Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Courtesy Mazda

Longmont, CO

4.7
616 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a skilled and knowledgable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Longmont, Colorado; convenient to Denver and Boulder; the staff at Courtesy Mazda will help you find the Mazda vehicle you want. At Courtesy Mazda we offer a searchable online inventory of New Mazda cars in Longmont including the Mazda3, Mazda2, Mazda5, Mazda6, CX-9, MX-5 Miata and also well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Mazda or quality used car that you have been searching for. Be sure to browse our New Mazda Reviews for Longmont, CO too. For years, the financial staff at Courtesy Mazda has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Mazda car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Longmont, Denver and Boulder customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Mazda car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Mazda auto parts.

1461 Vista View Dr

Longmont, CO

80504

Directions

By Type

Showing 616 reviews

February 19, 2021

"It was my pleasure work with Sara . She went above and..."

- SHDAVID69

It was my pleasure work with Sara . She went above and beyond the call of duty to assess me and making sure I was taken care of .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
February 18, 2021

"I bought my CX-30 in September 2020. It has just come to..."

- RASHINTON

I bought my CX-30 in September 2020. It has just come to 3000 miles, due for its first service— oil change and tire rotation. The pandemic has kept me close to home. I’ve been pleased from my first contact with my salesperson to the service just completed. I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Service department is very good, They notified me for an..."

- JIMMYZ1234

Service department is very good, They notified me for an oil change and also did the tire rotation. Scheduling was easy snd they washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara in service. Excellent and friendly.
February 17, 2021

"Friendly courteous , Arthur was great to work with , from..."

- BARBDAVEBRUNNER

Friendly courteous , Arthur was great to work with , from paperwork to explaining all the buttons. Price is fair trade in value was also fair, good feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"The experience was very thorough and helpful. I loved..."

- Cflores

The experience was very thorough and helpful. I loved working with Arthur in the sales department for my trade in. Courtesy Mazda already feels like family, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Buying our new Mazda was a very pleasant experience. Our..."

- HACKNEYDAWN

Buying our new Mazda was a very pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Brad, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Excellent customer service and great communication. We will definitely recommend Courtesy Mazda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Trahin
February 09, 2021

"Had my 15 year old Miata in for noise in the rear end..."

- Hyeway66

Had my 15 year old Miata in for noise in the rear end when decelerating. Service department did a great job on the repair. Yep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Riggins
February 08, 2021

"I had my 1st experience at Courtesy Mazda and I'm..."

- MARYMAST21

I had my 1st experience at Courtesy Mazda and I'm extremely happy with the friendly, professional and thorough service I received. Sara is especially fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
February 02, 2021

"Great service! Min and the gal in the service office..."

- Tracie Jacobs

Great service! Min and the gal in the service office were very friendly (gave my dog treats), helpful, knowledgable and they washed my car for a basic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Good experience for the most part.. Not 100% I got the..."

- COLORODODAN16

Good experience for the most part.. Not 100% I got the best deal. Paid cash. Could have come down another grand especially when dealership gets reimbursement for selling under invoice. Also traded in a pretty decent 4runner that I'm sure got a nice return for Courtesy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 616 results