surprises. I would do business with this team again, no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided a great experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager

July 07, 2018

"Good experience except for the finance department"

- Cindy

David Montes was great! He was friendly, informative, and didn’t make me feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. I thoroughly enjoyed working with him. On the other hand, the finance person, Frank made me feel pressured into buying things I didn’t want and them proceeded to charge me for the ResistAll package that I clearly said I didn’t want. I signed the paperwork for it without realizing what I signed until I got home, so I guess I’m stuck with it, not happy about this at all and probably won’t do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that David was informative and didn't pressure you. I do apologize for any additional frustration you experienced though. If you would like to talk about this further, please contact me. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-620-4300

July 06, 2018

"Extra mile"

- Eshasek

Very excited to buy my daughter’s first car and David and the team made it a memorable experience for my little girl. Thanks for the excellent delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am very pleased to hear that David and our team made your daughter's first car buying experience memorable. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results