Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

690 Lifetime Reviews

8107 Research Blvd, Austin, Texas 78758
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 690 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Easiest experience"

- hmg1124

Mike Shabaan really made this experience great and painless! Not your typical car salesman which made things very easy for us. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shabaan
Jan 21, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's great to see! We can't wait to let Mike know how pleased you were with his service. We appreciate your recommendation; please come back at any time.

January 11, 2020

"I was greeted by David Hassenmiller and he was..."

- khoetger

I was greeted by David Hassenmiller and he was immediately informative and extremely helpful. After telling him my needs and price range, David was on it. Within 30 minutes I had test driven 2 cars that I was happy with, but not overly excited about. Without missing a beat, David remembered a car that had just arrived that morning. He then had the newly arrived car brought around and the rest is history. I could not be happier with my new car. David and the Covert finance department made it all happen at lightning speed. Best car purchasing experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hassenmiller
Jan 12, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for your great feedback for David. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your shopping experience. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are always here to help!

December 23, 2019

"Chris was great! He was available via text throughout the..."

- Victoria.W

Chris was great! He was available via text throughout the entire lease process and was adamant about getting me into the vehicle I wanted at the right price. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Victoria, we are so glad to see that Chris was so great. Thanks for sharing your strong recommendation. Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to any future business with you.

December 22, 2019

"Went by to look at a used Jeep from online and after..."

- Wilkoe

Went by to look at a used Jeep from online and after spending a little time with Dylan, he found the perfect new GC at a fair price and made the whole process as straightforward as possible. The young man is a true professional and knows how to treat a customer. Looking forward to referring family & friends his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your experience with Dylan. Congratulations on your new Jeep GC. We are glad that Dylan offered you a flawless experience. Have a great day and visit again soon.

December 13, 2019

"This was a no pressure sale. The salesman (Adam Gordon)..."

- gallen7256

This was a no pressure sale. The salesman (Adam Gordon) was easy to work with. He went the extra! I am happy with Covert and the service I received. They will get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gordon
Dec 14, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Excellent! Thank you for sharing your purchasing experience with Adam. He will appreciate knowing that you are happy with your visit. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your future business. Have a great day.

December 12, 2019

"Ordering a new jeep"

- katdod

A big shout out to Dylan Scott for making our jeep buying experience so pleasurable. He by far knows his job and was diligant his knowledge of our vehicle. He made this process a wonderful experience. We appreciate his kind, curteous service and friendliness to us. He is a valued employee that any business would want to have. Thanks again Dylan Scott. Edgar and Kathy Dodson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Dylan for providing you with such a knowledgeable and courteous experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 11, 2019

"A big thank you to my salesman, David Hassenmiller at..."

- Dougbrjam8

A big thank you to my salesman, David Hassenmiller at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram for all the help and great customer service. Mr. Hassenmiller not only helped me out with finding the right vehicle, but gave his all to make sure my vehicle adventure was enjoyable and easy. Again, thank you Mr. Hassenmiller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hassenmiller
Dec 11, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great feedback! We'll be sure to give your thanks to David and our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

December 09, 2019

"Came in looking for a grand cherokee and Adam nicely..."

- gerrardf7

Came in looking for a grand cherokee and Adam nicely assisted me during the process and explained really well every detail. Recommend to visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gordon
Dec 09, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great feedback with Adam! We're glad to know your experience was positive. We hope to see you again!

November 27, 2019

"Adam made the buying experience hassle free. "

- jeff

I told Adam I would not waste his time and he took my offer and made the deal. Gianna helped get a deal on a bed cover and followed up immediately after the purchase to set up the appointment for installation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gordon, Gianna
Nov 27, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate your great feedback for Adam and Gianna. Congratulations on your purchase! Let us know if we can assist you again, Jeff.

November 24, 2019

"Thanks to Dylan Scott for helping me out on purchasing my..."

- Jose512g

Thanks to Dylan Scott for helping me out on purchasing my 3rd vehicle. He make sure I had a good deal, thank you very much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We will be sure to pass along your gratitude to Dylan. He will appreciate you sharing your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results