Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda

Palm Harbor, FL

4.5
241 Reviews

31200 US Highway 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

August 04, 2021

This review is for Bee in the parts department. She was very kind compared to the other couple gentleman I was working with earlier on a small part that I really needed. She really understood customer serv More

by Rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bee parts department
July 16, 2021

My second purchase from PH Honda and Tarah knocked it out of the park...great service,friendliness,listened to my needs and worked to get the best fit for what I was looking for...showroom was very busy but More

by Steve S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarah Meyerowitz
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Steve S., thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

July 07, 2021

I am updating my review from yesterday. I received a call from the service manager who listened to my complaint and resolved issue to my satisfaction with utmost professionalism. This dealership has regained More

by Suzette.zablit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holsten
4.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Suzette.zablit, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

June 02, 2021

I just purchased a new 2021 CRV EXL from Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda, and in a time when "courtesy" is hard to find this dealership was brimming with it. It can be a stressful time but they made More

by lorraine_highers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arben Kabashi *****
Jun 03, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

April 24, 2021

After searching for months (literally since the beginning of February) for the perfect 2021 Honda Ridgeline, we came upon Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. Out of the 12 dealerships throughout Florida that I worke More

by kat.klim26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Rivera
Apr 26, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

April 09, 2021

I couldn’t remember the salesman’s name but all I could remember is how honest they were when I bought my Honda CR-V from them. They didn’t try to sneak in a number, they would never tell you a price but s More

by Angry Gullible Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Boqoter
5.0
James Holsten
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

March 14, 2021

I just want to say Sandra. is the most efficient polite and wonderful sales person. She. Comes through with everything she says. She Had my radio put in and she had the door fixed and also put a New batter More

by Jkatris06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Youngman
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

February 23, 2021

great guy. worked with us regarding several cars and we ended up buying a Chevy equinox and as re very happy with it and our salesman More

by martyslost
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Perkins
5.0
Mark Boqoter
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

January 12, 2021

Sandra was great! Because of her good reviews, I chose to work with her and she met my expectations. Super friendly, knowledgeable and definitely, not pushy. She took the time to explain all the feature More

by car3116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Youngman
5.0
Jan 14, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

December 30, 2020

Jim Wilson, Salesman was excellent on the purchase of my new 2020 Ridgeline RTL. Jim was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain everything about my new truck. James Holsten. Sales Manager More

by brider
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wilson
5.0
Mark Boqoter
5.0
James Holsten
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Wordon, General Manager
Jan 05, 2021 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results