About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda

4.3

203 Lifetime Reviews

31200 US Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 400-3935

203 Reviews of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Not a pleasant experience"

- AlexK

My last 3 cars I purchased through internet sales, usually contacting dealerships within 100 mile radius and ask them to give me the best offer they can give me. Given that I can have anywhere between 15-25 dealerships to talk to so there is no way to visit them all . James, kept pushing to visit Palm Harbor Honda and when I told him that I got better offer (and gave OTD price) he essentially called me a liar saying that he knows pricing and I could have not possibly have that offer. I've given same OTD price to others and when they couldn't match they just gave their best, but I never got a backlash like one from James. I have worked with Palm Harbor Honda before, but with different internet sales manager/director, and it was much more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holsten
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Friendly helpful staff! "

- Leslie1234

The staff was very friendly, especially Ali. He made the process easy, quick, and exciting! Make sure you ask for him when you stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Jtroun

I was trading in my used truck for a new car. I actually researched the salespeople at this location using dealerrater. Ali came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. Ali is very personable and pleasant to work with. He answered all my questions and help me get a deal done that was pleasing to me. I was able to get a fair price for my trade and the buying process was pleasant. Ali, Ron, Murad and everyone there made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ghomshe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Boqoter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda! I am happy to hear that Ali did not disappoint and was pleasant to work with. We look forward to seeing you again for service. Ron Wordon, General Manager

October 29, 2018

"Excellent service and overall best value!"

- LydiafromJax

We greatly appreciated the service Ali Ghomshe provided to us. He was the best sales consultant we have met while purchasing a vehicle. He was so friendly and helpful to give us the best possible deal. I feel fortunate that I found the car I wanted and Ali made it the best experience I could have asked for. I am certain we will be purchasing again from Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda in the future. Thanks again Ali, you are awesome! Lydia K. from Jacksonville, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ghomshe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Lydia, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Ali was the best and helpful. . We look forward to working with you again. Ron Wordon, General Manager

October 20, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- Sculda3

I had a great experience getting my first new Honda CR-V Touring. Our sales rep Belinda was great. She is very knowledgeable and patient which helped us with our decision for our purchase. The rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful as well, from our internet rep to the managers to the detailers and last our finance rep Alan. I would highly recommend Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda for anyone looking to purchase a Honda. I will be back when we are ready for our next car . Thank you again to all that helped make this a memorable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holsten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan in Finance and the managers, Brian Dudley and Ron Wordon., Belinda Ayala
Oct 22, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda! I am happy to hear that Belinda was great and patient and Alan and the rest of our team was friendly. We look forward to seeing you again for service. Ron Wordon, General Manager

October 19, 2018

"Second Purchase"

- EdKummer

Purchased my 2nd car from this dealership and it could not have been more simple. We immediately clicked with Belinda and she understood everything we wanted in a car. She took the time to listen and actually hear what our needs were and what our budget was. We felt like VIP the entire time from snacks and water to signing all of the paperwork finance was a breeze. Belinda made sure we understood everything and was very detailed. The dealership as a whole is just eager to help you with anything and everything. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and look forward to the next time we get to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Doug, GM, Belinda Ayala
Oct 22, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that Belinda understood what you wanted and you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Ron Wordon, General Manager

October 19, 2018

"Stress Free!"

- LaurenJ

Had an amazing car buying experience with Belinda! She had the best positive attitude, she was knowledgeable, quick, and was able to get us a deal on a vehicle that we really love. We can't thank her enough. After searching for months she made our car buying experience stress-free and easy. Even after we purchased the vehicle she has been nothing short of fabulous. When we expressed we would like a certain accessory for the vehicle she has come through and is making it happen! THANK YOU Belinda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda Ayala
Oct 22, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Belinda was knowledgeable and made things happen. We look forward to working with you again. Ron Wordon, General Manager

October 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Jules440

I was helped by Belinda when I purchased my car. She was very helpful & courteous. She asked if we wanted drinks while the paperwork was being done. She walked us through everything. We tried multiple cars until we found the right car for us. Will definitely consider this dealership for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda Ayala
Oct 19, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Karen, We at Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that Belinda was courteous and walked you through everything. Thank you for your business! Ron Wordon, General Manager

October 18, 2018

"Car buying is fun???"

- funro4

This past month I purchased my 3rd car from Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. I worked with Ali Ghomshe on all three purchases, two of which were for my daughters. I was not interested in spending a whole weekend going place to place, although I did do my research online prior to my visit. I discussed my needs and budget with Ali prior to arrival and Ali did his best to meet them. Although there is always a little give and take with the experience, Ali always makes it fun. We were very happy with the experience and the purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ghomshe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am happy to hear that Ali did his best to meet your needs and made the car buying process fun. We look forward to working with you again. Ron Wordon, General Manager

September 05, 2018

"Great dealer, great inventory. Repeat customers."

- PDK

We have had our Odyssey repaired here before, and it was time to go back for more high-quality interaction with Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda! We met Ali there and he could not have been more knowledgeable and attentive to myself and my son. We walked out with a great deal and wonderful salesmanship by Ali. We will be happy to return to see him when the time comes for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ghomshe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Boqoter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. I am very pleased to hear that Ali was knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Ron Wordon, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results