Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Kia

Mesa, AZ

4.6
74 Reviews
The team at Courtesy Kia would like to welcome you to our dealership in Mesa, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Kia vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Mesa, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Kia service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Mesa count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Courtesy Kia, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

6222 E Auto Park Dr

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

January 18, 2022

My second experience with Courtesy was excellent again. I was there on time and they were ready for me. I was there one and one half hours and they kept me appraised of why was going on. I felt really taken More

by normhill311938
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Courtesy Kia is a great place for routine maintenance. I’m confident when I leave that the vehicle was received a thorough evaluation. More

by Stephenlocklin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2021

Great experience… I drove up to the service department and someone came out to greet me in less that 30 seconds… he was professional and courteous. He recognized me and asked how I was doing. My oil chan More

by alohaaina714
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2021

I have been to the dealership a couple of times for needed service and each visit was just great. Always courteous helpful folks and whatever the problem was, was explained in detail so helpful. I am More

by maryballe67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan W
December 08, 2021

Our salesman Denny was absolutely great and cared about what we needed in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for making the whole experience such an exciting day for us! We highly recommend him to anyone who More

by Blossom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
December 03, 2021

The car buying experience was good with them. My issue is with the after care part. They charged me $499 for window tint which is literally only the two front windows because the back is "factory tinted More

by konner16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2021

Everyone at KIA is courteous, professionaland they go Everyone at KIA is courteous, professional and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. So happy I bought a KIA More

by gasthausdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2021

For starters we purchased a 2021 Kia Seranto and was supposed to get a LoJack app for one year included in our package it has not worked from day one and I won’t know when service is do most important, More

by serge3033
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2021

Excellent service, the service staff was courteous, friendly. The car was washed,carpet and seat were covered. More

by bfenske19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2021

I am very grateful for Courtesy Kia. Michael Kachelmyer was very helpful and attentive with my first time car purchase!!! 10/10 would recommend. More

by dylnjxn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results