About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

467 Lifetime Reviews

8107 Research Blvd, Austin, Texas 78758
Call (512) 730-3300

468 Reviews of Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Well Dine"

- Shane R.

Will & Buck are super easy to do business with! I would not hesitate referring Buck, Will & Covert Jeep to any family or friend! Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Ashcraft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Kenneth is the best"

- Bradley

Kenneth is the best. He is professional kind considerate and truly wants to meet the customers needs. Don’t buy a Mazda, Honda, Toyota, Chevy, or Ford, many SRV. Don’t buy Subaru either. Go see Kenneth and you would drive home with the jeep that you could be proud of. At the price range you need. This is the best dealership in town and please visit it. I don’t write this review flippant or insincere. I shopped for a car for two months and Kenneth was the first person that made me feel comfortable with my decision. Thank you and God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Arriaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gabby Lopez

I would like to thank Covert Dodge and Kenneth Arriaga for the great experience! Kenneth has sold my family and myself many vehicles. This time around I am a proud owner of a 2018 Dodge Challenger. Thank you again to Covert Dodge and Kenneth Arriaga for an awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Arriaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Excellent service"

- TERESAB

We have purchased multiple vehicles using this dealership. We have always recieved exemplary service. We have worked with John Read in the purchase of our last 4 vehicles and we consider him to be family. If you are looking for a great dealership definitely come by here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Read
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that John has always provided you with excellent service. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

January 11, 2019

"This was the fastest easiest buying experience I’ve had!"

- EricLJr

Thanks to Kenny my salesman for helping me get in and out of the dealership in my new car in no time at all. Made the process fast and easy! Definitely recommend Kenny for your car buying needs! Irene in finance was great too. No pressure the whole way through. The Covert team makes it nice and smooth and definitely makes a happy customer! Go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Arriaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bart Gunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Irene Porras
Jan 12, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the great review, Eric. We're excited to know that Kenny and Irene worked hard to make your car-buying experience seamless! Thanks for the recommendation. Come see us again soon.

January 10, 2019

"Amazing! "

- johns_melissa

Adam was amazing! Very helpful and always smiling. Thank you for everything you did for us! We are so happy. Thank you for everything. We couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jan 12, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's great to know that Adam took care of you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 10, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Laroux

I went to Covert Dodge to replace a truck I lost in a fire. From the very second I walked in, I was treated like a VIP. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, who promptly found someone to assist me. As this was happening, manager came out and introduced himself and assured me I would be taken care of right away, which I was. I was then introduced to Edgar who truly bent over backwards to out me at ease and find the vehicle and financial situation that would be comfortable for me. His knowledge of the vehicles, and the process made things so easy that it was just like having a casual conversation. Bart, the General Manager, also came out to say hello and make sure that everything was going well. It was very obvious how much they valued my business and how seriously they take customer service. In the end, I got a fantastic deal and feel very good about my new truck purchase. I'd recommend Covert Dodge and the entire Covert family of dealerships to anyone. They are simply superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bart Gunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to take care of you in a time that was likely stressful. We truly value your business and feedback. Enjoy every minute of your new truck!

January 10, 2019

"Albert Demi, a great salesman. Great Dealership"

- ajayshak

Albert Demi was very helpful and cooperative. We negotiated the price on the phone before we made the 150 mile journey. The dealership accommodated us at every step, from negotiating, to financing, deadline by our lender,etc. No surprises! It was actually a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Demi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ajashak, Congratulations on your car! Thank you for your outstanding feedback about working with Albert. We're so glad to see he took care of you every step of the way. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you back!

January 08, 2019

"Best dealership ever! "

- MJ

I want to give a big shoutout to Covert Dodge, but I want to give an even BIGGER shoutout to Kenneth Arriaga! If you're anything like me I don't like salesmen on my arse. This was Kenneth's first gold star. Kenneth never made me feel pressured or rushed. He was very patient. He listened to what I wanted. He listened to my wife and her concerns. He showed us different versions of the rebel that were in stock so that we could see everything before making any decisions. In the 4-5 hours that we spent with him I feel like I made a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Arriaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John! Finance.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review! It was truly a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again!

January 05, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Melissa

Thank you to Kenneth Arriaga and the team Covert Dodge ! We had a great experience from the start. Kenneth made sure to do the research comparison for to help us make the best decision for us. He was extremely knowledgeable in the product. We walked out with a shiny new Dodge Ram pickup. This says a lot coming from long time Chevrolet truck owners. Nothing felt forced. Kenneth knows the right questions to ask and made sure we had all the info we needed to make a solid decision. We are very happy with our new truck and especially with Kenneth and his professionalism. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Arriaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John in finance. Great work
Jan 07, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that you received exceptional service at our dealership. We hope you love your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results