Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Ford

Altoona, PA

4.3
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

401 Pleasant Valley Blvd.

Altoona, PA

16602

Directions

30 Reviews of Courtesy Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"I drove 50 miles out of my way for a fantastic deal. The..."

- Rick Pristas

I drove 50 miles out of my way for a fantastic deal. The salesman were friendly and hospitable. The price that was quoted to me on the phone was the actual purchased price. My wife will need another car in a few years and we’ll come back to Courtesy Ford for a great deal. Well also tell our friends about our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Foose
July 11, 2020

"Worth the drive to Altoona"

- sorgen4

Stewart was the best salesperson I ever had the pleasure to buy from. Being in sales myself he made the buying process run smooth and helped us fit into the right truck for what we needed. We even turned around and went back the next day and purchased a Edge. Thank you Stewart and Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
July 07, 2020

"Sean F was a great help with the process and I would..."

- Timalcon

Sean F was a great help with the process and I would recommend him and Courtesy Ford Altoona to everyone! Thanks for everything guys I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean F
March 11, 2020

"Not returning calls to customer"

- no one

After buying the car, coming home and finding some things wrong with it, I called the salesman three times to request that he call me. He did not even have the courtesy to return any of my calls and ignored every one of them. Very disappointed with the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerry
January 20, 2020

"It was an overall positive experience."

- connie

We recently purchased a 2019 Ford Escape. Our salesman Ryan was very professional and straight forward. He answered all of my questions and was able to get us into a car that we wanted. I really liked how he listened to what we were looking for. We would certainly buy another vehicle from Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 13, 2019

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- 123moc803

Just purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram at courtesy dodge, I deal with Scott Bryan and Rachel Allison ,they are the best!! Go visit them for your next purchase!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Allison,Scott Bryan
November 22, 2019

"Things went pretty smoothly."

- Cupcake

The salesmen was good about getting a hold of me when I had questions or comments about our deal and was good about dealing by texting me and getting most of my paperwork done before I showed up so I didn't have to be there for hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien
November 14, 2019

"Not a good experience"

- Lincoln2019

If you want to b treated like an idiot....this is the place to go. I requested a price quote on two Lincolns.....I waited over 45 minutes to find out the salesmen stated his boss want me to choose. At this point I just said forget it and we left. As I started my car you guessed it the manager came knocking at my window....He didn't want me to be confused he stated....really. He stated he could give me a price on 20 cars and I said you can't give me a price on the two I asked about. I would not recommend this place.... I did make a purchase ended up dealing through text messages..... When we came back to sign papers the manager would not even look at us....didn't even receive an apologize as to the xxx he was.....an it was a cash deal.....how confused can a person be... So if you want the round around and to be treated with no respect than you might like Courtesy Lincoln I have never been treated this way when purchasing a Lincoln and this is the third one I have bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager: he never gave his name
November 13, 2019

"I had a great experience with both vehicles from Courtsey..."

- gzelanko49

I had a great experience with both vehicles from Courtsey Ford! Darian Zelanko made it so easy and got my sale through Professionally and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian Zelanko and Kelly
November 09, 2019

"new truck purchase"

- dlunglhofer

This sales person Dalton was very helpful in finding the right truck for me. Was able to get vehicle prepped and ready with the extra items needed before truck was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nardozza
1
1 - 10 of 30 results