About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Mazda

4.7

225 Lifetime Reviews

1461 Vista View Dr, Longmont, Colorado 80504
Call (303) 678-8950

225 Reviews of Courtesy Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Buying new car"

- SJULIAK

I came in to see about trading in my existing Mazda CX five for a new one. I was very please that they have the newer model with the features that I wanted on the property. I got to drive home in my new car on the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy
January 12, 2019

"Excellent and helpful service"

- DEREK.GOTTLIEB

Super helpful in terms of helping us into the right vehicle and streamlining the purchasing process. Dave in particular was knowledgeable and informative! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dewey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Overal service over 5 years"

- Ariel

We bought our CX5 Jan 2014 and service has always been good. Only concern is high turnover of employees. Always someone new eveytime we are in. Rating also would have been higher had our windshield not been marked green when it has 4 huge cracks in it! Makes you not trust the other green markings in the check list and seem to just be getting marked to perform a task and not actually looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance and Jason both brand new in service
January 11, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- JAZZY_2484

They made me feel very comfortable. Arthur was awesome and did his absolute best to get me a good deal. This was my first brand new car purchase and he without a doubt sealed the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Could do better "

- vehicleowner

The service department took my car in to look at a few things. One of the issues they could not duplicate, and wouldn’t even try to get a better understanding of what I was mentioning, even if Mazda corporate wouldn’t allow the recording to be used as a determining factor. However, it would be nice to be able to get some one on one time with the technician to at least get a better idea of further steps and actions that can be taken to alleviate some of the issue at hand. I also was told by the service advisor that I had nails in two of my tires. They wanted to charge $30 PER TIRE to repair two nail holes. I respectfully, but forcefully declined. I had them air up my tires. I made it all the way back to my home town and was able to get the tires fixed by an independent shop. While I was at the independent shop, I asked them to repair both tires as advised by Mazda. They repaired one tire as required. However, on the other tire, there was no nail found. They did all the requisite diagnostic procedure to try and find the nail. They couldn’t find a single leak on the wheel. I feel as though the service department at Mazda didn’t have my best interest at heart. I’m leery to return for anything other than warranty work if I’m going to be lied to to get more money out of me. Also, I have no record of any work performed. Every other vehicle I’ve owned, I’ve received paperwork for EVERY warranty visit I’ve left. I feel as though they need some more training on professionalism with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Donohoo
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"A delightful car-shopping experience!"

- HJASON

Not only did I come away this week with the best car I've owned in my many decades of owning a wide variety of cars, this was the best car-buying experience I've had. Everyone I dealt with (Craig, Cindy, Amy, Kevin) couldn't have been friendlier, or more helpful if they were members of my family. I need to emphasize that I knew none of them before finding their dealership through Consumer reports. I'm quite certain that I will return to Courtesy Mazda when I'm ready for my next model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Nauta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cindy (title and tag arrangements), Amy (financial arrangements)
January 10, 2019

"Professional and Courteous "

- Cbro123

This dealership was the prime example of a resource that needs to be tapped for your next car expense. They are more than helpful with all questions and concerns. I not only got a great rate on a vehicle, but had the privilege of dealing with an extremely knowledgeable young woman who answered my questions every step of the way! This should be your one stop shop for a new or used Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Nauta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy Krutsinger
January 04, 2019

"2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature Purchase"

- dm19cx5sg

Went in a for a test drive of the new 2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature, discussed trade-in of my current vehicle. Slept on it, came back the next day, and completed the purchase. Very professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Freeman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Min Pedersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Clear bra and minor dent removal on a new sake"

- BURROUGH

Clear bra value was great and looks good. Window tint price for 2 windows is very high and not a great value. Service was very nice during the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Donohoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Better "

- 1JAYMEMSANTOS

In the past we have had horrible communication with the service department. This visit went so much better! They call and gave up dates, they didn’t run up the bill! They couldn’t find the problem they we could hear in the car but the did a thorough diagnostic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Donohoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results