Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda

4.7

227 Lifetime Reviews

31200 US Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 227 reviews

January 23, 2020

"Don Carrube gave me a amazing experience will definitely..."

- Nicole F.

Don Carrube gave me a amazing experience will definitely come back and purchase from him!!!!! Murad Boqoter in finance was smooth and efficient!! Please see Don and Murad at Palm Harbor Honda!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Nicole F., your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

January 23, 2020

"Don Carrube gave me a amazing experience will definitely..."

- Nicole F.

Don Carrube gave me a amazing experience will definitely come back and purchase from him!!!!! Please see Don and Palm Harbor Honda!!!!! A+++ A+++ A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Nicole F., we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 09, 2020

"Sandy has been fantastic to work with. She was very..."

- Khess

Sandy has been fantastic to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in showing us all our options. Overall a great dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

December 26, 2019

"Too expensive, with frivolous expense added in price...."

- Mike

Too expensive, with frivolous expense added in price. They want to charge $700 on dealer fees. Supposedly for internet security? I came for a crv and they were trying to sell a civic. Lease for $400. Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and manager brian
Dec 27, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I regret that you feel this way about our dealership. I would be happy to answer any questions you have about our sales process and will be contacting you, however, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Ron Wordon, General Manager, 727-201-5785

Dec 28, 2019 -

Mike responded

I already bought a rav4, and I am clear with your sales process.

December 07, 2019

"My daughter was a first time car buyer. James was not..."

- Terri Bolander

My daughter was a first time car buyer. James was not honest with her and let her ring the bell to signify a sale and drive the car off the lot. I was present and he said over and over “you were able to buy a car, all by yourself”. She was excited and so proud of herself. Days later he wanted to restructure the terms of the financing. It was a 2006 Sebring for $5000. He was trying to do Yo Yo Financing. She returned the car and did receive her deposit back. She did purchase a nicer car at Fuccillo, 2014 Kia Optima fully loaded, the same day, she returned the car. My daughter explained what happened to her and Fuccillo sales and financing managers were professional and honest. James was not honest and did try to take advantage of my daughter. James should have said “let me get this approved and get back to you”. We were at the car dealer over 4 hours, what was he doing? It seems like the team was wasting our time and playing games. Going back and forth. At Fuccillo, we were all together at the same table. No games, and our faith was restored in used car salesmen. James be honest with the next young person and don’t play games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I regret that you feel this way about your experience and that we left you with a negative impression overall. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact me at your convenience. Ron Wordon, General Manager, 727-201-5785

November 02, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience with Sandra at Courtesy Palm..."

- Nadia

I had a wonderful experience with Sandra at Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. She made my car purchase easy and comfortable. I would recommend her for all your new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. I am very pleased to hear that Sandra made the car purchase experience easy and comfortable. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Ron Wordon, General Manager

Dec 02, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

September 23, 2019

"***** Setting a Whole New Standard *****"

- Kyle

James is the manager / associate / salesman that any dealership wants as part of their team and that any customer wants when buying that new car. We first met James, 6 years ago and now, several cars later there is NO ONE ELSE who matches his level of dedication and integrity. Not only has James worked WITH us to negotiate a GREAT price but he's also personally picked up / delivered vehicles ... and made deals work from a 1,000 miles away! James has gone ABOVE and BEYOND what ANY OTHER salesman has EVER done and set a whole new standard for his fellow employees. So long as James is working for / with Courtesy Honda there is NO ONE ELSE we will ever consider working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that James worked with you and went above and beyond. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Ron Wordon, General Manager

September 06, 2019

"Sandra goes the extra mile!"

- Bshurtliff

Sandra Youngman is the best. No games, gimmicks, or pressure sales tactics. She quoted me an out the door price and that is what I paid. Additionally, the vehicle I purchased only had one key. She tracked the original owner down and requested the additional keys. Which she got and sent them to me! That is exceptional service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda! I am happy to hear that Sandra is the best. We look forward to seeing you again. Ron Wordon, General Manager

August 29, 2019

"Lovely experience"

- Hawi14

Sandi was very profesional and took her time to explain everything to me. She was very friendley and works with a great team especially Mr. James Holsten. If it wasnt for them my daughter would not have a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that Sandi was professional. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Ron Wordon, General Manager

June 26, 2019

"Mark Boqoter made the financing part easy"

- John P.

Buying the car is great, but you know that sometime you're going to have to go talk to the finance guy. Mark made it easy, he got us a great rate, didn't dwell on the stuff we weren't interested in and talked about the stuff we were interested in., and didn't keep us to long. He also has some great stories about living in Jordan, you should ask him about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Perkins
Jul 01, 2019 -

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda. I am happy to hear that Mark made the car buying process easy. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Ron Wordon, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results